Chevron Left
Design Thinking and Global Startup(으)로 돌아가기

KAIST(한국과학기술원)의 Design Thinking and Global Startup 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
84개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course offers a systematic engineering design methodology: Stanford Design Thinking for preparing global startup. The course empathizes the whole Stanford design thinking process, "Empathy-Define-Ideation-Prototype-Test," for building a startup with a business model that has a “customer truly need” component. This course focuses on lean “Prototype and Test” stages in Stanford Design Thinking. For this, the course introduces a novel manufacturing methodology by using 4th Industrial Revolution technology such as FaaS (Factory as a service) with AI, Bigdata, and 3D Printing. As a final achievement of this course, students will make their critical tools such as one-liner, lean-canvas, and global IR (investor relations) pitch deck for the first step of a global innovative startup founder. Although the lectures are designed to be self-contained, we recommend (but do not require) that students refer to the book E. Ries, The Lean Startup, Crown: New York, 2011/T. Hopkins, Selling for Dummies, Wiley: Indianapolis, 2011, and The Mechanical Design Process, D.G. Ullman, 4th Ed., McGraw-Hill, 2010, which can be helpful for this course....

최상위 리뷰

DP
2020년 8월 28일

I enjoyed learning about design thinking and startups. It gives an in-depth understanding of how to start businesses and how to make products and understanding the main concepts.

FA
2021년 3월 6일

Just amazing and what I needed. I will be using all the tools and techniques I have learned and will apply them to the global startup am working on.

필터링 기준:

Design Thinking and Global Startup의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Md. A I

2020년 7월 20일

Thanks to Prof. Yoon Yong Jin and Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) for such a wonderful course. Get the opportunity to learn some valuable insights and the ASEAN Startup ecosystem part was the best part of this course.

교육 기관: Devina P

2020년 8월 29일

I enjoyed learning about design thinking and startups. It gives an in-depth understanding of how to start businesses and how to make products and understanding the main concepts.

교육 기관: Feven A

2021년 3월 7일

Just amazing and what I needed. I will be using all the tools and techniques I have learned and will apply them to the global startup am working on.

교육 기관: nithin c

2021년 5월 17일

I would thank the instructor and it was clear explanation of the Topic and given key feature points so it may be useful for the learners very much.

교육 기관: Amelia S

2021년 10월 6일

Super helpful to learn about design thinking and investor relations. Thank you so much Mr. Yoon Yong Jin!

교육 기관: MOHAMED N A

2020년 10월 2일

Such a wonderful class and I can know about that what is design thinking thanks mr. Yoon Yong jin

교육 기관: Pravin P M

2021년 1월 22일

Very helpful course for new project implementation and development

교육 기관: Angelo A d F

2021년 1월 28일

I learned a lot from this course about startup!

교육 기관: pruthvik

2020년 7월 24일

Short and Precise, very useful course

교육 기관: Ashish K R

2020년 8월 22일

good knowledge in good way

교육 기관: Sim W F

2021년 4월 16일

good course for founders

교육 기관: Thais X G

2020년 11월 23일

Excellent crash course

교육 기관: PRAJJWAL D

2020년 7월 16일

Great way to learn!

교육 기관: Lester S

2021년 1월 26일

Very Informative!!

교육 기관: Gagani S

2021년 3월 26일

Thank you So much

교육 기관: Ayush T

2020년 8월 4일

EEESY PEEESY

교육 기관: Nursyazwan Z

2021년 6월 28일

Very good

교육 기관: Mahender T

2021년 5월 17일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Francesco M

2021년 1월 27일

Short and nice overview of design thinking and lean startup methodologies.

교육 기관: Lim S T

2020년 9월 8일

Interesting course but the URL links did not work.

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 7월 11일

Good Course

교육 기관: Javier E G V

2021년 4월 21일

I really expected more, there are some video links that do not exist and also they are not written down, ao you have to copy from the image in the video, also the English of Mr Yoon Yong Jin is a little complicated to understand, it let me down a little. However, this course provided useful information. If I were asked, this course is not worth paying for the content.