Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,307개의 평가
332개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

II

Mar 27, 2020

The course is very useful with good structure and enables you to be greatly engaged and learn fast and with ease. Keep in mind that also it is necessary to combined it with other learning activity.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 331개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mehedi H

Apr 27, 2020

Now i think i will be able to speak with any spanish speaking person, this course helped me a lot, thank you UC Davis and Coursera!

교육 기관: Mohamed e f

May 06, 2020

Le cours était au niveau requis avec des technologies modernes, avancées et interactives, merci à tous ceux qui ont suivi ce cours

교육 기관: Ivan H

May 29, 2017

Great course, very interactive and lots of information. Well structured and easy to navigate, looking forward to more courses!

교육 기관: Brittany B

Jun 26, 2020

It was a quick course but they give you everything you need to know to complete the course if you are willing to work for it.

교육 기관: Assunta M

May 13, 2020

Courses adapted for people who have learnt Spanish 1 or 2 years in School. It's not boring and motiviating enough to pursue.

교육 기관: Renato d S P

Jun 22, 2020

Amazing introductory course! I strongly recommend it to anyone who's a complete beginner. Muchas gracias por este curso!

교육 기관: Maria L

May 28, 2020

A course that helped me to start talking on basic topics! Thank you! Everything was very easy to understand and exciting

교육 기관: Moosa A

Jul 02, 2020

This course builds the foundation and leaves you with a firm grip over the technicalities of the Spanish language.

교육 기관: Mahmoud M I A R

Apr 30, 2020

Very useful course, but you need to practice more and more out of this course to catch everything in this course.

교육 기관: Ahmed W

May 01, 2020

This is a great course, it helped me to start Spanish, if there are more examples it would be better

Gracias!

교육 기관: Anjali S

May 23, 2020

It was an awesome course ,by doing this course ,I learn about Spanish will is helpful in my future thanku .

교육 기관: Dalia S

Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

교육 기관: BHANU G

Jun 01, 2020

course has covered sufficient material to understand and learn about people and places in spanish

교육 기관: AKANSHA S

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you so much for this course . I learn something new and i am very happy. thank you again.

교육 기관: Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

교육 기관: Aigerim A

Apr 10, 2020

This course definitely makes you put in use your HOTs in a very engaging and informative way.

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jun 25, 2017

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

교육 기관: chaimaa m

May 11, 2020

i really recomand this course to everyone who want to learn Spanish in a funny effective way

교육 기관: Rachana S

Jun 06, 2020

it was a nice experience. I learnt the basics of the Spanish language. thank you very much

교육 기관: AKSHAY Y

Aug 25, 2019

MORE INTERACTIVE INTERFACE COULD BE USED FOR LEARNING LIKE USED BY DUOLINGO AND OTHER APPS

교육 기관: CHIRAG J

May 25, 2020

The course is very well paced and encourages the learner to make efforts by himself too

교육 기관: Kenyc M

Apr 25, 2020

I love taking this course at my own pace. Very easy to follow with clear instructions!

교육 기관: Satu P V

Jun 08, 2017

Good structure, and useful important words. Grammar explained clearly and made easy.

교육 기관: silvia a g

Jun 09, 2020

This is really good, I could learn and improve my spanish.Thank you for this class!

교육 기관: Ivanna P

Apr 20, 2020

I like the structure of the course! easy to follow, a lot of examples and practice.