Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells(으)로 돌아가기

아메리카 자연사박물관의 The Science of Stem Cells 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,987개의 평가
439개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2020년 11월 27일

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT
2021년 9월 6일

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

필터링 기준:

The Science of Stem Cells의 441개 리뷰 중 426~441

교육 기관: Rohan P

2020년 4월 24일

very helpful

교육 기관: Mithushan G

2020년 8월 6일

Very useful

교육 기관: Datla M

2020년 6월 1일

Very useful

교육 기관: Tariq R

2018년 11월 19일

Informative

교육 기관: Arundhati C

2020년 8월 8일

AMAZING

교육 기관: pujitha g

2020년 8월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Zainab b j k

2020년 5월 26일

Hii .I am not saying the course is not good but it's just an satisfied course .The week 1 was though very nicely .Week 2 Continuously repeatation was there.This course is made for the student even who are not from science background and want to learn so after explaining basic about course and some potential of it there should be intermediate part also .After explain basic and talking about direct of skin and eye therapy for me was not good.I couldn't gain enough information and can't learn more about stem cell from this course.The course should not be divide into half and avoid continue repeatation of something like .The fourth week was also good

교육 기관: Rupashri B

2020년 7월 6일

I think with a topic as fascinating as stem cell research, the curiosity we as amateurs have about it has not been fully fed by this course - it certainly could've done a much better job with its resources in this attempt to make a 5-week course on stem cells. I would've loved a more in-depth understanding of it more than merely a bunch of lectures, which were in their own right really good lectures, but I could've gained what I gained from this course on youtube than pay my money here is all I'm saying. If any of you guys are considering paying for certification - my advice is don't. Could do better! But thankyou anyway. :)

교육 기관: Abhiram C

2020년 7월 30일

This is a pretty good introductory course. The only problem is that most of the videos overlapped and it wasn't like a continuation. Nonetheless, the entire course was pretty insightful and interesting. Week 2 and Week 4 are my favourite. Pretty much completed the course in a typical "Engineer" way i.e in a night.

교육 기관: Mohamed N E

2021년 5월 15일

i thought that the course would be more informative at the medical aspect. the first 4 weeks were very nice, but the fifth was somehow unrelated to the science of stem cells. But thank you very much for giving us the chance to learn something new.

교육 기관: mohamed s

2020년 6월 22일

the course is so fun but need more academic depth in the introduction and the difference between the stem cells from placenta vs the embryonic stem cells

교육 기관: Mina M

2021년 10월 2일

Could have been better, I expected to learn more about the molecular aspect of the subject

교육 기관: VICTOR H Z T

2020년 11월 13일

Tienen que preparar otro curso o dado que muchas cosas no estan actualizadas

교육 기관: Aishik S

2020년 8월 15일

It is give some idea about stem cell

교육 기관: aya g

2020년 4월 14일

not very professional presentation

교육 기관: S. R

2020년 7월 9일

Good