Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,556개의 평가
396개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SB

Aug 06, 2020

Such a great course, with a very good professor Mr. Robert Blake, all the thanks to him and to the University of California, Davis for this great opportunity... don't hesitate to start the course !!

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 392개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Katarina G

Mar 08, 2019

i just started, so that's why 4 stars, but i am really happy with what i am finding here. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Peria A

Jun 23, 2020

It was a very good course. Now, I know basic Spanish Vocabulary and how to write it in the most easy way.

교육 기관: CARMY R B

Jul 05, 2020

I learned a lot in this lesson that I didn't learn from Duolingo. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Yashvi J

May 31, 2020

It was a rigorous but fun course. Definitely the first step towards specialization in the language!

교육 기관: Youssef G

Oct 24, 2017

I can understand basic conversation and I can talk and form small sentences. Very good for a start.

교육 기관: Janine L O

Jun 23, 2020

I hope you included simple phrases, greetings and ways on how to construct sentences. Thank you:)

교육 기관: PAULINE L

Apr 17, 2020

Very good course to start but would need more oral from the trainee to make it fully successful

교육 기관: Човнюк Л

Apr 12, 2020

Very helpful and well structured course, thank you. I will keep learning Spanish with you :-)

교육 기관: Brett A H T

Nov 10, 2019

This is probably biased because I think i would absorb more in a brick and mortar school.

교육 기관: Lee W

Dec 28, 2017

Great course and certainly for a previously completely non-Spanish speaker, a challenge.

교육 기관: Kirk L

Jun 07, 2020

Mostly good, but wish there were more exercises using key verbs and pronoun usage.

교육 기관: Beeva A

Aug 08, 2020

The course is excellent to learn new words and general rules in spanish language

교육 기관: Tariful I

Jun 27, 2020

It was a great experience of learning with the University of California, Davis.

교육 기관: vijai b

Sep 21, 2017

Please add some more small sentence having estar and ser verb for practice

교육 기관: Prathic R G

Jun 15, 2020

This course gave me a clear picture of vocabulary of spanish langauge.

교육 기관: jbene m

Jul 06, 2018

It have been a great experience. thanks for the greet course.

교육 기관: VENKATA P A P

May 11, 2020

Had good time learning and yes some more to explore .......

교육 기관: Diem T H N B

Mar 17, 2018

It was FUN learning - and that is the most important thing!

교육 기관: Abhishek N S

Jul 16, 2020

grammer section should be given more time and practice

교육 기관: Sharavanakkumar S

Jul 08, 2020

Teaching and the course materials are very helpful

교육 기관: Atharv N J

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great experience to learn Spanish.

교육 기관: Debarghyya K

May 10, 2020

videos are very helpful for any beginner

교육 기관: Aditi B

Jul 08, 2020

good course ...but requires your time.

교육 기관: Khushi S

May 27, 2018

Great course for beginners... Bravo!!

교육 기관: BANNELA G V

Jul 21, 2020

Thankyou Coursera Spanish team.