Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells(으)로 돌아가기

아메리카 자연사박물관의 The Science of Stem Cells 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,166개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

최상위 리뷰

AD

2020년 11월 27일

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT

2021년 9월 6일

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

필터링 기준:

The Science of Stem Cells의 472개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nazerke

2020년 3월 3일

Very useful, in the futture I wanna do research on aging and to know about stem cells more from professionals was very helpful.

교육 기관: Ashwini J

2020년 7월 24일

Very informative course. Gives a clear picture of the basics and an interesting discussion on the ethical side of the topic.

교육 기관: Larissa R

2020년 12월 21일

I learned so much about stem cells, things thar I've never imagine that was possible. Thank you for bringing us this tool!

교육 기관: Elayne B J

2020년 5월 22일

This course is very interesting. I learned a lot about the topic with incredible lectures and very pertinent discussions.

교육 기관: Kanhaiya D

2020년 7월 21일

The course was very good ,I understood it properly and thank you for organizing and elaborating it in significant manner

교육 기관: RAHUL C

2020년 9월 19일

very informative course , i was able to understand such a confusing topic very smoothly, and speakers very outstanding

교육 기관: Nancy M

2019년 10월 30일

This course provides a systematic and comprehensive overview of regenerative medicine basics. It was well structured a

교육 기관: Mahewash K

2019년 10월 30일

I find the course very insightful. Especially second module. It was really fun learning this course. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Happiness H

2022년 4월 28일

highly educative and informative about how science has progress and hope that the future world would be disease free.

교육 기관: priya k

2020년 8월 9일

I have learnt a lot from this course. A good platform for those who are interested in stem cell study. Thank you all!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 22일

Awesome course .Got lot of depth knowledge of stem cells and also got know about many more facts about stem cells.

교육 기관: KRICHA A

2020년 9월 29일

Excellent course, However, adding some practical videos of essential Stem cells technics protocols will be a plus!

교육 기관: Esraa B I N

2020년 1월 11일

The course was very useful for me as a medical student and gave me a lot of information and corrected false ones.

교육 기관: Duaa Z

2020년 5월 22일

it was very amazing course with a lot of new things I have learned thanks to American Museum of natural History.

교육 기관: NIVEDHA S

2020년 7월 31일

Very informative ,motivates me to learn more and work with the stem cell research committee in the near future.

교육 기관: Megha D

2020년 5월 6일

very informative course. got to learn a lot of things about stem cells. highly recommend others to try it.

교육 기관: Shravani K S

2020년 5월 9일

Presents a good overview about the stem cells. Enjoyed a lot. felt like having more lectures on this topic

교육 기관: Preethi S

2020년 10월 29일

I absolutely loved the course. It was really very informative regarding stem cell research and bioethics.

교육 기관: Janani B

2020년 9월 21일

More advanced topic i had learned in this stem cell science. Thank you very much for providing this much.

교육 기관: Aleena E M

2020년 5월 21일

By enrolling this course, I got fascinated by the enchanting benefits of stem cells in the medical field.

교육 기관: Zhumanov A

2020년 12월 6일

It is a great course, which gives you all the essential information about stem cells in simple language.

교육 기관: Nusrat J P

2021년 3월 28일

I really liked the course. It was very detailed and was so interesting to how in dept about stem cells.

교육 기관: Angélica L

2019년 7월 4일

I really liked the course because I learned many things about the use of stem cells and their obtaining

교육 기관: Bhuvaneshwari S

2019년 2월 22일

This is a Excellent course which helped me to understand concepts very clearly and I gained knowledge.

교육 기관: Ivana G

2018년 8월 20일

A very informative course! I have learned a lot about the nature of stem cells and their practical use.