Chevron Left
스포츠 마케팅(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 스포츠 마케팅 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
138개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

최상위 리뷰

RL

Nov 05, 2019

This was a very good overview of the sports marketing field. Some of the optional reading can be updated to current event day events, but overall a good learning experience.

JM

Oct 21, 2019

Lots of reading material as well as interviews from people in the industry! The peer reviewing is helpful and I love that the course can be done at your own pace.

필터링 기준:

스포츠 마케팅의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Gilberto B

Feb 28, 2019

It is good, but it is a bit too basic.

교육 기관: Amine A

Dec 09, 2018

Très belle formation à distance ! Je vous la recommande chaudement !

교육 기관: Mariam T

Feb 05, 2019

Absolutely amazing and interesting.

교육 기관: Maria G P

Jan 08, 2019

Very well done! I'd loved it, very detailed and usefull!

교육 기관: Esse O E

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent teaching method and great content. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Sung J P

Mar 04, 2019

I really like how I can manage my time to study on my own pace. Also, the video lessons are informative and interesting. The use of quizzes and assignments checks how well I follow up with the lesson.

교육 기관: Karan M

Apr 14, 2019

It was great!

교육 기관: Steve M

Apr 12, 2019

Great course. I learned a lot and the information was very well presented. The videos were very helpful and I enjoyed hearing from the various outside parties.

교육 기관: Luis A L

Jun 02, 2019

.

교육 기관: 李毓铮

Jun 06, 2019

awsome!!!

교육 기관: Mandeep A

Jun 09, 2019

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

교육 기관: babatunde o

Jul 17, 2019

This course it's an eye opener for me.

교육 기관: Kessy s

Jul 19, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Alberto G C

Jul 19, 2019

Buen curso introductor a marketing deportivo

교육 기관: Jose F J C

Jul 29, 2019

Un curso genial! Con muy buenos recursos y materiales, realmente encantado porque me ayudo a fortalecer mis competencias sobre el Marketing y el Marketing Deportivo en general, he quedado muy satisfecho, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

교육 기관: Bruno L L

Aug 05, 2019

Loved It! Helps a lot to understand this market.

교육 기관: Diego

Aug 08, 2019

Very nice course, the activities are challenging

교육 기관: Fetes S

May 22, 2019

It’s a great course. 10/10 for me.

교육 기관: Karina A F

May 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, it was very interesting and gave me the chance to get closer to sponsorship. I'm very thankful!

교육 기관: Madison S

Aug 16, 2019

I loved this class. Such a blessing that Professor Candy Lee took time to curate guest speakers and provide awesome content. Thanks!

교육 기관: Luis E V A

Sep 07, 2019

Excelente

교육 기관: Amy J

Aug 26, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Joshua B

Aug 26, 2019

This was my favorite course that I enrolled in on Coursera.org. Professor Candy Lee was informative and the material was enjoyable to learn. I also enjoyed the addition of guest speakers and interviews. I would definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Mateus V A

Aug 26, 2019

Very nice course. Full of interesting contents and good interviews with people who works with the subjects of the course. You can really learn a lot by completing it

교육 기관: Andrew E

Aug 27, 2019

This course was very well done and extremely helpful