Chevron Left
스포츠 마케팅(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 스포츠 마케팅 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
873개의 평가
301개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

최상위 리뷰

DS
2020년 7월 13일

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
2020년 1월 27일

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

필터링 기준:

스포츠 마케팅의 301개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Cimone P

2020년 1월 22일

This course was beyond word of amazing! I'm in the process of switching career fields and I found Northwestern's Sports MArketing course was the perfect stepping stone to do so. Thank you so much for offering this

교육 기관: Sung J P

2019년 3월 3일

I really like how I can manage my time to study on my own pace. Also, the video lessons are informative and interesting. The use of quizzes and assignments checks how well I follow up with the lesson.

교육 기관: David D

2020년 3월 22일

Solid course. For beginners in marketing and communications.

교육 기관: Yukiko S

2019년 12월 24일

The course was fantastic. I am really lucky to have found it. I am a professional in the advertising and marketing field pursuing an MBA to be educated in the specialized fields within marketing and this was a fantastic addition to my academic and professional journey. I have worked for both PR and advertising agencies and my career lacked in the consistent approach because it is easy to have to hop between the agencies for many reasons besides the business and the clients, so a course like this would be very helpful. It has the real insight from the experienced executives that are also the great asset for those who are considering a career change. Thank you very much for creating this course, I can't thank more. It gave me confidence.

교육 기관: Чаава И Р

2020년 4월 5일

I want to extend a lot of thanks to the author of the course, Professor Candy Lee, and people who took part in the course and made it what it is now. It was a great pleasure to learn from you. The course was interesting and interactive. I enjoyed interviews with famous and experienced people in the sports marketing area. I was also excited while doing my first press release and loyalty program ever. The course was so useful and relevant especially during this time of COVID-19.

The last thing I want to say to people who are considering whether to participate in this course or nor, do it. You won't regret it, moreover you will get a vast experience.

교육 기관: Louis L

2019년 10월 25일

Really liked the course, the use of guest speakers is very nice and the guests were also perfect for the topics at hand. The two assignments are also a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, and it was nice that they do not take up too much time and they really let you use your creativity.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 8월 26일

This was my favorite course that I enrolled in on Coursera.org. Professor Candy Lee was informative and the material was enjoyable to learn. I also enjoyed the addition of guest speakers and interviews. I would definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jason

2020년 1월 27일

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

교육 기관: Betsy B

2020년 6월 16일

This was a comprehensive and informative course. So grateful to have had the guidance of Dr Candy Lee. Each module was in depth, provided great lectures and reading to support the teaching.

교육 기관: Vasilis S

2019년 10월 16일

A great course from a great instructor. As a professional in sports journalism and industry for 25 years, I can tell that I found lessons to be accurate and in more depth than expected.

교육 기관: Brittany S

2020년 3월 29일

Classes were easy to follow along and I loved being able to go at my own pace. The class material was clearly explained and the reading materials were all relevant. Great class!

교육 기관: Robert L

2019년 11월 5일

This was a very good overview of the sports marketing field. Some of the optional reading can be updated to current event day events, but overall a good learning experience.

교육 기관: Steve M

2019년 4월 11일

Great course. I learned a lot and the information was very well presented. The videos were very helpful and I enjoyed hearing from the various outside parties.

교육 기관: José E R A

2020년 2월 21일

Totalmente recomendado para aquellos que quieran aprender más sobre el negocio del deporte sobretodo en el área de las comunicaciones.

교육 기관: Madison S

2019년 8월 16일

I loved this class. Such a blessing that Professor Candy Lee took time to curate guest speakers and provide awesome content. Thanks!

교육 기관: Karina A F

2019년 5월 22일

I really enjoyed this course, it was very interesting and gave me the chance to get closer to sponsorship. I'm very thankful!

교육 기관: Prasham M

2020년 3월 23일

Good brief introductory course for amateurs with very good supplement reading content.

교육 기관: Gound O G

2020년 4월 16일

It’s a good and and very challenging course ever.

교육 기관: Guilherme G

2020년 2월 27일

An amazing experience.

교육 기관: Martin C P

2020년 1월 18일

Principios básicos para el Sports Marketing. No es tan profundo pero para iniciar en el mundo del deporte sin un background de marketing esta bien. En mi caso estudie marketing por lo que muchos de los puntos ya eran un poco repetitivos. Creo que los videos de las entrevistas pudieron ser mejores.

교육 기관: Armando H V

2020년 4월 4일

I think they should update certain materials! everything else is great!

교육 기관: Kumar S

2020년 5월 26일

An excellently delivered course under the able guidance of Ms. Candy Lee. The course not only provides video lectures and words of wisdom and experiences from guests and alumni, but also involves extremely informative and useful supplementary materials in the form of articles, case studies, and slides.

Having gone ahead with this course amid a lockdown has got to be the best decision I made as this course not only introduced the fundamentals of sports marketing to me but also helped me explore several intricate topics (like ticket pricing, press releases, crisis communication, and the loyalty program).

I would recommend this program to any and every budding sports management professional to help them broaden their horizon with an international perspective, all delivered with perfection and ease.

교육 기관: Dean A

2020년 4월 28일

Absolutely great course! I thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of this course, and how each specific week touched on a different aspect of sports marketing, all of the different angles were very beneficial! The material was extremely easy to understand, And I recommend this course to anyone looking too broaden their spectrum on how the inside of sporting business works! Verry happy I could do this during quaretine to keep learning!

교육 기관: Andrew L

2020년 4월 21일

Having not taken any sort of marketing/sports marketing class during my time in school, I had no real exposure. You may feel that most of what is being taught is "common knowledge," "common sense," but what this course gives you is applying that "common knowledge" to everyday life in the marketing world. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Sonal G

2020년 4월 8일

The course is really interesting and very insightful. I am thankful the the instructor Prof. Candy Lee for sharing amazing content. The expert interviews gave a truly industrial experience. The two assignments helped me to apply the learning in practical scenario. Thank you very much to the Coursera and the team.