Chevron Left
Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,482개의 평가
1,163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

최상위 리뷰

TB

2021년 9월 29일

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

2021년 5월 10일

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

필터링 기준:

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate의 1,255개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Hoi D

2021년 3월 24일

Great course! Learned a lot about the frame of mind behind the UX design process. The biases in research section was very interesting.

교육 기관: Isaac O

2022년 6월 11일

A very educative course. Opens the eyes and mind to the great importance of empathizing, defining and ideating in the design process.

교육 기관: Laura J

2022년 6월 7일

I've learnt a lot, took me longer than expected but from the get-go ive been able to apply my knowledge in a professional environment

교육 기관: Naveen S

2022년 1월 13일

Good! that's improve my knowledge for how to build a products base on 3 methods on this course. and completed our tasks step by step.

교육 기관: MITULKUMAR N

2021년 11월 3일

SUCH A AMAZING COURSE!!! I'm giving it 5 start because this one is my personal favorite and the teach pattern is also very memorable.

교육 기관: Ivan V S

2021년 9월 21일

Pretty deep information about UX Researcher, if you going to dedicate in this area it's too important each section! Keep it going....

교육 기관: Paula R

2021년 8월 5일

Excellent course, concrete explanations and case studies that help you refine your knowledge and meet objectives. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Umesh S

2021년 6월 7일

This 2nd part of ux designing course was full of essential knowledge required to become a great ux designer. Thanks Google & Coursera

교육 기관: Suzette G

2021년 12월 7일

This was a thorough, engaging and well organized course. I look forward to continuing with the following courses in the certificate.

교육 기관: Vivi C

2021년 9월 8일

I​ can't wait to learn the skills of: User experience, UX research, Wireframe, Prototype, User experience design in the next course!

교육 기관: Jason G P

2021년 5월 16일

Really nice experience of learning about users, research and how to identify the main problems in order to build better experiences.

교육 기관: Harshavardhan A

2021년 5월 5일

There are so many things that you can learn about empathy maps, ideating process, problem defining, and creating competitive audits.

교육 기관: Francisco U

2022년 2월 15일

Great course to learn to empathize with users and be able to generate a connection with them to solve problems. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: Danitza C

2021년 7월 6일

i​ like the way that the user is the center of the design, and I liek to knew new techincs to ideate new productus base on the user

교육 기관: Bělohlávková T

2021년 6월 2일

I​ntense, this course required doing a lot more hands-on assighnemts. I enjoyed this course as I learned many new things. Thank you

교육 기관: Farhan A

2021년 5월 16일

Whenever you think you know enough, google comes up with even more in depth insights to the topics that you think might be shallow.

교육 기관: Sofi S

2021년 12월 5일

The course is built on the principle that it is easy for everyone to understand. I recommend it to anyone beginner or experienced.

교육 기관: Mohammad A M

2021년 10월 17일

It was awesome! Previously, I had a different understanding from UX, but now, I can say it is the whole process of product design!

교육 기관: One M

2021년 10월 16일

I really enjoy this course, I love to learn to empathize with customers, I always want to understand what my clients are thinking,

교육 기관: Fernando G

2021년 9월 22일

Great and engaging material! The activities where interesting and the peer review was very exciting. I'm learning a lot each week.

교육 기관: Penghua S

2022년 6월 11일

Learnt a lot from the course. Realized that Empathize, Define and Ideate is really important in the whole design process! Great!!

교육 기관: Maheswaran D

2022년 6월 7일

This course is incredibly interesting, and there are many peer-reviewed tasks that will help us improve our knowledge and skills.

교육 기관: Bhinna K

2021년 8월 6일

It might be the most difficult course on 7 program....

This course make me more open-minded and gain many advice from friend

Thank!

교육 기관: Muhammad W

2021년 12월 28일

First of all, i just wanna say thank you to Google x Coursera team who in charge for this e-learning content, it's totally cool!