Chevron Left
Introduction to Molecular Spectroscopy(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Introduction to Molecular Spectroscopy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,422개의 평가
412개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course introduces the three key spectroscopic methods used by chemists and biochemists to analyse the molecular and electronic structure of atoms and molecules. These are UV/Visible , Infra-red (IR) and Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) spectroscopies. The content is presented using short focussed and interactive screencast presentations accompanied by formative quizzes to probe understanding of the key concepts presented. Numerous exercises are provided to facilitate mastery of each topic. A unique virtual spectroscopic laboratory is made available to enable students to measure and analyse spectra online. Assessment is via summative quizzes completed during the course period....

최상위 리뷰

MR

May 08, 2020

It was a good experience to learn online. This course increase my knowledge an i gain new concept which are very helpful for me and guide me in this field more. THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO COURSERA.

SR

Jun 10, 2020

I would like to thank the instructor Patrick J O'Malley, D.Sc for the very high energetic and interesting online lecture. Really, it enriched my knowledge of Molecular Spectroscopy

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Molecular Spectroscopy의 405개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: DHAVAL L B

Jun 12, 2020

This course is very useful fir the spectroscopy point of view and increase the practical knowledge.in this all video easily to explain.

교육 기관: Sampa B

Apr 14, 2020

excellent course. i brushed up my knowledge of spectroscopy thoroughly. I am very much confident now teaching this topic to my students

교육 기관: Ixtayul L A S

Aug 24, 2020

Is a great course for all the teachings, the ways to explain, and the time and patience in the sudents learning process.

five stars.

교육 기관: Dr. M V N

May 11, 2020

*THIS COURSE IS VERY USEFUL TOWARDS FUNDAMENTALS OF SPECTROSCOPY. GIVEN VERY SUITABLE EXERCISE FOR EACH TOPIC. IT WAS EXCELLENT.

교육 기관: Marcos A B J

Aug 25, 2020

Very good content with an good approach. It has helped me unravel some cloudy concepts in my head with ease. Thanks professor!

교육 기관: Ayan B

Aug 14, 2020

I found the course very helpful and forms the basis of in depth study.The spectrum was particularly interesting.Thank you Sir!

교육 기관: Rajvir K

Jun 07, 2020

Great experience of learning with unique style (Experimental setup and drawn of spectrum).

Thanks to Prof. Patrick J O'Malley.

교육 기관: AKSHAY A A

May 21, 2020

It was amazing experience learning Molecular Spectroscopy by University of Manchester thank you Coursera having amazing course

교육 기관: ARUNBALA B

Jul 19, 2020

It was really a wonderful course and I got to learn more about the spectroscopy and I thank Coursera for offering this course

교육 기관: Mario A M M

Jul 04, 2020

excelente curso, el lenguaje es muy tecnico y no tube problemas en entenderlo a pesar de que mi primer idioma es el español.

교육 기관: Shrushti

Nov 09, 2018

Helped me in analyzing and interpreting the IR,UV-VIS and NMR spectrums. Great course for a Biotechnologist in the making!

교육 기관: BHARTI G

Jun 13, 2020

The course was so good and helpful.I learned a lot.Thank you so much.Now I am just eagerly waiting to see my certificate.

교육 기관: Manuel E V A

Jun 11, 2020

excellent course. deepen my knowledge in spectroscopy and I know that they will serve me throughout my prefisional career

교육 기관: Abhimanyu T

Sep 28, 2019

Very good course. Helped me in clearing my basics regarding spectroscopy. NMR was explained quite thoroughly and clearly.

교육 기관: Vasireddy p

Aug 17, 2020

a good course which is more helpful for the pharmacy students who are in b.pharm also for who are going to enter m.pharm

교육 기관: Richard A T G

Jul 12, 2019

Un curso muy bien diseñado, que explica los fundamentos basicos de la espectroscopia de una manera practica y objetiva.

교육 기관: Bijoy K R

Jul 14, 2020

I have learned a lot about Spectroscopy. The practice problems are great here to make the concept clear.Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Jey M A C

Jun 24, 2020

The lessons were a bit technical, but right on track to learn a molecular spectroscopy even outside the laboratory.

교육 기관: Jayantilal M

Jun 10, 2020

I thankful to the professor and university proving such introductory lectures about UV, IR, and NMR spectroscopy.

교육 기관: CHRISTY J

May 10, 2020

This is a very useful course for my future vm carrier.I like the classes they taught me,it's a very nice session.

교육 기관: Dr T P J

Sep 16, 2017

Wonderful and perfect course to understand molecular spectroscopy.

I thank to Professor, coursera and entire team.

교육 기관: Constanza M

Jun 09, 2020

Very interesting. I totally recommend it, the explanations are understandable and the lessons are very complete

교육 기관: Xinyi H

Feb 03, 2019

This course is quite useful as I am now a uni student and this helps me a lot in spectroscopy. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Sergio E

Jun 27, 2020

Great course! Excellent content and very well explained. I have clarified several topics and learned a lot!

교육 기관: Darshan

Jun 12, 2020

A well to do course by University of Manchester which helped me to understand core aspects of spectroscopy.