Chevron Left
From Idea to Startup(으)로 돌아가기

테크니온 공과 대학의 From Idea to Startup 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
729개의 평가
150개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do you implement ideas? This course provides practical proven tools for transforming an idea into a product or service that creates value for others. As students acquire these tools, they learn how to tell bad ideas from good, how to build a winning strategy, how to shape a unique value proposition, prepare a business plan, compare their innovation to existing solutions, build flexibility into their plan and determine when best to quit. As a vital part of the course students conduct on-site interviews with entrepreneurs who have launched startups, and are eager to share their valuable insights with them. Upon completing this course successfully, graduates will be able to: 1. Transform ideas into real products, services and processes, by validating the idea, testing it, and turning it into a growing, profitable and sustainable business. 2. Identify the major steps and requirements in order to estimate the potential of an innovative idea as the basis of an innovative project. 3. Reach creative solutions via an iteration of a virtually endless stream of world-changing ideas and strategies, integrating feedback, and learning from failures along the way. 4. Apply the 10 entrepreneurial tools in creating a business plan for a new innovative venture. 5. Apply methods and strategies learned from interviews with startup entrepreneurs and innovators. 6. Communicate and sell innovative ideas successfully....

최상위 리뷰

LB
2020년 9월 27일

This is a great opportunity and avenue to grasp ideas from successful entrepreneurs. It also motivates me to strive harder and choose a career path that leads to a successful business.

PA
2020년 7월 3일

You should consider taking this course before starting up your business, the lecture videos are so amazing and easy to understand, and thank you Professor, i've learnt a lot from you.

필터링 기준:

From Idea to Startup의 149개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kirsten B

2016년 9월 5일

Nice Professor, who is able to present the transition between research and practice.

Very good hands-on assignments.

Toolbox allows direct implementation of what has been learned.

Even though I knew a lot of strategy theories it gave me knew and hands-on insights.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Đoàn T L

2020년 7월 29일

Thank you for choosing Innovation Lessons from a Master. This course is the third in a series of four startup entrepreneurship courses, titled overall Cracking the Creativity Code; the previous two were Discovering Ideas; and From Idea to Startup.

교육 기관: Peter A

2020년 7월 4일

You should consider taking this course before starting up your business, the lecture videos are so amazing and easy to understand, and thank you Professor, i've learnt a lot from you.

교육 기관: Daodu O

2020년 7월 6일

COURSERA provides the best online learning platform. With is excellent interaction platforms students from all over the globe can communicate and share views.

교육 기관: Nguyen V T

2016년 4월 25일

Thank you Professor!

I want to learn from you more because you teach what I don't know and what are identical to lessons I've learnt at my university!

교육 기관: Wajid W K

2016년 8월 26일

Well this course gave me great tools for my startup. I recommend this as must have course before doing any kind of stratup

교육 기관: Onwunma A

2020년 7월 14일

This class helped me develop and entrepreneur mindset

교육 기관: Antoni B

2016년 5월 2일

That's a fantastic idea and the course - thank you for giving us an opportunity to study the most important subject for future economy development. I have been working in Finance (Financial and Management Accounting) for so long - but I met the 'social margin' for the first time.

It also proved to me that creativity, innovation and change can't be described as an linear function any more - this is purely biological function with a high uncertainty element (defined as a complex and dynamic changes) .

Professor Shlomo Maital has made a significant progress comparing with the first course of that specialization - he is very engaged in what he working on (what was in the 1st course as well), however he looks more relaxed and opened making lectures.

Thx a lot !

교육 기관: Carolyn D

2021년 1월 1일

This course exceeded my expectations! I've always had an eye on Israel's innovation and creativity, but had no idea til now the depth and the scope of their contributions to this world. Every country should follow suit in allowing and encouraging innovation! The course which focuses on some of the brightest minds and talent will inspire you, encourage you and motivate you to find the need, and solve the problem. The interviews are lengthy, yet fascinating and full of wisdom. The instructor who is masterful in what he does lulls you with easy and understandable applications. If you have the slightest desire to make a difference and be a blessing in this world...take this course!

교육 기관: Pili G

2017년 1월 24일

Since the very first week I knew this course was worth taking it. Shlomo is TRULY an amazing teacher, he is very instructive and very inspiring. The slides he provides (that you can also download) are very helpful too. I haven't finished the course yet, I am in week 5, but I am very pleased with the path that every lesson takes and I am in love with the way he instructs. Thanks very much Sholomo! You are an awesome teacher.

교육 기관: Aruneswar M

2020년 11월 2일

I'm from India. I really impressed by learning this course. Course Instructor Dr. Shlomo Maital through this course taught impressively & clearly about what it takes from idea to start-up. I thank Technion Israel Institute of Technology , Coursera 7 COL for giving me this opportunity to learn this really useful course.

교육 기관: fbuitrago@hotmail.com

2017년 2월 27일

What a way Dr. Maital teaches. Everybody should take his courses which are excellent. When I hear his lesson, I would like to keep in my head all what he says, and don't forget even a dot.

Thank you very much to you all: Dr. Maital, Coursera and the wonder people from Technion.

교육 기관: Adele G

2020년 12월 8일

This course was informative and educational, I'm grateful for the concepts learnt they are practical and easy to apply to real life situations. The lecturer was clear and he took his time to make sure you understood what was toughy.

교육 기관: LYSINDER A B

2020년 9월 28일

This is a great opportunity and avenue to grasp ideas from successful entrepreneurs. It also motivates me to strive harder and choose a career path that leads to a successful business.

교육 기관: Γιαννης Α

2020년 9월 26일

Excellent choice to learn more about startups from Mr.Shlomo Maital and successful entrepreneurs. Very detailed material that could be helpful for anyone.

교육 기관: Arunas T

2020년 12월 14일

I like this course very much. I had the opportunity to meet brave and determined personalities. Highly structured, clear, motivating training.

교육 기관: İhsan A

2020년 12월 30일

My dear teacher is very expert and his conversation was very pleasant. The course gave me many ideas for starting a business.

교육 기관: Kelvin N

2016년 5월 4일

Awesome course, which is very practical. If you are into entrepreneurship or business, you can't just afford to miss it.

교육 기관: TrongTTCE130169

2020년 6월 29일

The course has tons of valuable knowledge about business and how to go from idea to make it go live. I love the course.

교육 기관: Zyad S

2016년 5월 3일

Excellent material, Prof. Shlomo. As always expected from your distinctness.

Looking forward for the coming. -Zyad

교육 기관: Obishai P E

2020년 7월 10일

I really love all i learnt from the course would help me out daily in building my business plan and design

교육 기관: Anukul C

2020년 6월 7일

you will get the standard tools for creating a new business plan. I think it good for starter like me.

교육 기관: Eyal T

2018년 12월 30일

Great course highly recommended! Shlomo delivers the content clearly and effectively.

교육 기관: 武利鑫

2016년 6월 14일

THIS course will give us ten model ways to finish our career more conces and effect.

교육 기관: Odedo N B

2020년 6월 23일

I can now start my own business. Thank you very much for uploading this course.