Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,641개의 평가
651개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

GT
2020년 12월 29일

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
2018년 11월 9일

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 645개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Anthony R

2021년 6월 10일

I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE. IT WAS A WELL PRESENTED COURSE OF STUDY . IT MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS.

교육 기관: Перемитин Д В

2020년 9월 7일

The course is well structured. It was useful for me as a beginner in Spanish to learn some basic things.

교육 기관: Muralidharan

2020년 9월 1일

This course was really interesting. I always wanted to learn a new language and this was very helpful.

교육 기관: Debajyoti D

2020년 8월 24일

I think the guide should include spanish preposition in the course as he asked us to write about us .

교육 기관: Nayna T

2020년 8월 22일

Thankful to Professor Robert. A good course for the beginners who wish to learn Spanish ! Gracious !

교육 기관: BHANU G

2020년 6월 1일

course has covered sufficient material to understand and learn about people and places in spanish

교육 기관: Pradeep S

2020년 7월 15일

For the beginners, it is the best online platform to learn Spanish with compelling and accuracy.

교육 기관: AKANSHA S

2020년 6월 20일

Thank you so much for this course . I learn something new and i am very happy. thank you again.

교육 기관: Eddie H

2018년 8월 27일

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

교육 기관: Veena T

2020년 7월 27일

Wonderful course! Learnt the basics of Spanish and can speak a bit now, thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Aigerim A

2020년 4월 10일

This course definitely makes you put in use your HOTs in a very engaging and informative way.

교육 기관: A S

2017년 6월 25일

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

교육 기관: chaimaa m

2020년 5월 11일

i really recomand this course to everyone who want to learn Spanish in a funny effective way

교육 기관: Cailey K

2020년 11월 25일

It was a really nice informative course with good guidance to start learning a new language

교육 기관: Susan B

2020년 11월 5일

I wish there were more pronunciation exercises , but otherwise I really enjoyed the class.

교육 기관: Nemieboka B D

2020년 9월 12일

This is an amazing course to learn Spanish, the teaching is simple and easy ¡Vamos a ello!

교육 기관: Rachana S

2020년 6월 6일

it was a nice experience. I learnt the basics of the Spanish language. thank you very much

교육 기관: Akshay Y

2019년 8월 24일

MORE INTERACTIVE INTERFACE COULD BE USED FOR LEARNING LIKE USED BY DUOLINGO AND OTHER APPS

교육 기관: Andini K

2020년 8월 18일

good for basic learning spanish, And I little know about introduce my self for beginner.

교육 기관: Krithik J

2020년 9월 28일

This course is been planned nicely inorder to get someone to ace the basics of Spanish!

교육 기관: SIDHDARTHRAM J E - 2 B

2020년 8월 31일

very much useful to learn spanish easily from coursera. they thought everything clearly

교육 기관: CHIRAG J

2020년 5월 25일

The course is very well paced and encourages the learner to make efforts by himself too

교육 기관: Thays C d A C

2021년 6월 5일

Amazing! Muy bueno! Easy to understand and there´s lot of practical exercises! Thanks!

교육 기관: Maxime R

2021년 1월 23일

it was a good coarse, I learned a lot. Espacially the focus on grammar was very handy.

교육 기관: Kenyc M

2020년 4월 25일

I love taking this course at my own pace. Very easy to follow with clear instructions!