Chevron Left
Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
294개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Innovation strategy is about creating unique value for consumers by delivering a great product that satisfies their needs and capturing value back from consumers. At the core of a successful innovation strategy is a great product concept. Product is an all-encompassing term that includes physical goods, intangible services, and even ideas. There are three pillars to a successful product strategy: a clear understanding of (a) the target customers (WHO), (b) the specific elements of the product offering (WHAT) that satisfies consumer needs and dovetails with company capabilities, and (c) the tactical plans to reach end consumers (HOW). The value proposition has to be embedded in a coherent business model in order to create and capture value. But well-laid innovation plans can go awry without a consideration of the business ecosystem that includes competitors, collaborators, including suppliers, distributors, and retailers, or the contextual environment in which the company operates. In an interdependent world, fostering an integrated ecosystem is critically important for companies interested in maximizing the odds of innovation success. Drawing from many years of research, this course will offer a set of frameworks, tools, and concepts in order to develop innovative strategies in a holistic way so as to achieve leadership positions....

최상위 리뷰

T

Nov 05, 2019

I very much enjoyed completing my first course in coursera! It was very convenient with my schedule and I will be continuing these courses until I receive full completion in this particular course.

GL

Feb 21, 2019

The course is great! The product cycle, business model and the tool that this Innovation course offers makes total sense and are useful to help you track your way to success on innovation segment.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: Andriy V

Apr 22, 2019

Amazing professors, amazing content, well worth your time!

교육 기관: Nadia G

Apr 01, 2019

Really great learning in this course- Thank you!

교육 기관: Sandeep K

Apr 06, 2019

Great Learning Experience!

교육 기관: Mustafa A H

Apr 09, 2019

c

r

e

a

t

ive innovative

교육 기관: Vinicio D S

Apr 10, 2019

Great course for understanding Strategic Innovation

교육 기관: Alejandra A A

May 13, 2019

The course provides valuable insights and tools with which get to a better understanding of the process of sustainable innovation and competition.

교육 기관: Swapnil D

Jun 24, 2019

I absolutely liked this course. The content is very relevant and is well paced for self-learning. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to understand strategic innovation.

교육 기관: Randy R

May 07, 2019

Professor Love does an outstanding job with this course! Excellent!

교육 기관: Emeka J E

Apr 25, 2019

Great and empowering course for innovation.

교육 기관: Janis D

Aug 20, 2019

Good lecturer and many usefull examples. Good, interesting language. Almoust no blablabla

교육 기관: Giacomo M

Oct 07, 2019

Good course, proper contents fit in the right time frame and packages.

교육 기관: Ajeeth A

Oct 04, 2019

Great introductory material to those unfamiliar to business concepts. Great examples and structure to the course, I highly recommend this to all prospective learners.

교육 기관: Chris J

Nov 29, 2019

I am beginning to see everyday problems in the context of innovation, and the course is already paying off.

교육 기관: Andrés B R

Oct 14, 2019

Excelente

교육 기관: Timothy A A

Nov 05, 2019

I very much enjoyed completing my first course in coursera! It was very convenient with my schedule and I will be continuing these courses until I receive full completion in this particular course.

교육 기관: Hernan M

Feb 27, 2019

The best way to continuous learning and improve yourself and from the best!

교육 기관: Oziel C

Oct 22, 2017

I would like to have more readings available in order to reinforce the learning.

교육 기관: Anil

Aug 10, 2017

good course

교육 기관: Hammad S

Nov 05, 2018

Exceptional!!!

Learned many thing connected to strategic innovation and planning.

교육 기관: Refaat M E E S A

Jun 09, 2019

i enjoyed it very much

교육 기관: YAN B

Jun 01, 2019

This course is fairly good, while a little difficult for beginners to learn.

교육 기관: Bradley J S

Sep 03, 2019

I thought the class was well formatted and the instructor made some really thought provoking moments. I would say an improvement that could be made would be to updated the material a bit as many of the references were quite dated.