Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,841개의 평가
468개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SB

Aug 06, 2020

Such a great course, with a very good professor Mr. Robert Blake, all the thanks to him and to the University of California, Davis for this great opportunity... don't hesitate to start the course !!

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 464개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Debajyoti D

Aug 24, 2020

I think the guide should include spanish preposition in the course as he asked us to write about us .

교육 기관: Nayna T

Aug 22, 2020

Thankful to Professor Robert. A good course for the beginners who wish to learn Spanish ! Gracious !

교육 기관: BHANU G

Jun 01, 2020

course has covered sufficient material to understand and learn about people and places in spanish

교육 기관: Pradeep S

Jul 15, 2020

For the beginners, it is the best online platform to learn Spanish with compelling and accuracy.

교육 기관: AKANSHA S

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you so much for this course . I learn something new and i am very happy. thank you again.

교육 기관: Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

교육 기관: Veena T

Jul 27, 2020

Wonderful course! Learnt the basics of Spanish and can speak a bit now, thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Aigerim A

Apr 10, 2020

This course definitely makes you put in use your HOTs in a very engaging and informative way.

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jun 25, 2017

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

교육 기관: chaimaa m

May 11, 2020

i really recomand this course to everyone who want to learn Spanish in a funny effective way

교육 기관: Nemieboka B D

Sep 12, 2020

This is an amazing course to learn Spanish, the teaching is simple and easy ¡Vamos a ello!

교육 기관: Rachana S

Jun 06, 2020

it was a nice experience. I learnt the basics of the Spanish language. thank you very much

교육 기관: Akshay Y

Aug 25, 2019

MORE INTERACTIVE INTERFACE COULD BE USED FOR LEARNING LIKE USED BY DUOLINGO AND OTHER APPS

교육 기관: Andini K

Aug 18, 2020

good for basic learning spanish, And I little know about introduce my self for beginner.

교육 기관: Sidhdarthram J

Aug 31, 2020

very much useful to learn spanish easily from coursera. they thought everything clearly

교육 기관: CHIRAG J

May 25, 2020

The course is very well paced and encourages the learner to make efforts by himself too

교육 기관: Kenyc M

Apr 25, 2020

I love taking this course at my own pace. Very easy to follow with clear instructions!

교육 기관: Thomas R T d O

Jul 13, 2020

This a very good course, we learn the writting and the soeaking in a very good method

교육 기관: Satu P V

Jun 08, 2017

Good structure, and useful important words. Grammar explained clearly and made easy.

교육 기관: silvia a g

Jun 09, 2020

This is really good, I could learn and improve my spanish.Thank you for this class!

교육 기관: Ivanna P

Apr 20, 2020

I like the structure of the course! easy to follow, a lot of examples and practice.

교육 기관: Sean F

Oct 11, 2019

Well structured and an excellent (re)introduction to some essential basics. Thanks!

교육 기관: Vatsal G

Dec 21, 2018

The course was amazing. It really helped learning Spanish at an introductory level.

교육 기관: Sabina D

Jul 10, 2020

I'm very satisfied! I learned a lot of new vocabulary and improve spanish grammar.

교육 기관: Carlos E d S J

Apr 29, 2020

really love it, thx coursera for UC Davis extension, for this amazing experience.