Chevron Left
Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
103개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

TK

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Bernard D V

May 13, 2019

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

교육 기관: Anton F

Apr 27, 2017

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

교육 기관: Tauheed K

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

교육 기관: Jacob F

Dec 30, 2016

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

교육 기관: MICHAEL W

Dec 18, 2017

I

교육 기관: Charlotta S R

Jun 17, 2017

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

교육 기관: Godelive B P

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

교육 기관: Zaw Z O

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

교육 기관: Almas A S

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

교육 기관: Gustavo J

Jul 26, 2019

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

교육 기관: Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Aaron G

Sep 25, 2019

fantastic case study. extremely detailed and open ended.

교육 기관: Sergio A M M

Oct 20, 2019

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Roger T

Sep 02, 2017

some of the assignment don't have a clear grading criteria before submission, but have a strict criteria when grading.

교육 기관: Josh D

Mar 11, 2018

Some great information the only drawback is a few instructors that aren't that interesting when listening to the material.

교육 기관: Romain V

Oct 01, 2017

very insightful!