Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,655개의 평가
657개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

GT
2020년 12월 29일

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
2018년 11월 9일

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 652개 리뷰 중 626~650

교육 기관: Anshu M

2020년 7월 20일

it is very confusing. Instructions are in spanish and its hard to understand without english translations

교육 기관: Susie S

2019년 3월 17일

I am finding the material a bit confusing... I do not' know why they have to make learning so difficult.

교육 기관: Qin W

2018년 8월 19일

No tutor is available.

Discussion form is dead.

You can ask question but you will never get the answer.

교육 기관: Areo B

2020년 7월 30일

It is not really suitable for beginners. The course speaker and course videos are fast paced.

교육 기관: Archideb S

2020년 7월 10일

Questions and the Practice Tests were much more difficult than what was being taught.

교육 기관: Divya S

2020년 4월 23일

Quite difficult. Some of the exercises don't have proper explanations.

교육 기관: Aishwarya K

2021년 3월 16일

A little too hard for a beginner to follow.

교육 기관: Emilia T Y

2021년 2월 18일

Sorry, Ii is far from what I was expecting.

교육 기관: Tanya R

2020년 11월 23일

Difficult for beginners

교육 기관: shriyansi

2020년 6월 8일

As someone who speaks Spanish but doesn't have anyone to practice with, I figured I'd give this course a go as a refresher. For me, this course was okay - I already had the necessary background. However, for a beginner, this course is just bewildering - the tests involve an extensive vocabulary in Spanish, which is never covered in the modules preceding them.

I understand that designing language courses is hard, especially those that are completely online. However, these mistakes are rather basic, I think. Don't use words in tests that you haven't explained before. It's that simple. Don't test me on grammar rules that you haven't bothered to cover.

These are the sort of courses that turn people off from learning new languages. Please, revise the course if your intention is to give people access to a new language.

교육 기관: Evangeline-Rhea W S Y

2020년 11월 16일

had expected it to be similar to other Coursera language courses I've taken where you start by learning the ABCs and they teach you pronunciation and make you practice enunciation at the same time. This course deep dives into using Spanish without any consideration for people who do not have any knowledge of the language and have enrolled thinking that they can learn the basics. Had to go elsewhere to pick up the basics on my own before coming back here to attempt the quizzes. Thus I do not really see the point of my enrolling in this course.

교육 기관: Katerina B

2021년 4월 4일

Terribly outdated interface, useless intro videos, pages crash mid-task and all progress gets lost, weird approach to learning new vocabulary without offering any acquaintance with words that are being actively used in exercises, impossible to study without google translate, no option of hearing pronunciation of the words that are being offered for learning which results in memorizing those words incorrectly. Could pass for a free course but is ABSOLUTELY not worth any money, especially not $50 per week.

교육 기관: Fabiano J d S J

2020년 7월 27일

Mais inglês que espanhol.

Não gostei,o ideal é colocar mais conteúdos em espanhol para as pessoas aprenderem, e não apenas colocar tudo em inglês, a pessoa nunca vai entender ,compreender e assimilar o espanhol com tanto conteúdo em inglês.

교육 기관: Khamila E

2019년 5월 27일

Supposedly, this is a free course. I applied to have financial aids, it was accepted. I finished the course and then ! I had to pay to get the certificate. This was not even mentioned in any of the e-mails I have received.

교육 기관: joseph s

2021년 1월 4일

Course is advertised for those with no prior experience nor knowledge. Yet, the practice assignments are not practical as the answers to questions are in complete spanish, containing words that were not taught prior to.

교육 기관: Johnathan K

2020년 8월 24일

My husband is a fluent Spanish speaker & I asked for help understanding the material and he even said this is to advanced. There were some things he didn’t even know. He was born in Vera Cruz, MX.

교육 기관: Rolston A D

2020년 10월 1일

The level of teaching is okay but the task and exams are very tricky.. highly recommended not for beginners who doesn't know anything about Spanish

교육 기관: Patricia H

2021년 1월 14일

This is not a course for beginners. There is no textbook or workbook and no guidance.

교육 기관: Sneha S

2020년 10월 22일

I had loved it, but they werent passing me in aa test i did as per the instructions

교육 기관: Elizabeth S

2020년 8월 23일

THIA COURSE WAS ADVERTISED AS FREE, THEN MY CC UNEXPECTED GOT CHARGED!

교육 기관: erick e

2020년 6월 10일

el curso es para español -ingles y no tiene subtitulos en español

교육 기관: VAISHNAVI G

2020년 7월 2일

it was not helpful. i can was not able to pronounce the word

교육 기관: Mark F

2021년 2월 16일

Incredibly basic and not very instructional

교육 기관: Ameera J G A N

2021년 2월 3일

i cant do the assignment

교육 기관: Alfiona L

2021년 1월 6일

Its not for beginner