Chevron Left
Statistical Thinking for Industrial Problem Solving, presented by JMP(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Statistical Thinking for Industrial Problem Solving, presented by JMP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
22개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Statistical Thinking for Industrial Problem Solving is an applied statistics course for scientists and engineers offered by JMP, a division of SAS. By completing this course, students will understand the importance of statistical thinking, and will be able to use data and basic statistical methods to solve many real-world problems. Students completing this course will be able to: • Explain the importance of statistical thinking in solving problems • Describe the importance of data, and the steps needed to compile and prepare data for analysis • Compare core methods for summarizing, exploring and analyzing data, and describe when to apply these methods • Recognize the importance of statistically designed experiments in understanding cause and effect...

최상위 리뷰

RS
2020년 9월 2일

It is a really exhilarating course testing your practical and theoretical understanding about the subject covering most fields in the topic of data analytics along with jmp, a user-friendly platform.

AF
2020년 9월 13일

Awesome course. The course is really big, but awesome. It teaches a lot of things about problem solving, statistics, visualization, and of course how to use the software.

필터링 기준:

Statistical Thinking for Industrial Problem Solving, presented by JMP의 7개 리뷰 중 1~7

교육 기관: Emily B

2020년 8월 2일

An excellent crash course in statistics! I hadn't taken stats since college 15yr ago. This was definitely more thorough, practical, and understandable than oldschool learning from textbook. I love how they included a LOT of exercises. Be prepared to spend an hour a day or 2-3hr every other day or so to keep up. It's worth the effort - you will learn so much. I'm already applying what I learned to work. Thanks JMP!

교육 기관: Aditya A

2020년 6월 20일

An extremely well-designed and informative course which not only made me familiar with JMP, but also cleared many of my concepts on hypothesis testing, quality control, DOE, measurement system analysis and regression modelling. I had taken a few Six Sigma courses in the past, but I could truly appreciate the topic only after completing this course. A great learning experience!

교육 기관: Roshni S

2020년 9월 3일

It is a really exhilarating course testing your practical and theoretical understanding about the subject covering most fields in the topic of data analytics along with jmp, a user-friendly platform.

교육 기관: Ahmed F

2020년 9월 14일

Awesome course. The course is really big, but awesome. It teaches a lot of things about problem solving, statistics, visualization, and of course how to use the software.

교육 기관: SILVANA C C

2020년 11월 27일

Thank you for this amazing course, I love it!! because I love this topic! thanks so much!

교육 기관: Francesco

2020년 9월 11일

This course it's incredibly well structured, I relly enjoyed learning with it!

교육 기관: Manusmita L

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent course to study