Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,376개의 평가
353개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

II

Mar 27, 2020

The course is very useful with good structure and enables you to be greatly engaged and learn fast and with ease. Keep in mind that also it is necessary to combined it with other learning activity.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 350개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jefferson d A

Mar 12, 2017

Excelent!!!

교육 기관: Grigori Y

Mar 21, 2020

Very good!

교육 기관: Hamza R

Dec 03, 2018

very good.

교육 기관: Polina B

Sep 14, 2017

very good!

교육 기관: Hadi G

Apr 11, 2020

Loved it!

교육 기관: Alessandra C

Nov 04, 2019

I like it

교육 기관: Hussain M

Aug 13, 2018

Amazing .

교육 기관: Adnane L

Jun 23, 2020

perfecto

교육 기관: Оксамытный Ю

Jan 09, 2020

Perfect!

교육 기관: S J

Mar 14, 2018

perfecto

교육 기관: Irish S

Jun 30, 2020

Love it

교육 기관: riya g

Jun 11, 2020

amazing

교육 기관: Elguarni i

Feb 18, 2020

PERFECT

교육 기관: Sye

Jan 10, 2018

was fun

교육 기관: ARJUN J

May 11, 2020

Superb

교육 기관: ZEKERIYA B

Aug 09, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: silvia c m m

May 10, 2017

bueno.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 16, 2017

great

교육 기관: abhishek k

Jun 25, 2020

good

교육 기관: Shreya M

Jun 11, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Srikari S

Apr 23, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Amanda R

Jan 29, 2018

wooo

교육 기관: Leslie D

Mar 10, 2017

I found the course very helpful in terms of vocabulary and grammar and I will continue practicing with it. There are a few errors here and there that need to be corrected in the quizzes and such. The main issue is that while it is billed as a vocabulary course, and starts with simple concepts, it is more of an intermediate than a beginner course for someone who has never studied a foreign language before. It is more like a course for padding out your vocabulary and practicing grammatical constructions than a language learning course.

교육 기관: Xine A

Aug 01, 2019

It's a good course and I like that Professor Blake is not a native speaker because it shows how an American speaker can have good pronunciation and accent in a reachable way. Three things would make the course better for me -- 1. If there were more and more specialized exercises for each top, 2. If the exercises were placed next to the corresponding videos so that I could master one area before moving on to the next topic, and 3. If I could see the translation of the Perspectivas after completing the questions that follow.