Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
156개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll imagine that you are applying for an all-expenses paid, educational trip to a Spanish-speaking nation of your choice. You'll introduce yourself to a host family that you'll be staying with, research the rich culture and history of the place you intend to visit and compare it with your own country, and plan out an itinerary of places you plan to see, and things you plan to do and experience while visiting. In addition, you'll summarize the key points of your written report in an oral presentation. This course is challenging and is meant to test everything you've learned in the Spanish Vocabulary specialization. It will provide you an excellent way in which to test what you know and what you still need to work on in your Spanish learning journey....

최상위 리뷰

AO
2020년 10월 8일

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

MD
2017년 8월 21일

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary Project의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Traian P

2018년 11월 17일

Everything went fine until reaching the final module. There, I have submitted all my assignments on time, but they have yet to be corrected, even though over a month passed. You would think that if each student corrects 2 assignments, then everyone would get a grade, but it seems that Coursera has a different algorithm, one that transcends math and common sense.

교육 기관: Dao V

2021년 2월 20일

The final project is totally worth it. You can choose a Spanish-speaking country that you want to visit(hypothetically). What is more fun about learning a language than thinking about an ideal trip to that country? I had lots of fun discovering culture, history, food and tons of attraction of my chosen country. Same thing about review my peers' project. I had to say my eyes were getting such big treats from all the stunning photos in my and my peer's project. What a great experience!

교육 기관: S.L.Reidsma

2020년 4월 8일

Interesting, well presented. My only problem was, that in the first months there were writing errors in the texts. They did not actually hinder, but I noticed.

교육 기관: Rahil L

2020년 5월 26일

This Specialization was really helpful to me, I have always wanted to learn Spanish and i tried many apps but still couldn't get the gist of the language, but the course helped me alot dealing with grammar, sentence formation and the best of all the vocab words provided. I am thankful to University of California for providing such Specialization.

교육 기관: Adrina O

2020년 10월 9일

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

교육 기관: Mohanad D

2017년 8월 22일

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

교육 기관: Amina K E

2020년 8월 22일

¡Tan recomendable! Mil gracias señor Blake. Estoy le agradecida.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 11월 4일

Una auténtica basura.

교육 기관: Karina P

2020년 10월 31일

I loved this Specialization. It was informative and fun. I enjoyed researching the assignments and practising my speaking skills for the oral presentations. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn Spanish.

교육 기관: Eleni T

2021년 2월 17일

Very well organized course. Appropiate for everyone who has a previous knowledge on spanish and wants to improve it. The truth is that is needs time and energy, but it worths it!

교육 기관: Thomas R T d O

2020년 7월 29일

I believe there is not a course as complete as this one online, it helped me a lot!

교육 기관: BANDI V P

2020년 10월 16일

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended

교육 기관: João P N R

2019년 7월 29일

A good challenge with a more balanced means of evaluating peers in this module.

교육 기관: Ana R P

2018년 7월 1일

it is a very extensive course, Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Ahmad G

2020년 3월 27일

I learned a lot in this course. Thanks

교육 기관: GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

2020년 3월 10일

loved this class, very fun.

교육 기관: Naeem

2021년 11월 11일

Excellent course. Loved it

교육 기관: Naomi Z

2020년 4월 18일

Great course, thank you.

교육 기관: Mia B K

2020년 12월 30일

I LOVED THIS COURSE

교육 기관: Silvia p

2020년 12월 19일

MOLTO INTERESSANTE

교육 기관: PAPPU S V T

2020년 11월 13일

Great Experience.

교육 기관: José W d s

2020년 6월 12일

Exelente curso!!!

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2018년 9월 14일

it's truly useful

교육 기관: THOTAKURI S

2020년 11월 10일

very usefull

교육 기관: Katia A V R

2021년 2월 2일

very good