Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
638개의 평가
164개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SD

Mar 08, 2018

This course is perfect for people looking to learn a new language. A lot depends on your enthusiasm to learn but the clarity offered in this course regarding the basics of Spanish is unparalleled.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 161개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Carlos C

May 30, 2018

This is a great course for those who are wanting to expand their knowledge and become a more valuable commodity both in business and in personal communication.

교육 기관: Rajmalla J

Oct 11, 2017

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

교육 기관: ISLAM A A H

May 22, 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

교육 기관: Kriebel D S

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

교육 기관: 贾敏Amy.Devil

Jun 09, 2017

It is a nice course with reasonable settings. I've compared the Spanish courses on several MOOCs platforms. This one is definitely the best choice.

교육 기관: Jacinta B

Sep 22, 2019

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Bonnie S

Feb 26, 2019

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

교육 기관: Yunus Y

Aug 06, 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

교육 기관: Pam H

Apr 04, 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

교육 기관: Ivan H

May 29, 2017

Great course, very interactive and lots of information. Well structured and easy to navigate, looking forward to more courses!

교육 기관: Dalia S

Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

교육 기관: Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jun 25, 2017

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

교육 기관: AKSHAY Y

Aug 25, 2019

MORE INTERACTIVE INTERFACE COULD BE USED FOR LEARNING LIKE USED BY DUOLINGO AND OTHER APPS

교육 기관: Satu P V

Jun 08, 2017

Good structure, and useful important words. Grammar explained clearly and made easy.

교육 기관: Sean F

Oct 11, 2019

Well structured and an excellent (re)introduction to some essential basics. Thanks!

교육 기관: Vatsal G

Dec 21, 2018

The course was amazing. It really helped learning Spanish at an introductory level.

교육 기관: Pamela J V

Nov 04, 2019

I loved it. Thank you Coursera, for allowing me to be a part of Spanish Course 1.

교육 기관: Angela L

Oct 17, 2017

Very informative and helpful! Getting my Spanish speaking skilling back up to par.

교육 기관: Suziley C

Aug 03, 2017

Amazing! In a simple way, you can have a good base about the Spanish Language.

교육 기관: Manish

Dec 07, 2018

The videos are helpful and the exercises and perspectivas are very useful .

교육 기관: Patricia G

May 01, 2018

Great pacing, easy to follow. Learned a ton! Really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Aida

Aug 04, 2018

above all expectations!

I'm so grateful for you Dr. Robert

Thank you.

교육 기관: Ahmad G

Apr 04, 2019

It is a wonderful course I learned a lot and I want to keep on going.

교육 기관: Jader M

Feb 18, 2020

This is a very good course with a lot of explanation and exercises.