Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,307개의 평가
332개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

II

Mar 27, 2020

The course is very useful with good structure and enables you to be greatly engaged and learn fast and with ease. Keep in mind that also it is necessary to combined it with other learning activity.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 331개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: BALAMURUGAN.K

Nov 20, 2019

This is very useful course to learn foundations of Spanish language. thank you so much. (Hola,

Este curso muy útil para aprender fundamentos de la lengua española. Muchas gracias).

교육 기관: C. A

Jun 24, 2020

The instructor is very well versed with the language and knows how to impart the knowledge pretty well. Had a good time doing the quizes and assignments and learnt quite a lot!

교육 기관: S.H.Mohammed W

Jun 02, 2020

Really helps for the beginners who has some prior knowledge about Spanish, For abslute beginners. It will be a tough one, Nice tutor, Good understanding, Strongly recommended.

교육 기관: Catherine C M

May 25, 2020

I have been teaching myself Spanish for a while, but am finding gaps in my vocabulary and grammar. I am taking this class to fill in those gaps. I think it's really useful.

교육 기관: Rodrigo T C F R

Aug 30, 2019

A metodologia do curso é excelente, o professor possui uma didática impecável, tudo é organizado de forma a facilitar um aprendizado sólido e agradável. Recomendo para todos.

교육 기관: ditra h

Jun 12, 2020

I like this course for an online course. It is learning on several levels. I have only one complaint. There needs to be more opportunities to hear and speak the language.

교육 기관: o0live

Sep 19, 2017

I only audited this course, but I think the lessons are made very professional and interesting. They helped me big time to finally start learning Spanish! :) Thank you!

교육 기관: Moriak R

Apr 21, 2020

The course was very well-structured and I could learn quite a lot. It was very hard to me but it was very helpful. I want to follow learning.

Thank you, teacher.

교육 기관: Kevin J

Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Blake is one of the best Professors in the country. I hope to personally meet him one day. He is awesome. Coursera must retain him for the rest of his life.

교육 기관: Carlos C

May 30, 2018

This is a great course for those who are wanting to expand their knowledge and become a more valuable commodity both in business and in personal communication.

교육 기관: Mohammad S A S

May 22, 2020

I have learnt so many vocabularies, grammars and specially I have learnt how to talk and how to write when I am not that expert at this. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Rajmalla J

Oct 11, 2017

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

교육 기관: ISLAM A A H

May 22, 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

교육 기관: Kriebel D S

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

교육 기관: 贾敏Amy.Devil

Jun 09, 2017

It is a nice course with reasonable settings. I've compared the Spanish courses on several MOOCs platforms. This one is definitely the best choice.

교육 기관: Sarah M R

Apr 16, 2020

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

교육 기관: Jacinta B

Sep 22, 2019

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Brunna S d O

Jun 22, 2020

I really liked the methodology of this course, with videos and tests that stimulate learning and do not leave it tedious and only theoretical.

교육 기관: Bonnie S

Feb 26, 2019

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

교육 기관: Yunus Y

Aug 06, 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

교육 기관: Shrutika A

Jun 07, 2020

An amazing beginner introduction to the language. The course is very well structured with various assignments and tests to assess yourself.

교육 기관: Pam H

Apr 04, 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

교육 기관: Shreya S

Jun 26, 2020

Great learning in a Short Span of time. Strongly recommend it, for quick tips on the Spanish Vocabulary and basic conversation skills.

교육 기관: Ronny L

Jun 06, 2020

This was my first course in Spanish and I really learnt much on a good efficient way. Thank you and I'll go on with learning Spanish.

교육 기관: estela

Jun 23, 2020

I wanna say this course is a little bit difficult for the beginners but it's very useful if you can dedicate your time to learning.