Chevron Left
Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
344개의 평가
78개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction to spreadsheets. We’ll be using Google Sheets in this project, which is the free spreadsheet program offered by Google. With that said, most of the concepts that you will learn in this project will be applicable to other spreadsheet programs, such as Microsoft Excel.  We will cover the following concepts in a hands-on manner: - Basic data entry, formatting and calculations - Relative and absolute cell references - Basic functions: concatenate, split, sum, average, median, min, max, count, counta - Advanced functions: vlookup, if, and, or, iferror, countif, countifs, averageif, averageifs, sumif, sumifs - Dealing with error messages - Conditional formatting - Filtering and sorting - Basic charts to visualize our data We will end the project by applying these concepts and create a basic spreadsheet model that helps us analyze household expenses. Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....
필터링 기준:

Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets의 88개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mario C

Apr 04, 2020

Fantastic hands-on project! I use excel every day for work, but this project helped me a lot to refresh my excel knowledge in a very practical and entertained way. Gracias Alex!

교육 기관: Cleotilde T F

Jun 02, 2020

I learn a lot about Google sheets. Through this, I'm more confident in using it and it is very helpful to me as teacher. I have now an idea how to utilize the software. I like the way the lessons presented ;however the video about Task 7.1 is corrupted so I was discouraged at the last part of the session. Anyway, thank you very much for imparting your knowledge to us.

교육 기관: Javier B

May 02, 2020

I liked it very much, I have been Excel for over 20 years now and I can't believe there were some simple formulas I didn't even know they existed and now will bring happiness to my data working time... Cheers!

교육 기관: Muhammad U F

May 28, 2020

This guided project concept is amazing especially to learn the software. Coursera always stay first by taking innovative steps. Keep it up and start more guided projects for Civil Engineering software.

교육 기관: M K M

May 09, 2020

This course has helped me on understanding the basics of spreadsheet. It is a good project and I would recommend it.

Note :- Data consumption is a bit high since we use cloud platform.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED M

May 27, 2020

The explanation is good and practical . If you are interests in knowledge in the flied you can it . It will help you to understands about google sheet and usage of it.

교육 기관: Andrés M S

May 06, 2020

No es largo y va directo a lo necesario, enseña cosas muy útiles mediante la metodología propuesta la cual es muy práctica y asegura el aprendizaje

교육 기관: Muhammad Z J

Apr 09, 2020

Recommended for everyone as it provides the basic knowledge on how to use Spreadsheet which is used frequently in everyday life.

교육 기관: Brandon I

Apr 09, 2020

Great introduction to Google Sheets! Particularly enjoyed the variety of different tasks that were all well designed.

교육 기관: Shikhar s

May 19, 2020

Nice project only complain is that due to net speed, the cloud platform hindered with the work a lot.

교육 기관: Johnson A M

Apr 19, 2020

Alex Margos is a great instructor. His in-depth knowledge is admirable. Thank you Alex Margos.

교육 기관: Amal V B

May 13, 2020

In Rhyme, the video was buffering several times and took more time to complete the course.

교육 기관: Bonifasius B S A

Apr 27, 2020

very helpful . but it requires some improvements, especially when using third-party tools

교육 기관: ARPIT J

Jun 01, 2020

The instructor is very good and the teaching style and content is up to the mark.

교육 기관: Alexandra U

Apr 16, 2020

Fantastic, thank you! Quiz helps a lot to practice the skills I just learned :)

교육 기관: Ali B

Jun 01, 2020

very good course i will recommend everyone to take it nice instructor thanks

교육 기관: Padavala B

Apr 19, 2020

well its good platform to learn some new things with easy manner and quick

교육 기관: Naresh R K

May 08, 2020

professional tutor with live hands on training best way to learn online

교육 기관: Syam K P

Apr 25, 2020

Its a very nice course for beginners and the faculty is really good

교육 기관: Utsav P

May 31, 2020

All the necessary stuff is nicely explained and demonstrated

교육 기관: Aditya K P

Jun 01, 2020

The course is very helpful to learn basics of spreadsheets.

교육 기관: AMIT K P

Apr 11, 2020

Nicel to learn something new and extra. Thank you.

교육 기관: JAYA S

May 28, 2020

Very easy and Informative, without being a bore.

교육 기관: Joshua K M

May 13, 2020

Thank You Sir for the great hands on expreience.

교육 기관: Prachi M

May 29, 2020

i am delighted for my first course thank you