Chevron Left
Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
187개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

필터링 기준:

Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Carlos A J C

Sep 15, 2018

This is a very well designed thermodynamics course. I'm a Chemical Engineer and i am glad to have a new point of view of my daily rutine. 100% recomended to my collegues

교육 기관: Hari P

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

교육 기관: soumarya d

Aug 11, 2018

very informative course with adequate application

교육 기관: lcy9086

Aug 14, 2018

Great course with clear lecture and experimental illustration! Even for those who have already studied physical chemistry. Really great course!

교육 기관: Michael S

Aug 30, 2018

Interesting and challenging. It brings together some Stats, Chemistry and Physics. The homework was thought provoking and informative. I learned a great deal.

교육 기관: Richard M

Oct 15, 2015

Good course!

I recommend to anyone who wants to know more Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics.

The classes are fun and the assignments challenging. If you can afford a certificate do it because it is worthy!

교육 기관: Matthew D

Sep 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! The lectures were entertaining and fun.

교육 기관: Oscar J M P

Jul 31, 2016

Es un curso muy completo, abarca varios temas con gran detalle. Siento que aprendí bastante y pude conocer una visión de la química bastante interesante.

교육 기관: John A J

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

교육 기관: Laura V S B

Aug 30, 2016

Excelente curso

교육 기관: José I O B

Aug 26, 2017

Un gran curso para los que quieren ampliar sus conocimientos de termodinámica.

교육 기관: arjun

Aug 07, 2016

Very basic and clear

교육 기관: mayank j

Apr 29, 2017

awesome

교육 기관: Moataz A R

Jan 26, 2018

" Really informative and interesting, the instructor has a great ability to explain the most complex concepts in a clear and simple way "

교육 기관: carolina S

Apr 10, 2017

Excelente Curso!

교육 기관: James E T

Dec 10, 2015

I took the course when it was first offered in 2013, and found it to be one of the best organized, most clearly presented on-line courses that I have seen. I recently re-enrolled in order to review, and was pleasantly surprised to see that the professor has made some follow-on lectures available on Youtube. I hope that this additional material will eventually be the basis for another course.

교육 기관: Yuthana T

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent intro to statistical molecular thermodynamics.

교육 기관: Johannes S

Dec 22, 2015

Very good cours!

교육 기관: Ronald A P

Nov 23, 2017

El mejor curso que he tomado virtual! Recomendadísimo para todos aquellos que quieran entender termodinámica.

교육 기관: Angelo59br

Feb 15, 2016

This course is very special. It has a formal math development but is clear with very nice exemples.

교육 기관: Nirabhra T

Sep 03, 2017

Really well taught course. I would recommend it to all those interested in learning molecular happenings of Thermodynamics.

교육 기관: Bradford S

Jun 20, 2016

A very thorough and clear coverage of thermodynamics and gas behavior. The lectures are very well-produced, accessible, and paced nearly perfectly. Great demonstrations, humor, and history keep the material relevant and exciting. Would highly recommend to physicists, chemists, and engineers of all backgrounds!

교육 기관: John N M

Aug 10, 2016

Prof Cramer communicates complex principles uniquely and with a twist of humor...

교육 기관: Ben H

Mar 02, 2017

Very well taught

교육 기관: Vemparala B

May 17, 2017

Captivating teaching style. Very good introductory course.