Chevron Left
Startup: How to build a successful business?(으)로 돌아가기

상트 페테르부르크 주립 대학교의 Startup: How to build a successful business? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
88개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Startup is a newly opened company, that requires financial and resource aid for its further development. How to build a successful business model? Where one can find additional resources and investors? This course introduces different kinds of business models and development strategies for startup projects, methods of external financial support, the concept of incorporation. Upon completion of this course, learners will be well-versed in the system of financial and efficiency indexes of the project, evaluation of project attractiveness index. As a result, learners will obtain broad understanding of the modern methods for launching a startup project, evaluation of its perspectives and risk reduction....

최상위 리뷰

R
2021년 1월 23일

Over all course is tough but the content is very impressive.\n\nRecommended to all, to take this course.\n\nThanks Coursera.org for this wonderful opportunity.

CD
2021년 4월 2일

Thank you for all the valuable information. I participated in an informative course and very well structured and explained.

필터링 기준:

Startup: How to build a successful business?의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Prathamesh T

2021년 1월 21일

russian accent is very difficult to understand. and the teachers aren't confident enough.

교육 기관: Christina S

2021년 1월 21일

The accent is so heavy that I can't understand him and it's not even worth trying.

교육 기관: Rizwan H

2021년 1월 24일

Over all course is tough but the content is very impressive.

Recommended to all, to take this course.

Thanks Coursera.org for this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Marian Y

2021년 2월 14일

Course was very educative and practical. I had a few challenges with the English translations

교육 기관: Yana R

2021년 3월 11일

great info, good structure, a bit difficult to understand the teachers. loved it

교육 기관: Chutipong S

2021년 5월 24일

Some kind of topic still not clear but the most content is useful !!

교육 기관: Natália P S

2021년 1월 18일

Some PDF could have more information.

교육 기관: aofntun V

2021년 2월 21일

good

교육 기관: Alex Y

2021년 1월 25일

the lecturer isnt fluent in english, seemed like he had difficulty communicating ideas. made lots of grammatical mistakes, which made his sentences sometimes confusing. worst of all, it was really obvious that he was just reading a script. despite, still had many errors.

교육 기관: Sereen I

2021년 1월 15일

honestly ... its the first time I feel bored with a course on Coursera, its very boring and theoretical, I prefer reading the content in a book rather than listening to hours of theories. Sorry for I couldn't complete it its time wasting really.

교육 기관: Carmen D

2021년 4월 3일

Thank you for all the valuable information. I participated in an informative course and very well structured and explained.

교육 기관: Abdul R

2021년 7월 12일

good course .. but veeerrry hard to understand to instructors accent .

교육 기관: Yuda P A S

2021년 1월 16일

This course is very good

교육 기관: Winston A W

2021년 2월 7일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Gelmar G V

2021년 2월 4일

Great!!!

교육 기관: Abhinav S

2021년 3월 7일

Best

교육 기관: Geoff S

2021년 4월 5일

Found this course hard at times with the language. Also it would have been nicer to have had examples of the accounting formula's as they were hard to determine when you have not been using this complexity for a while. Otherwise really enjoyed the training and have a great ap[preciation for start up businesses. Thanks you

교육 기관: Arreerak S

2021년 2월 11일

Honestly the course itself was really interesting for me but sorry to say that this is my first time that i was not enjoy with class at all. Lecturers were struggling with English and made it to hard to understand and not so detail to explain the calculation part too.

교육 기관: SallyAnn F

2021년 4월 15일

The content was not what i expected. I expected a more straightforward content and ways in which the theory could be applied in an actual business. The information presented seemed broad. The accent of the presenters proved to be a communication barrier for me.

교육 기관: Gokul K

2021년 1월 30일

Ok