Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells(으)로 돌아가기

아메리카 자연사박물관의 The Science of Stem Cells 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,992개의 평가
439개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2020년 11월 27일

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

SS
2021년 7월 2일

A good course for those genuinely interested in stem cells. You will definitely get to learn something more from this course. The objective based questions often cover the topics in video lectures.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Stem Cells의 443개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nancy M

2019년 10월 30일

This course provides a systematic and comprehensive overview of regenerative medicine basics. It was well structured a

교육 기관: Mahewash K

2019년 10월 30일

I find the course very insightful. Especially second module. It was really fun learning this course. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: priya k

2020년 8월 9일

I have learnt a lot from this course. A good platform for those who are interested in stem cell study. Thank you all!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 22일

Awesome course .Got lot of depth knowledge of stem cells and also got know about many more facts about stem cells.

교육 기관: KRICHA A

2020년 9월 29일

Excellent course, However, adding some practical videos of essential Stem cells technics protocols will be a plus!

교육 기관: Esraa B I N

2020년 1월 11일

The course was very useful for me as a medical student and gave me a lot of information and corrected false ones.

교육 기관: Duaa Z

2020년 5월 22일

it was very amazing course with a lot of new things I have learned thanks to American Museum of natural History.

교육 기관: Nivedha s

2020년 7월 31일

Very informative ,motivates me to learn more and work with the stem cell research committee in the near future.

교육 기관: Megha D

2020년 5월 6일

very informative course. got to learn a lot of things about stem cells. highly recommend others to try it.

교육 기관: Shravani K S

2020년 5월 9일

Presents a good overview about the stem cells. Enjoyed a lot. felt like having more lectures on this topic

교육 기관: Preethi S

2020년 10월 29일

I absolutely loved the course. It was really very informative regarding stem cell research and bioethics.

교육 기관: Janani B

2020년 9월 21일

More advanced topic i had learned in this stem cell science. Thank you very much for providing this much.

교육 기관: Aleena E M

2020년 5월 21일

By enrolling this course, I got fascinated by the enchanting benefits of stem cells in the medical field.

교육 기관: Zhumanov A

2020년 12월 6일

It is a great course, which gives you all the essential information about stem cells in simple language.

교육 기관: Nusrat J P

2021년 3월 28일

I really liked the course. It was very detailed and was so interesting to how in dept about stem cells.

교육 기관: Angélica L

2019년 7월 4일

I really liked the course because I learned many things about the use of stem cells and their obtaining

교육 기관: Bhuvaneshwari S

2019년 2월 22일

This is a Excellent course which helped me to understand concepts very clearly and I gained knowledge.

교육 기관: Ivana G

2018년 8월 20일

A very informative course! I have learned a lot about the nature of stem cells and their practical use.

교육 기관: Priyodarshi S

2022년 1월 6일

P​erfect ourse for someone looking to enhance the basic knowledge and knowabouts of stem cell biology.

교육 기관: Rodin C

2020년 10월 6일

very informative, learn lot, would like to keep learning about stem cells courses, keep the good work!

교육 기관: Swatika P

2020년 9월 24일

Learnt so much about stem cells, especially the ethical concerns that I didn't even think about before

교육 기관: SIRI C G

2020년 11월 29일

it was great taking the course and I have gained a lot of knowledge. the course was very informative!

교육 기관: MARIA A P A

2020년 10월 16일

Es un curso introductorio que te da las bases y aplicaciones sobre células troncales muy entretenido.

교육 기관: SANDRA M S

2020년 7월 6일

guys! if interested in this topic give this a try, coz it really helps a lot.Its really well oriented

교육 기관: Sourav K k

2020년 4월 17일

I gain knowledge about the stem cell and some experience in the field of research based on stem cell