Chevron Left
Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling(으)로 돌아가기

국립 연구 톰스크 주립대학의 Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
150개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

“99% presentations suck!”, — said Apple former evangelist Guy Kawasaki in 2005. Up to now the situation hasn’t improved yet. Why? Most public speaking courses focus on “how” instead of “what & why”. How to stand, walk and talk during delivery with little attention paid to “what” — the quality of storytelling itself. Thereby a usual result is a looking slightly confident speaker with mesmerizing voice delivering an obscure mess of facts, figures and claims. In this course we take a more systematic approach, focusing on the content. How to structure your ideas, facts and data into a logical convincing story using a narrative structure. This course covers fundamentals of scriptwriting, packing, argumentation and language. This course is not about how to fabricate a catching tale, but rather how to structure your ideas, facts and data into an interesting story you are going to tell during your presentation....

최상위 리뷰

KP

Sep 11, 2018

This course helps me a lot not only presentation but also how to organize the ideas.\n\nI highly recommend learners who want have a great presentations to take part in this course.

BM

May 07, 2018

Me encanta aprender con este curso, las tareas son difíciles pero el contenido está muy bien organizado para ir avanzando de manera progresiva.

필터링 기준:

Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling의 55개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Adrielle S

Dec 10, 2018

Very good. I've learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: omar g

Jan 28, 2019

It's a very interesting course to learn

교육 기관: Dao T Q

Jan 20, 2019

absolutely wonderful course. I learn so much from it.

교육 기관: Marwa A B

Feb 26, 2019

the best course I've ever had for presentation

교육 기관: Nicole

Feb 28, 2019

This course was very helpful, will get back to it in the futuer without a doubt.

교육 기관: Khanh H P

Sep 11, 2018

This course helps me a lot not only presentation but also how to organize the ideas.

I highly recommend learners who want have a great presentations to take part in this course.

교육 기관: Muunda M

Aug 28, 2018

This is an excellent course. It is helping me reach my life's goals.

교육 기관: Nicola R

Dec 06, 2017

Alexey is extremally charismatic. A real pleasure to watch.

The tasks are rather challenging and take a lot of time but I am waiting for the next ones! The feeling of doing something really special is undescribable.

Thanks for this experience. 5 stars!

교육 기관: Floriano G

May 15, 2018

I killed 2 birds with one stone while doing this course- not only did I learn the basics of speech delivery but also tested myself of the ability to think rationally and logically. Thanks to the creators!

교육 기관: Amelia D

Nov 30, 2017

Do enjoy the videos very much.

Alexei is a sweetheart!

교육 기관: Stamatis S

Apr 12, 2018

I would love to meet Mr.Kapterev in real to ask him a few more relevant uestions or even invite him to one of my presentations, because he is so professional. This course is super simple but so smart. Thank you a lot for this great opportunity!

교육 기관: Erica S A

Mar 25, 2018

This is the best presented course that I have seen in Coursera so far. I was engaged and interested and watched all of week 1 in one sitting because it was just that interesting and relevant. I feel like I've already learned so much, and not all of it by exposition, but rather by example!

교육 기관: Basudev B

Jun 23, 2018

i got new insights. Beautiful experience.

교육 기관: Petrenko M

Mar 01, 2018

Great course! Haven't seen a good one for a long time but here it is :) I just don't quite understand some questions in quizzes but once I go though the material thoroughly, it all sorts out.

교육 기관: Nick M

Jan 09, 2018

Really good course, helped me structure storytelling and presentations which is invaluable going forward.

교육 기관: Sam S

Dec 08, 2017

Such a great course!

교육 기관: Raabi'a H

Apr 23, 2018

So far I am satisfied. No complaints!

교육 기관: Jo

Feb 21, 2018

Week 1 and I have already found it to benefit me and I'm excited for future weeks.

교육 기관: Irina G

Mar 16, 2018

I like everything about this course, very fundamental knowledge became a tool for creating nice presentations. Thanks to the creators!

교육 기관: Anastasia R

Feb 26, 2018

Very nice course!But I think it's suitable only for people who know English well. Sometimes I find it hard to understand what the speaker means but then I practice a bit, do some quizzes and everything becomes clear. Quality material and challenging tasks, just what I like!

교육 기관: Belén M

May 07, 2018

Me encanta aprender con este curso, las tareas son difíciles pero el contenido está muy bien organizado para ir avanzando de manera progresiva.

교육 기관: Jong S

Mar 21, 2018

Very good done! So nice materials, the speaker, the slides. I'm learning a lot! Thanks!

교육 기관: Noah K

Apr 06, 2018

Zehr gut! I didn't know Russians could crate something so professional. And the university is not that famous. Hands down there was a great work done.

교육 기관: Надежда О

Mar 27, 2018

All is good, no complaints. It was a happy experience for me I liked it. The price is also reasonable, so it wasn't a waste. Thanks to creators!

교육 기관: Galina K

May 20, 2018

Alex Kapterev, thank you for a wonderful course. Love it