Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,942개의 평가

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

GT

2020년 12월 29일

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP

2018년 11월 9일

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 738개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Priscila B

2021년 8월 22일

The teacher explains everything in a way that is really easy to understand. I am very happy with this course.

교육 기관: Loreto D

2020년 9월 15일

I am very pleased with my progress on this course. I intend to complete all the other courses in this series

교육 기관: Ahmed W

2020년 5월 1일

This is a great course, it helped me to start Spanish, if there are more examples it would be better

Gracias!

교육 기관: Yuliia Z

2022년 6월 14일

​It's a good course. Thank you very much for giving the opportunity to learn Spanish with a great pleasure.

교육 기관: Gülşah T

2020년 11월 21일

Hearty thanks to dear Robert Blake, Ph.D. and Coursera for every unique knowledge I learned on this course.

교육 기관: Anjali S

2020년 5월 23일

It was an awesome course ,by doing this course ,I learn about Spanish will is helpful in my future thanku .

교육 기관: Dalia S

2018년 9월 24일

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

교육 기관: Arina S

2020년 10월 5일

Course is really nice and helpfull, a little bit intensive but its okay if you want to learn new language

교육 기관: Anthony R

2021년 6월 10일

I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE. IT WAS A WELL PRESENTED COURSE OF STUDY . IT MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS.

교육 기관: Перемитин Д В

2020년 9월 7일

The course is well structured. It was useful for me as a beginner in Spanish to learn some basic things.

교육 기관: Muralidharan

2020년 9월 1일

This course was really interesting. I always wanted to learn a new language and this was very helpful.

교육 기관: Debajyoti D

2020년 8월 24일

I think the guide should include spanish preposition in the course as he asked us to write about us .

교육 기관: Nayna T

2020년 8월 22일

Thankful to Professor Robert. A good course for the beginners who wish to learn Spanish ! Gracious !

교육 기관: Melissa K

2021년 9월 11일

Good course for beginners. The professor makes it interesting using different modules for learning.

교육 기관: BHANU G

2020년 6월 1일

course has covered sufficient material to understand and learn about people and places in spanish

교육 기관: Pradeep S

2020년 7월 15일

For the beginners, it is the best online platform to learn Spanish with compelling and accuracy.

교육 기관: ARIHANT J

2020년 6월 20일

Thank you so much for this course . I learn something new and i am very happy. thank you again.

교육 기관: Eddie H

2018년 8월 27일

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

교육 기관: Veena T

2020년 7월 27일

Wonderful course! Learnt the basics of Spanish and can speak a bit now, thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Aigerim A

2020년 4월 10일

This course definitely makes you put in use your HOTs in a very engaging and informative way.

교육 기관: A S

2017년 6월 25일

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

교육 기관: chaimaa m

2020년 5월 11일

i really recomand this course to everyone who want to learn Spanish in a funny effective way

교육 기관: Pablo C

2021년 6월 13일

This course is very good and covers the basics to communicate with spanish speaking people.

교육 기관: Cailey K

2020년 11월 25일

It was a really nice informative course with good guidance to start learning a new language

교육 기관: Susan B

2020년 11월 5일

I wish there were more pronunciation exercises , but otherwise I really enjoyed the class.