Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,645개의 평가
652개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

GT
2020년 12월 29일

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
2018년 11월 9일

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 650개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Vivek V

2020년 5월 3일

this course is fantastic .easy to memorise the translation process and very nice tutor ,loved it, his teaching style and all, also loved the scripted text under the video.

overall it is fabulous and one who want to start speaking spanish just go for this now..

교육 기관: Deepali D

2020년 5월 12일

It was great learning experience. It is not easy to learn a new language but the well structured course made the tough job a bit easier. The course has done a wonderful job teaching us, now its our turn to keep practicing to be a fluent speaker. Thank you.

교육 기관: Patricia L

2020년 5월 10일

I have taken quite a bit of Spanish classes through the years. This one really makes me feel as though I can finally achieve my goal of speaking Spanish. It is not easy but the way this course is laid out, helped me learn so much in a short period of time.

교육 기관: Alexandra S

2019년 6월 25일

I loved it from A to Z. Professor Blake structures and synthesizes well the different building blocks of the Spanish Grammar. The flow of the curriculum with a good mix of Q&A, various tests, videos worked perfectly for me. Can't wait to start module 2.

교육 기관: Ayush P

2020년 10월 25일

The questions, coupled with the extensive study material and rigorous presentations by the instructor, are the most crucial takeaways from this course.

Supplement your study with online translation and pronunciation tools, to make the experience better.

교육 기관: Cale R

2020년 5월 5일

I have messed around with Spanish speaking apps unsuccessfully for years. This course brought a lot of that unpolished and disorganized information together to create a real understanding of basic conjugation and grammar. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jennifer L Z

2020년 4월 15일

Having 5 semesters of college Spanish under my belt (10 years ago!), this was a great refresher course. I think it would be a bit too advanced for a true beginner, but it's exactly what I wanted to help me get on track to being fluent one day!

교육 기관: Levy E A d S

2020년 6월 29일

Minha experiência com a plataforma está sendo inesquecível! Material didático objetivo e altamente qualificado. Sem dúvida uma das melhores plataformas de aprendizado. Me sinto animado e continuarei aprendendo com esses cursos fantásticos!

교육 기관: Animik S

2021년 2월 7일

Awesome course! The instructor takes care of all the things essential for a beginner learning Spanish but i recommend that the people who are opting for this course may have a minimum exposure to Spanish earlier for better understanding

교육 기관: Saarra B

2020년 6월 27일

This course was very interesting for me. I ve never thought that I can learn spanish or talk with it. Now I can introduce myself to others and talk about my family. Also I ve learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Rafi T

2020년 11월 25일

Thanks for the great support of coursera for educating as to learn Spannish.

This course is so good. I will advice my friends to sign in.

I believe the 2nd and other levels will be harder but will a bit of hard work I will learn.

교육 기관: Joseph W B S

2019년 12월 18일

This is a very basic course, and it draws you into more complicated areas without even you knowing it. This is one course I would recommend for anyone who wants to gain a good, solid base to learn this beautiful language.

교육 기관: Nilesh R P

2020년 9월 9일

It's very nice to enroll your course. Now am able to speak in spanish. Make small introduction. My vocabulary is also increased because of your online website. Overall its been a great exprience to enroll this course.

교육 기관: Ciro I

2020년 8월 28일

Very well made course,full of examples and recorded videos of people who speaks freely spanish.The grammar and the exercise activities,highlighting the pronunciation interactive exercise are very good and well-tought

교육 기관: Charmay

2020년 11월 1일

The perspectivas part was especially useful. I was learning Spanish using Duolingo but had felt that my listening skills were subpar. Having the perspectivas section helped me a lot with my listening comprehension.

교육 기관: JEERANAN P

2020년 4월 18일

i LOVE THIS COURSE ,THANK YOU DR.BLAKE AND UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA,DAVIS.MY SPANISH IS IMPROVED NOW.NOT TOO HARD FOR EVERYONE .THEY SSTRTING FROM THE BASIC.WHICH I ABLE TO COMPLETE WITHIN 7 DAYS.

MUCHAS GRACIAS !

교육 기관: Manel B

2020년 7월 14일

This is a very well structured course for beginners, The quizzes and assignments are well-studied ad serve their purpose as well as the materials. I loved it and I will surely recommend it to any Spanish learner!

교육 기관: Mijo B

2020년 10월 21일

I've genuinely enjoyed this course. It's a good introduction for those with no to minimal Spanish background or those who wish to review their basic mastery of the language. The course was well structured, too.

교육 기관: Amrita

2020년 5월 25일

I appreciate the way the course has been designed. It is so accurate that even a beginner can feel happy. Sometimes I definitely felt lost but Prof. Blake's explanations and repeated video watching helped.

교육 기관: Julia G

2019년 2월 17일

That's not the first time I have started learning Spanish and I have really enjoyed the course!

Very interesting lessons, they don't take much time + good practice. I am on my way to get the specialisation.

교육 기관: Mary H S N

2020년 10월 14일

I have been trying to learn Spanish for a while now but I have never found such a complete and interactive material. I would definitely recommend this to my friends who are interested in learning Spanish.

교육 기관: Kaycelle D

2020년 10월 20일

This is a very helpful course and I really encourage people who are interested and fascinated in Spanish language and culture to try this online learning! Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Danay E S

2021년 1월 2일

Thank you so much D. Robert Blake and all the participants for this excellent course! It was really nice, easy, detailed and inspiring!!!! I'm looking forward to the next course! Gracias mucho!

교육 기관: Monica B

2021년 1월 7일

Good content. Covers basics and helps to simplify grammar. A lot of self learning and practice videos available. The assignments with written and spoken Spanish as well. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Roy J

2020년 11월 20일

Really throws you into Spanish. I was expecting something a bit easier but in the end this was an excellent course for those who want to learn quickly and get right into speaking Spanish.