Chevron Left
Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,614개의 평가
1,188개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

최상위 리뷰

TB

2021년 9월 29일

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

2021년 5월 10일

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

필터링 기준:

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate의 1,280개 리뷰 중 1126~1150

교육 기관: Valentina G A

2021년 4월 21일

I think it would be better with a professional grading my tasks. I heard of people that cheated or that made the tasks poorly.

교육 기관: Ashley Z

2021년 12월 8일

This was very informative and hands-on. At times the activity got a bit intense but once completed you feel so accomplished!

교육 기관: Amy L

2021년 11월 10일

I feel I am learning more and using actual skills in this course, it's been a great intro to getting your feet wet in UX/UI.

교육 기관: Varun Y

2022년 6월 5일

It makes me understand UX analytics! But a lot of theory and seems a bit hard to catch the mentor's speed while explaining.

교육 기관: valeria m

2021년 12월 19일

It's a good course however timing needed for each task to be well done, does not matches with the description.

교육 기관: Paige P

2022년 3월 3일

Very in depth and great assignments. I wish there was a way to contest a score someone gave that is very low.

교육 기관: Hoda E

2021년 8월 31일

I found this course it both challenging and interesting at the same time. The content is rich in information.

교육 기관: Zeinab M

2022년 6월 21일

I like it and learn a lot , just week 1and 2 was a bit confusing for me . thank you for your great effort .

교육 기관: Rakshith K

2021년 10월 1일

I liked the overall experience. The tutors are very informative and explained the topics in a detailed way.

교육 기관: Carlos D R H

2022년 2월 17일

evaluations are hard, more confusing than evaluative, the girl of the course was not the right one for me.

교육 기관: Salma A A A

2021년 8월 3일

Great course, so insightful and i've learned alot out of it ,, thank you for great content and exercises

교육 기관: Khue-Tu N

2021년 4월 17일

I wish there were more examples to look at and learn from for competitive audits/reports/and crazy 8s.

교육 기관: Dev C

2021년 7월 14일

I​ love this course so far but I am falling behind. I am hoping I can restart the course but I can't.

교육 기관: Effah A

2022년 2월 10일

t​he competitive audit part is very time consuming but you'd love at the end. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Saradha S

2021년 7월 26일

Assignments are peer reviewed but would prefer an actual experienced Google professional's review.

교육 기관: Max K

2022년 4월 9일

The course offers a wide, detailed approach with excellent examples, instructions, and exercises.

교육 기관: Ayaskanta P

2022년 1월 24일

Learning was great. All the educators were great. I learned many valuable things in this course.

교육 기관: Lagadic A

2021년 12월 13일

Interesting but hard to get a real feedback of what is done since evaluations are done by peers.

교육 기관: CHUKWUKA C P

2021년 6월 25일

A very nice course that brought to light many concepts in UX design that I didn't know about

교육 기관: Yadira R

2022년 4월 10일

This course gave alot of information and opportunities to practice that which ws taught.

교육 기관: Resha A

2021년 11월 17일

o​verall good, but again too much theory and doing something that not really beneficial

교육 기관: prakash c

2022년 1월 10일

Its a good course and it gives a detailed knowledge about the starting design process.

교육 기관: Binesh P S

2021년 12월 15일

Got more idea about the UX, it helps to grow to next level in digital market. Thanks

교육 기관: Mad M

2021년 11월 14일

Enjoying this course well organized and well presented. Never feel under pressure

교육 기관: Anne N I

2022년 6월 17일

The course is very dense and time consuming, but very interesting and valuable