학생용
Chevron Left
Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
102개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course weds business strategy with the principles of macroeconomics. It offers valuable a powerful toolbox together with cases and lessons across all major functions of business, management, from finance, operations management, and marketing to human resource management, organizational behavior, statistics, and, of course, business strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 8월 21일

Tough Course for someone with Engineering Background and Thank God for the New Skill in Strategic Business Management-Macroeconomic. Thank you to the Prof for the brilliant course.

AC
2020년 7월 3일

Well taught, good material, seems relevant, requires thought but leads to good understanding. Overall, a good course with a very good teacher.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: mahdi G

2018년 12월 16일

This course are excellent because :

1 contents are well organized .

2 teacher present it in the professional way

3 it include essential things about macroeconomic that can be implement

교육 기관: Ma Y

2018년 4월 9일

It's so great

교육 기관: Divyansh A

2020년 5월 18일

While the course is really informative, students should get a chance to correct their paper by seeing where they are going wrong.

교육 기관: Apurav K

2020년 7월 22일

Excellent course! The most comprehensive course one will ever need to understand macroeconomics. Trust me you do not any pre requisite knowledge to complete this course. The way Professor Navarro starts from the very basics of a concept and logically connects it with another major concept through illustrations is so easy to understand and also remember. Thank You Professor Navarro and Coursera to offer this course.

교육 기관: Fernando S

2020년 4월 24일

It was an excellent course!!! Great one!!. To improve my level of understanding I would like to have the answers of the test because I did not get right in some questions. Congratulations Profesor Navarro. Gretings from Ecuador.

교육 기관: Anthony N M

2020년 8월 22일

Tough Course for someone with Engineering Background and Thank God for the New Skill in Strategic Business Management-Macroeconomic. Thank you to the Prof for the brilliant course.

교육 기관: Anshuman C

2020년 7월 4일

Well taught, good material, seems relevant, requires thought but leads to good understanding. Overall, a good course with a very good teacher.

교육 기관: JUAN F G Y

2020년 5월 12일

Excellent course, if you want to go beyond concepts and interpret in a real environment the behavior of the economy, this will be your course.

교육 기관: Birgit T

2020년 7월 2일

The content is most relevant, especially at times like these. Hence, everyone should be aware of this concepts not only business managers.

교육 기관: César A G D l P

2020년 8월 7일

One the best Courses I've ever taken. Professor navarro is a great teacher and has the teaching ability .

Love it.

교육 기관: Akay K K

2020년 12월 28일

Great course, I like how the instructor is fast-paced, articulate and accurate with information.

교육 기관: Manne B A

2019년 10월 18일

Just loved it. Learnt a lot which wouldn't have been possible without this course.

교육 기관: Arup G ( - D

2020년 9월 4일

Excellent Course for in-depth knowledge in Macroeconomics.

Speaker is outstanding.

교육 기관: Akinniyi J

2020년 8월 20일

Very insightful, i personally learnt alot from the course

교육 기관: emily

2020년 10월 5일

the teacher is really good, the ppt is also precise

교육 기관: ELIJAH, E E

2020년 9월 29일

Very Apt. Learnt a whole lot. Thanks Prof. Navaro

교육 기관: Shaurya s

2020년 6월 21일

Very informative and interesting course

교육 기관: Carlos L Z

2020년 8월 7일

Excellent Course. Amazing Professor.

교육 기관: Martinus h

2018년 10월 9일

Outstanding and recommended

교육 기관: FERNANDO P

2017년 12월 8일

in spanish please

교육 기관: Kaushik C

2020년 10월 2일

Thos

교육 기관: Claire B

2020년 4월 20일

I cannot access any feedback on my exercises or see any discussion forums. Can someone help?

교육 기관: Ali M

2020년 10월 2일

How am I suppose to review, what I'm working on?