Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
259개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Ready for the big game? Building on the vocabulary and skills that you have already mastered, this third course of the specialization will introduce new vocabulary that will prepare you to discuss sports, pastimes and politics -- important cultural elements of the Spanish-speaking world. You’ll also add new vocabulary relating to travel and living arrangements. This course also introduces the progressive tense and past tense and you will add to your vocabulary of helping verbs....

최상위 리뷰

EW

2020년 11월 16일

This course is amazing and provide such a great view onto this language. I am very happy with it and hope to continue learning and recommend it to some of my friends.

HK

2020년 8월 22일

I have learnt a lot. Dr. Robert Blake is really a gem. Whatever he taught, it is authentic and really helps develop and understand the concepts.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home의 51개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nyasha A K G

2018년 1월 13일

excellent and very engaging

교육 기관: Ramatu L

2021년 7월 10일

I love this course!!

교육 기관: Darryl C C

2021년 1월 24일

An excellent course!

교육 기관: PAPPU S V T

2020년 11월 13일

Great Experience.

교육 기관: Jay N

2017년 5월 9일

i learned a lot

교육 기관: Mouhannad R

2019년 4월 23일

Great course

교육 기관: STEFANO S

2021년 3월 17일

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

2020년 1월 12일

Thank you.

교육 기관: Ashwani

2021년 11월 25일

Helpful

교육 기관: DHEERAJ K

2020년 6월 1일

Super

교육 기관: G T S R

2020년 12월 13일

good

교육 기관: UPASI V K C

2020년 11월 28일

good

교육 기관: pentapati h

2020년 11월 22일

good

교육 기관: CHADALAVADA V

2020년 11월 1일

good

교육 기관: BANDI V P

2020년 10월 29일

good

교육 기관: M. g s r

2020년 10월 4일

good

교육 기관: Damian B

2021년 5월 10일

I have really enjoyed the three Spanish courses offered by UC Davis through Coursera. I have enjoyed the exercises to learn the vocabulary and learning the grammar constructions. I also enjoy applying the week's vocabulary and grammar to an assignment about myself. This brings all the teaching points together.

There are a couple of things that might improve the experience. I struggle with grammar and one of the grammar exercises does not provide correct answers. It would be good to see the right answer so I know where I am making mistakes.

Secondly, I have had difficulty accessing the peer-reviewed assignments. There are Youtube or other links on the assignment page but there is no hyperlink to the student's video. I hope this can be resolved.

교육 기관: Kriebel D S

2018년 9월 11일

Certainly this is a good course for those who strives to learn Spanish. Though a little bit hard for beginners.

교육 기관: SHRADDHA G

2020년 8월 1일

The course is good but the guidelines are not being reset.So,I cannot submit assignments.😞😕

교육 기관: ZHULINGFEI

2019년 11월 18일

There were too less learners in this course.

교육 기관: SANSKAR V

2020년 5월 4일

nicely done

교육 기관: Donna Q C

2021년 9월 13일

These courses are good, but there are some errors that need to be corrected for future students. The first practice tests covers information that hasn't yet been covered in the videos. The writing practice quizzes are a source of frustration for all students per the forum. I question whether you really want students who may or may not understand the language grading students who may or may not understand the language. I could not pass a peer assignment until the Coursera help staff moved me to a new session. I went from failing every peer exercise to passing the peer exercises with an almost perfect grade. The quality of the peer students really impact your grade in this course. Also, there are errors in many of the tests and evaluation criteria that have been noted in forums, but not corrected by the staff. Some of the comments recommending corrections are over a year old.

교육 기관: Joshua R

2020년 6월 30일

I do feel like the course improved my Spanish. However, the video lessons from the professor are too short to make a significant impact. In addition, there are often inconsistencies between what he says and what is written in the graphics. The vocabulary practice quizzes always include questions about grammar topics that are not taught until after those respective quizzes. Overall, I learned a lot, but the course could use some cleaning up.

교육 기관: Suhasini M

2020년 10월 1일

In some of the chapters, I do not see enough examples to practise. Hope I get to see more examples. Otherwise it is encouraging. Thanks.

교육 기관: H

2021년 3월 14일

It's okay. I found some typos here and there in the quizzes and some of the questions were very vague. Felt frustrated many times.