Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells(으)로 돌아가기

아메리카 자연사박물관의 The Science of Stem Cells 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,985개의 평가
439개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2020년 11월 27일

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

SS
2021년 7월 2일

A good course for those genuinely interested in stem cells. You will definitely get to learn something more from this course. The objective based questions often cover the topics in video lectures.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Stem Cells의 441개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jan M B

2019년 1월 23일

Excellent course. Good teachers. I was especially charmed by the panel discussion. I was able to learn the course material easily. Very interesting and up to date.

교육 기관: AMJED Y

2019년 12월 15일

It is an amazing course. I am a practicing physician and have done a lot of study, but after finishing this course, I feel much more knowledgeable. IT IS FABULOUS.

교육 기관: ABEY J

2020년 6월 12일

A very knowledgeable and informative course on science and use of stem cells practically in labs and the ethical implications also have been discussed in detail.

교육 기관: Ramyashree M B

2020년 5월 9일

It was a very beautiful course that I got insite into. I loved the way mentor got us through very much. Thankyou soo much for such an informative course.

교육 기관: kaaviyaa m

2020년 5월 16일

I enjoyed and learned throughout the course .. thanks for making it so easy and interesting ...a big shoutout to all lecturers you did a great job..

교육 기관: Ruth C

2020년 10월 8일

An absolutely absorbing and fasinating course. Despite having no time I just had to make time for it! Highly recommended even for life in gereral.

교육 기관: AMARNATH A

2020년 6월 16일

this course is very interesting to study and the panel discussion is very broad and speaks about the terms and conditions involving bioethics.

교육 기관: Jasmine S

2022년 1월 9일

As a research scientist with little background on stem cells, this course was both insightful and really interesting! I would recommend this!

교육 기관: BHASKAR S

2020년 6월 27일

This course not only give a theoretical view but also the scenario of practicality of this science. Its a very interesting course, go for it.

교육 기관: Reem .

2021년 9월 19일

The course was very informative, the instructors were quite impressive and I was able to learn so many new things that I didn't knew before

교육 기관: Poorvaja.P

2021년 1월 27일

Its very useful in research . I understood clearly about the stem cells and its uses, and ethics involved in stem cells. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Luis A B V

2019년 6월 17일

It was a very interesting course, all the concepts are explained in the right way and it teaches a lot of this actual topic of stem cells.

교육 기관: Jenni K

2021년 2월 14일

The course was extremely informative. The videos and quizzes made it easy to learn for even someone who's native language is not English.

교육 기관: Reshob R

2020년 10월 7일

Really enjoyed the course and learned a lot. The bioethics discussion was really intriguing. Thank you AMNH for this wonderful journey!!!

교육 기관: Nikita D

2020년 6월 28일

VERY INNOVATIVE AND INFORMATIVE COURSE HELPS TO UNDERSTAND HOW STEM CELL IS IMPORTANT IN THE FEILD OF DISEASE DIAGNOSIS AND RESEARCH.

교육 기관: 土方美奈子

2021년 9월 12일

It was interesting and thought provoking. I enjoyed learning the history of stem cells and ethical issue as well as the research.

교육 기관: Nishtha M D

2020년 9월 8일

It was an incredible course with amazing knowledge of stem cells and its use along with its ethical concerns. I enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: KRITHIKA S

2020년 7월 26일

I enjoyed the course and got a lot of practical insight from various researchers across the world.Wonderful sessions, Thank you !

교육 기관: Dinesh N

2020년 6월 8일

As a Biotechnology student it is a benefited course to me. In future if I study on stem cell, it help me to clear the base level.

교육 기관: Nazerke

2020년 3월 3일

Very useful, in the futture I wanna do research on aging and to know about stem cells more from professionals was very helpful.

교육 기관: Ashwini J

2020년 7월 24일

Very informative course. Gives a clear picture of the basics and an interesting discussion on the ethical side of the topic.

교육 기관: Larissa R

2020년 12월 21일

I learned so much about stem cells, things thar I've never imagine that was possible. Thank you for bringing us this tool!

교육 기관: Elayne B J

2020년 5월 22일

This course is very interesting. I learned a lot about the topic with incredible lectures and very pertinent discussions.

교육 기관: Kanhaiya D

2020년 7월 21일

The course was very good ,I understood it properly and thank you for organizing and elaborating it in significant manner

교육 기관: RAHUL C

2020년 9월 19일

very informative course , i was able to understand such a confusing topic very smoothly, and speakers very outstanding