Chevron Left
Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,514개의 평가
1,167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

최상위 리뷰

TB

2021년 9월 29일

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

ND

2021년 8월 5일

My instructor was engaging and communicated very well. The transcription was super handy and I loved that the reading after the lecture re-emphasized the content of the lecture. Excellent. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate의 1,271개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Iram S

2022년 2월 12일

I love this course as it is simple and easy to understand, I also found it very helpful to figure out how to approach research and document findings

교육 기관: Mou R B

2021년 9월 4일

i love this course and also looking forward to finish the courses all under the same criteria love this course and also able to learn new things too

교육 기관: Nicole J A

2021년 5월 29일

I learnt so much in this course - how might we questions, crazy eights, competitor audit and report. This was honestly insightful and comprehensive.

교육 기관: Antony A

2021년 7월 29일

I can now successfully create user journey maps, problems statements, and competitive audit reports things that I had previously shyed away to do.

교육 기관: Loan A

2021년 6월 12일

Conteúdo muito bom, aulas dinâmicas e exercícios práticos que faz você pensar fora da caixa com que uma pessoa em UX, irá se deparar no dia a dia.

교육 기관: April M

2021년 11월 18일

Learned a lot, and worked a lot! So many things to learn and soak in, but it's helping me have a great understanding of key skills and concepts.

교육 기관: Ynna D E

2022년 4월 6일

So far, this is the most extensive part of the course. I enjoyed learning about the UX research process and applying it on my portfolio project.

교육 기관: Abdel

2022년 3월 27일

The process of UX design goes through different phases which make you very empower to solve to end user problems in their products and services.

교육 기관: Shekoni J O

2022년 2월 10일

T​he amount of indepth teaching, attenetion to details and pictorial illuatration quality throughout this course is nothing short of excellent!

교육 기관: Le D D

2022년 1월 25일

Awesome course, I've completed 2 of 7 stages in the course processing which help me so much about UX experience and to do report audit clearly

교육 기관: Traci D

2021년 7월 8일

I​ learned a lot from this course! It would be nice to have feedback from Google UX Designers themselves, but I'm sure they are very busy! :)

교육 기관: Chibueze U

2021년 10월 16일

I would really like it, if our assignments are graded by UX professionals, so we can really know our works are good for beginner UX designers

교육 기관: Zully M

2021년 6월 24일

For me, the course was a challenge. I learned about key elements to the empathize, define and ideate process. I'm enjoying this certificate.

교육 기관: Josmi G

2022년 2월 15일

The instructor made the course super interesting and resourceful. The documents and reading particular is so well made. Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: Patricia M

2021년 5월 4일

El curso es muy completo y ayuda al estudiante, en cada paso, a realizar las actividades e incorporar los conocimientos mediante práctica.

교육 기관: Ahsan A

2021년 12월 22일

This course was very interesting, as a psychologist I do knew some of the terms mentioned but still it helped me to enhance my knowledge.

교육 기관: Felipe C

2021년 6월 29일

The content is great. I learned a lot from this course. There is a good balance between articles, videos, exercises and other activities.

교육 기관: Leila.P.Z E Q

2021년 6월 23일

I enjoyed the practical aspect of having a real project to work on, and I also found the peer-graded assignments to be of great benefit.

교육 기관: Tania A M

2022년 3월 4일

Excelent course. I really enjoyed it and i learned a lot about research. The course highlighted my weaknesses and made me overcome them.

교육 기관: Samantha M P

2021년 10월 18일

Muy buen curso! ciertamente creo que se necesita un poco más de tiempo para las actividades de este bloque que son un poco más complejas

교육 기관: Purujit S

2022년 3월 8일

Very Good Course. Instructors explain very well. Thank You to everyone who made efforts for making this course accessible to all of us.

교육 기관: Dorna Z

2021년 10월 3일

​I didn't know anything about UI UX Design when I staretd this course. Now I have a lot of skills under my belt. I'm so happy about it.

교육 기관: Mark R

2021년 5월 15일

Excellent Class. Very Challenging. Very informative. Will be taking two weeks off for family commitments. I look forward to next class.

교육 기관: Irtaza H

2022년 6월 9일

Loved the course overall. Learned many new insights into the field. The course is well structured and clearly conveyed to the learner.

교육 기관: Shantayya H

2022년 6월 1일

This course is just awesome, the way it is structured makes the learner understand each and everything step by step. Thank you Google.