Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells(으)로 돌아가기

아메리카 자연사박물관의 The Science of Stem Cells 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,193개의 평가
471개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

최상위 리뷰

AD

2020년 11월 27일

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT

2021년 9월 6일

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

필터링 기준:

The Science of Stem Cells의 476개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Anandi S

2020년 6월 4일

This is an excellent course. The lectures were engaging and interesting. It was an awesome start into exploring a new field and all the speakers were dynamic and outstanding. Their works were clearly presented.

교육 기관: Abhinayaa

2022년 6월 6일

I would like to thank all the scientists who have come up with this wonderful course! It has been an amazing journey of immense learning and an eye opener to different perspectives of stem cell science!

교육 기관: Muhammad N T

2021년 9월 7일

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

교육 기관: Oumaima

2021년 5월 1일

Very informative. I really liked the course and the variety of aspects that have been presented. Thank you! It's beginner friendly, you only need few basic notions to understand the whole course.

교육 기관: EDEN J A

2020년 12월 27일

Very informative, relevant and helpful lessons on Stem Cells. I have learned a lot and I'm excited to expound my knowledge on the science of stem cells and their future applications in medicine.

교육 기관: SHEIKH M R A S

2020년 7월 12일

It is the best course for beginners who want to get the basic knowledge about stem cells. The lecture was greatly designed and amazingly delivered. Very comprehensive and the pace is just okay.

교육 기관: Juan F R

2021년 6월 15일

Good overview of Stem Cell current stage of development.

The week 5 content about ethics of stem cell research has good quality content and also asks the right questions, current and future.

교육 기관: Vanessa L

2018년 7월 24일

This is a great course and I really enjoyed each week and the topics debated. I was able to expand my knowledge about stem cells and learned a lot. Thanks to all the involved in this course!

교육 기관: Reeja R

2020년 5월 23일

It was my first time using Coursera and the experience was brilliant. Each session was new and different and has almost covered all the topics in the field of stem cell research. Thank you.

교육 기관: 19UZLA028

2020년 7월 10일

it was an excellent course,,,all d details were covered very neatly and precisely in a very short period of time.i think if you wanna know more about stem cells this is the perfect course

교육 기관: DR S S F

2020년 4월 20일

I would like to thank the Course coordinators and tutors for the lucid update and details of Stem cells. It has been a great time relearning the basics to the latest regarding stem cells.

교육 기관: Niharika K

2021년 8월 4일

Very informative course, within this short course you can understand pros and cons of the stem cell technology and also about ethics of stem cell research and a good set of case studies.

교육 기관: Jorge M L A

2022년 4월 10일

excelente curso, aprendí mucho acerca de ésta área de la medicina, la estoy estudiando con el fin de conocer mas acerca de las células madre.

Deseo encontrar mas cursos como este.

Gracias

교육 기관: Debosmita S

2020년 5월 7일

The course is really good, informative. Can understand easily. Interesting. Have information of research process, expected results, application. And ethical issues are well explained

교육 기관: Mark G

2020년 8월 28일

This course was incredible. Thanks to all the instructors who devoted their time and talents to be educational missionaries to the world. I am grateful and better for their efforts.

교육 기관: Yashi M

2020년 7월 2일

Very nice course, it gives a vast information about stem cells- their working, functions and the ethical issues.I really enjoyed this course. This course has increased my knowledge.

교육 기관: Mercy N P

2020년 8월 5일

The course was very interesting and presented well. I wish I could get a glimpse of the practical side. How these stem cell lines are prepared, and maintained and all those stuff.

교육 기관: Buenaflor J

2021년 9월 27일

The Science of Stem Cells has helped me learn new concepts and techniques on stem cells, understand and enrich my previous knowledge and evaluate and correct some misconceptions

교육 기관: Kristian J

2022년 6월 1일

Very Organized and Concise information. The speakers are all very captivating, which kept my attention at all times. Thank you each and everyone of you who put this together.

교육 기관: Harita P R

2022년 3월 5일

This course is well organised, highly informative and also easy to grasp for beginners. It is also up-to-date with the ongoing research and discoveries in stem cell therapy.

교육 기관: Vinnie S N

2020년 4월 20일

So informative and interesting. Loved the course and the way it was conducted. So easy to understand and learn. The best part is to be able to grasp it according to my speed.

교육 기관: Leena L

2021년 11월 1일

Even though I already had some knowledge about stem cells, this course helped me to get new insights about the topic. Especially the bioethics module was really interesting.

교육 기관: Anushka A

2021년 5월 8일

It has been an amazing course traversing through the history of stem cells, how they work, and the present research. The bioethical panel added real insight into the course.

교육 기관: Akshi A

2020년 5월 12일

I really loved this course! The information was totally based on their own lab experiences and they had answers to all what? How? Thankful to the professors and researchers

교육 기관: Saad Z S

2020년 7월 29일

I enjoyed the course. It started off with a quick background on the basics of stem cells. It then leads into presentations from experts about their research in stem cells.