Chevron Left
Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
78개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course weds business strategy with the principles of macroeconomics. It offers valuable a powerful toolbox together with cases and lessons across all major functions of business, management, from finance, operations management, and marketing to human resource management, organizational behavior, statistics, and, of course, business strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Jul 04, 2020

Well taught, good material, seems relevant, requires thought but leads to good understanding. Overall, a good course with a very good teacher.

MA

Oct 19, 2019

Just loved it. Learnt a lot which wouldn't have been possible without this course.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: mahdi G

Dec 17, 2018

This course are excellent because :

1 contents are well organized .

2 teacher present it in the professional way

3 it include essential things about macroeconomic that can be implement

교육 기관: Ma Y

Apr 09, 2018

It's so great

교육 기관: Apurav K

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent course! The most comprehensive course one will ever need to understand macroeconomics. Trust me you do not any pre requisite knowledge to complete this course. The way Professor Navarro starts from the very basics of a concept and logically connects it with another major concept through illustrations is so easy to understand and also remember. Thank You Professor Navarro and Coursera to offer this course.

교육 기관: Fernando S

Apr 24, 2020

It was an excellent course!!! Great one!!. To improve my level of understanding I would like to have the answers of the test because I did not get right in some questions. Congratulations Profesor Navarro. Gretings from Ecuador.

교육 기관: Anshuman C

Jul 04, 2020

Well taught, good material, seems relevant, requires thought but leads to good understanding. Overall, a good course with a very good teacher.

교육 기관: JUAN F G Y

May 12, 2020

Excellent course, if you want to go beyond concepts and interpret in a real environment the behavior of the economy, this will be your course.

교육 기관: Birgit T

Jul 02, 2020

The content is most relevant, especially at times like these. Hence, everyone should be aware of this concepts not only business managers.

교육 기관: Manne B A

Oct 19, 2019

Just loved it. Learnt a lot which wouldn't have been possible without this course.

교육 기관: Shaurya s

Jun 21, 2020

Very informative and interesting course

교육 기관: Martinus h

Oct 09, 2018

Outstanding and recommended

교육 기관: FERNANDO P

Dec 08, 2017

in spanish please

교육 기관: Divyansh A

May 18, 2020

While the course is really informative, students should get a chance to correct their paper by seeing where they are going wrong.

교육 기관: Claire B

Apr 20, 2020

I cannot access any feedback on my exercises or see any discussion forums. Can someone help?