학생용
Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,422개의 평가
601개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

GT
2020년 12월 29일

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
2018년 11월 9일

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 597개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Rodrigo T C F R

2019년 8월 30일

A metodologia do curso é excelente, o professor possui uma didática impecável, tudo é organizado de forma a facilitar um aprendizado sólido e agradável. Recomendo para todos.

교육 기관: ditra h

2020년 6월 12일

I like this course for an online course. It is learning on several levels. I have only one complaint. There needs to be more opportunities to hear and speak the language.

교육 기관: o0live

2017년 9월 19일

I only audited this course, but I think the lessons are made very professional and interesting. They helped me big time to finally start learning Spanish! :) Thank you!

교육 기관: Ankit K

2020년 12월 16일

The course was very helpful in understanding grammar and sentence construction. I would really recommend anyone struggling with speaking, writing and reading spanish

교육 기관: Moriak R

2020년 4월 21일

The course was very well-structured and I could learn quite a lot. It was very hard to me but it was very helpful. I want to follow learning.

Thank you, teacher.

교육 기관: Kevin J

2018년 6월 8일

Dr. Blake is one of the best Professors in the country. I hope to personally meet him one day. He is awesome. Coursera must retain him for the rest of his life.

교육 기관: 廖俐雯

2020년 7월 10일

我是真的很喜歡同儕評分的部分,透過閱讀別人的寫作,可以發現一些自己也會犯的錯誤。除此之外,也才會更了解寫作時,句子順序是如何影響閱讀的。這個技能不只能使用在西班牙文,我自己覺得用在拉丁語系的學習上都會很有幫助。而且這個過程也可以額外學習更多的單字,也可以認識更多國家的人,像是有的同學來自不丹等等,覺得是很新奇的體驗。

교육 기관: Carlos C

2018년 5월 30일

This is a great course for those who are wanting to expand their knowledge and become a more valuable commodity both in business and in personal communication.

교육 기관: Dipta D

2020년 7월 15일

Just awesome. A Spanish enthusiast like me found this course very engaging and beginner-friendly. Thanks to Dr Robert Blake for this course.

Highly Recommended

교육 기관: Adrina O

2020년 7월 3일

The course is good. It exposes you to the essential Spanish vocabulary. It also teaches you how to conjugate; which is essential for any Latin-based language.

교육 기관: Mohammad S A S

2020년 5월 22일

I have learnt so many vocabularies, grammars and specially I have learnt how to talk and how to write when I am not that expert at this. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Andrea M

2020년 7월 5일

Very clear and easy to follow. A little note: sometimes in the exams there are bits that are explained later in the course. That said, I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Rajmalla J

2017년 10월 11일

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

교육 기관: Debra T

2020년 12월 13일

This Spanish course could be very challenging but I learn so much in vocabulary, culture, and reading my fellow's student introductions and backgrounds.

교육 기관: ISLAM A A H

2019년 5월 22일

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

교육 기관: Kriebel D S

2018년 7월 2일

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

교육 기관: HANMYRAT S

2020년 9월 15일

Great course. Practical. However, peer-reviews are not good enough as it sounds. Some just provide empty sheets and no, broken links. It is unfair.

교육 기관: 贾敏Amy.Devil

2017년 6월 9일

It is a nice course with reasonable settings. I've compared the Spanish courses on several MOOCs platforms. This one is definitely the best choice.

교육 기관: Sarah M R

2020년 4월 16일

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

교육 기관: Jacinta B

2019년 9월 22일

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Brunna S d O

2020년 6월 22일

I really liked the methodology of this course, with videos and tests that stimulate learning and do not leave it tedious and only theoretical.

교육 기관: SVETLANA G

2020년 11월 9일

This course is suitable for those who already know some Spanish. Otherwise it will be difficult.

I liked it, it helped to refresh knowledge.

교육 기관: Fernanda S d S

2020년 7월 20일

Curso incrível! Aprendi muitas palavras novas, como vocabulários, adjetivos e verbos. O curso vai me ajudar muito em minha vida profissional!

교육 기관: Bonnie S

2019년 2월 26일

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

교육 기관: Yunus Y

2017년 8월 6일

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards