Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,652개의 평가
656개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

GT
2020년 12월 29일

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
2018년 11월 9일

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 652개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: ISLAM A A H

2019년 5월 22일

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

교육 기관: Amaya B

2021년 6월 7일

Good foundations in present tense vocabulary and grammar with reading, writing and comprehension pieces. Includes a verbal at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Kriebel D S

2018년 7월 2일

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

교육 기관: Sarah M R

2020년 4월 16일

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

교육 기관: Jacinta B

2019년 9월 22일

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: JOSEPH S

2021년 5월 31일

I think this course was a great choice for a beginner! All the lessons felt thotough and the assignments were perfect. I recommend this course!

교육 기관: SVETLANA G

2020년 11월 9일

This course is suitable for those who already know some Spanish. Otherwise it will be difficult.

I liked it, it helped to refresh knowledge.

교육 기관: Fernanda S d S

2020년 7월 20일

Curso incrível! Aprendi muitas palavras novas, como vocabulários, adjetivos e verbos. O curso vai me ajudar muito em minha vida profissional!

교육 기관: Bonnie S

2019년 2월 26일

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

교육 기관: Yunus Y

2017년 8월 6일

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

교육 기관: Trịnh N L

2020년 10월 17일

The course gives me basic but essential knowledge of vocabulary and grammar which makes me have an interest in Spanish language and culture.

교육 기관: Shrutika A

2020년 6월 7일

An amazing beginner introduction to the language. The course is very well structured with various assignments and tests to assess yourself.

교육 기관: Pam H

2018년 4월 4일

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

교육 기관: Rebecca E

2021년 4월 24일

I can't believe how clearly I understood the lessons. I can link words and make sentences with little or no help of Google translation.

교육 기관: Nindia W

2021년 1월 22일

I loved working an re-visiting this. I haven’t studied for years loved coming back to refresh my mind. Thank you for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Shreya S

2020년 6월 26일

Great learning in a Short Span of time. Strongly recommend it, for quick tips on the Spanish Vocabulary and basic conversation skills.

교육 기관: Альбина С

2020년 9월 2일

Very useful course and specialization in general! I got closer to my dream: learn Spanish! Thank You very much for this opportunity!

교육 기관: 恩典kennybell

2020년 7월 30일

This is a great course. I learned so much and well explained by Professor Dr. Robert Blake. Thank you Coursera and Dr. Robert Blake .

교육 기관: Ronny L

2020년 6월 6일

This was my first course in Spanish and I really learnt much on a good efficient way. Thank you and I'll go on with learning Spanish.

교육 기관: estela

2020년 6월 23일

I wanna say this course is a little bit difficult for the beginners but it's very useful if you can dedicate your time to learning.

교육 기관: Mehedi H

2020년 4월 27일

Now i think i will be able to speak with any spanish speaking person, this course helped me a lot, thank you UC Davis and Coursera!

교육 기관: Jose R A

2020년 11월 11일

This is a well-crafted course, from the content to how it is organised. Very good for a learner's first entry to learning Spanish.

교육 기관: mohamed e f

2020년 5월 6일

Le cours était au niveau requis avec des technologies modernes, avancées et interactives, merci à tous ceux qui ont suivi ce cours

교육 기관: Кумарбекова А Ж

2020년 10월 15일

Thank you, Dr. Robert Blake for making Spanish so much accessible for the learners. It is a huge joy to study Spanish with you ;)

교육 기관: NADINE W

2021년 2월 11일

I extremely enjoyed the course and looking forward to move to the next level. As the Amazing professor Blake says: Vamos a ello!