Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells(으)로 돌아가기

아메리카 자연사박물관의 The Science of Stem Cells 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,248개의 평가
481개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

최상위 리뷰

AD

2020년 11월 27일

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT

2021년 9월 6일

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

필터링 기준:

The Science of Stem Cells의 488개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Atif K

2021년 10월 2일

this course help me alots in my immunology field i really love and enjoy this course basic and informative. thank you for this course

교육 기관: George A

2019년 3월 15일

A bit more in depth discussion of actual lab techniques would have been appreciated. Good as an introductory class though. Thank you!

교육 기관: Felix L

2021년 9월 23일

g​ood course, interesting lectures. The questions are not very clear sometimes. It is very US centric, especially the ethical part.

교육 기관: Erez

2020년 8월 26일

I could have enjoyed some guiding questions through the lectures. Apart from this, really interesting, and informative. Thanks you!

교육 기관: Büşra A

2022년 8월 4일

The week 5 part is not effective as the other parts. It is better to learn subtopics topic by topic (title by title).

교육 기관: Sinkei L

2022년 4월 18일

The quiz seems a little bit repetitive in W1, W2 and W3. In my opinion, the difficulty should be the beginning level.

교육 기관: Prathyusha V

2020년 12월 1일

great learning experience but i felt the last week's module could have been presented better like the other modules.

교육 기관: Rashmi A

2020년 4월 20일

Really helpful in understanding about what are stem cells their applications. The topic of bioethics is informative.

교육 기관: Maii N A H

2021년 3월 2일

I was looking forward to learning about stem cells.

It was a great knowledge and magnificent

minds .

thank you

교육 기관: Mohamed A H

2020년 4월 9일

a very important course for those who want to master the principle of stem cells, application, and ethics.

교육 기관: Caitlin M

2020년 10월 29일

I felt like some of the questions from the quizzes at the end of each week were not phrased the best.

교육 기관: Babu Y

2020년 5월 4일

The syllabus can be shuffled properly to provide the essence of the course. Thanks for the effort.

교육 기관: Radwa H M

2020년 6월 24일

i loved the course but i needed more information about ethical concerns of CRISPR and stem cells

교육 기관: Thanomporn W

2020년 5월 13일

It is a very good course but I think it should provide more detail about stem cell technologies

교육 기관: Anika N L

2020년 7월 8일

It help me so much to learn about stem cells and its importance,use,and many other things

교육 기관: Pushpendra M

2020년 6월 5일

its was a great exxperience and i would like to recommend it to my fellows

교육 기관: Prabavathy

2020년 5월 3일

I expected more discussion on trends instem cell therapy and case reports

교육 기관: adamas h

2019년 5월 15일

This course is pretty good and concerns on the ethic issues of stem cells

교육 기관: Gastón B

2020년 6월 30일

A very interesting course to introduce yourself in stem cells field

교육 기관: Shrusti Y

2020년 5월 30일

I didn't know much about stem cells earlier but this helped a lot.

교육 기관: Shon K G

2020년 7월 15일

I wish it was longer! Such an informative and structured course.

교육 기관: Jay

2020년 6월 28일

This course was well designed covering every aspect of the field

교육 기관: pooja k

2020년 1월 14일

it was very useful to me thanks for giving the information

교육 기관: Dina A

2019년 11월 22일

Referred to Autism as a disease, so lost a star from me.