Chevron Left
Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,557개의 평가
1,179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

최상위 리뷰

TB

2021년 9월 29일

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

ND

2021년 8월 5일

My instructor was engaging and communicated very well. The transcription was super handy and I loved that the reading after the lecture re-emphasized the content of the lecture. Excellent. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate의 1,277개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: NasreenArt

2022년 6월 26일

It was fun and the provider of the course did a great job, she was very engaging and it even looks like I have the course live!

교육 기관: Muhammad W

2021년 12월 28일

First of all, i just wanna say thank you to Google x Coursera team who in charge for this e-learning content, it's totally cool!

교육 기관: susan s

2022년 4월 19일

This course is perfect, even having experience as a UX I learned concepts that allowed me to connect many of my experiences.

교육 기관: Ken X

2021년 9월 16일

E​asy and simple to learn! Really feel worth the money and time to take this course, glad Google prvoide this course for us!

교육 기관: pooja b

2021년 8월 8일

If you are interested in designing, search no more you are in the right place. Amazing experience, can't wait to learn more.

교육 기관: Mohammed S

2021년 7월 21일

Really Professional course, google was right when say those 7 courses equal 4 years fo study, thank you google and Coursera.

교육 기관: Yana O

2021년 5월 19일

Very interesting and quite challenging at times if you choose to put in all the time and effort towards practice! Thank you

교육 기관: Joshua A

2022년 3월 26일

G​radually launching deep into the world of UX Design......The instructor made the learning very interesting to follow.....

교육 기관: Elena T

2022년 3월 21일

This is an excellent course for everyone! Great presentation, competent mentors! Structured information! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ville J

2021년 11월 19일

Very deep dive and effective methods and tools to really push to the best solutions before going to the design part itself!

교육 기관: Jvanash H

2021년 8월 18일

For a lack of a better term, this course was exceptional. This was a truly eye-opening experience and I'm grateful for it.

교육 기관: Luis R V F

2021년 11월 7일

Such a challenge to complete the competitive audit but, it was the best part. Definitely, the course is totally worth it!

교육 기관: Kyvan L

2021년 8월 14일

I learned that UX design can lead one to explored a wide variety of topics such as disability, research, interviews, etc.

교육 기관: Akshay P

2021년 10월 27일

i am very happy to learn Design process Empathize, ideation process, lecturer also explain very nice easy to understand.

교육 기관: Nguyễn T

2021년 10월 17일

This course is perfect for those who want to start the UX Design process with multiple related knowledge of UX Research!

교육 기관: Arun D

2021년 7월 5일

Nice tutors. feels like i'm learning without being intimidated. Also the reading and assignments are laid out perfectly!

교육 기관: Yǔ-Hsuān H

2021년 6월 21일

This course is really helpful!!!! It explains many UX research methods which you know what it's but not sure how to use.

교육 기관: Jennifer G

2022년 4월 28일

Great course! Doing research in UX positions, this course offers everything employers are looking for in a UX employee.

교육 기관: Istiak A S

2021년 12월 13일

Amazing course by Google. I have learned so many things, it was an awesome journey. I will always thankful to Coursera.

교육 기관: Busayo A

2022년 3월 23일

T​his is so challenging and very well engaging. I am glad to have finished this paticular course. I like it, The push!

교육 기관: Amilcar J L R

2021년 12월 28일

Excellent syllabus with practices that reinforce what has been learned.Thank you for transmitting such good knowledge.

교육 기관: Dhenada Y

2021년 11월 18일

Thanks for the mentors, and everyone that makes this course understable and relevant. I can't wait for the next course

교육 기관: Eric V

2021년 10월 12일

Overall, I love the way these courses are structure from the way the lessons are taught to the peer-review assignment.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2021년 9월 2일

This is the best course for one who looking to kick start their journey in the world of User Experience designer (UX).

교육 기관: X R

2022년 5월 5일

Excellent course, thank you for your amazing instruction and inclusive design education, I really do appreciate that.