Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
591개의 평가
150개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SD

Mar 08, 2018

This course is perfect for people looking to learn a new language. A lot depends on your enthusiasm to learn but the clarity offered in this course regarding the basics of Spanish is unparalleled.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 147개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Pam H

Apr 04, 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

교육 기관: Livia S

Feb 19, 2018

This is a very

교육 기관: Supakit S

Apr 04, 2018

Good source for introduction to Spanish

교육 기관: Carlos C

May 30, 2018

This is a great course for those who are wanting to expand their knowledge and become a more valuable commodity both in business and in personal communication.

교육 기관: S J

Mar 14, 2018

perfecto

교육 기관: Polina B

Sep 14, 2017

very good!

교육 기관: Amanda R

Jan 29, 2018

wooo

교육 기관: Althea D M

Mar 07, 2018

Excellente!

교육 기관: Zahra T

Feb 04, 2018

Amazing course for learning the basics.

교육 기관: Kriebel D S

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

교육 기관: Doshia K

Feb 25, 2018

The pace for this course is FAST. Expect 50-75 vocabulary words (including congugations) in week 2-4. Including time to make flash cards and practice memorization of the words, I spent +/- 5 hours a week on this course. BUT - if you're willing to put in the work, this course is AMAZING. I was able to hold basic conversations and understand others after the first two weeks; something I had tried on my own for years! A college education at $39/month? THANK YOU, COURSERA!

교육 기관: Aida

Aug 04, 2018

above all expectations!

I'm so grateful for you Dr. Robert

Thank you.

교육 기관: Frank S

Aug 23, 2018

Great Course. Can not wait to start the second one.

교육 기관: Sana A A

Sep 18, 2018

Wonderful experience! Gracias Señor Robert.

교육 기관: Rosana d O S

Jul 23, 2018

Excellent course !!! Gracias por esta oportunidad ...

교육 기관: Chantal R

Jul 23, 2018

This was an excellent Spanish vocabulary course.

교육 기관: Rachit B

Apr 19, 2019

El curso es muy bueno.

교육 기관: ISLAM A A H

May 22, 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

교육 기관: Alexandra S

Jun 25, 2019

I loved it from A to Z. Professor Blake structures and synthesizes well the different building blocks of the Spanish Grammar. The flow of the curriculum with a good mix of Q&A, various tests, videos worked perfectly for me. Can't wait to start module 2.

교육 기관: Gabriel M G

Jun 27, 2019

Concise without being precise. Outstanding piece of work!

교육 기관: KAUSHIK G V

Jul 25, 2019

Really informative course about the basics of Spanish vocabulary. Understood the basics very well. They were explained in a very lucid manner by the teacher Mr.Robert Blake. The training modules and exercises were very vital in providing me with the proper hands-on experience of working out and solving questions related to the topic. I had a wonderful time learning from this course and look to learn more from the upcoming courses in this specialization

교육 기관: Finnur S S

Aug 06, 2019

Great course! Well explained and thorough. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Kumar R

Jun 05, 2019

Its a very good course for Spanish beginners

교육 기관: ZEKERIYA B

Aug 09, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Karima I K

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent content and instructor