Chevron Left
Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
204개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

TK
2018년 12월 31일

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG
2019년 7월 29일

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Anton F

2017년 4월 27일

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

교육 기관: Jacob F

2016년 12월 30일

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

교육 기관: Emil F

2020년 5월 29일

The intent of the capstone it great; it gives ample chance to reflect on the courses that one has gotten before - very important for learning.

There are a number of bad parts as well.

The instructor, though presenting only a few minutes, seems like a beginner in producing online courses; difficulties reading well from the prompter.

The project material is quite vague. Many pages of text. I would much rather see an illustrated, charted, even enacted version of the information. E.g. if I'm reading about a conversation it would be better to see 2 people having it.

The course is offered too seldom!

Lastly, but probably the most important, the substance of this capstone is quite thinned out by the evaluation method (peer reviews); the work that the colleagues put in is very variable. Non the less, the grades are all generously distributed.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 5월 13일

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

교육 기관: Syed A A

2018년 11월 20일

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

교육 기관: Godelive B P

2018년 2월 14일

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

교육 기관: WAHEED U R

2020년 1월 13일

It was an amazing and worthwhile course for all people having or not having business background.

교육 기관: Antonio S

2020년 6월 23일

Great course, I have learned a lot of leadership skills, helping me in my daily job activities

교육 기관: Gustavo J

2019년 7월 26일

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

교육 기관: Charlotta S R

2017년 6월 17일

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

교육 기관: Aaron G

2019년 9월 24일

fantastic case study. extremely detailed and open ended.

교육 기관: Zaw Z O

2018년 9월 18일

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

교육 기관: MUSA A

2020년 5월 27일

The course is very tough and I like it that way. It has been a while I was drilled on assignments. The last assignment in module six was the toughest and I was able to learn from all assignments I reviewed. Many thank to the organizers of this specialization course.

교육 기관: Soham S B

2020년 9월 4일

The course was really helpful for me, I am from Mechanical background though i thought it could be difficult to me, but it wasn't rather say by doing some assignments it tested my ability to tackle real world problems that I might be facing in the future

교육 기관: sangram d

2021년 1월 28일

It is an excellent course that gave me enough knowledge on Strategic Leadership and Management. I enjoyed this specialization much. This will help me reach the goal in my personal life including service life.

교육 기관: Luis M V

2020년 11월 22일

Working on the "Sorriso Development Planning Guide" was a tremendous way to complete this program. Self-reflection and interlinked analysis allows to realize how complete this program and courses are.

교육 기관: Tauheed K

2019년 1월 1일

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

교육 기관: Sohrob N G

2019년 7월 30일

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Jonathan F G

2021년 2월 21일

Overall, awesome course! I enjoyed the entire specialization and has given me lot of new learning and information. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nikhil T

2021년 4월 22일

Very exhaustive and well-structured content. The learning platform helped to learn experience.

교육 기관: Zhao, Z

2021년 2월 19일

Very good systematic introduction about leadership and management, enlightening program.

교육 기관: John Z

2021년 5월 17일

Very good course. Increase my understanding and very good points.

교육 기관: Usman W

2020년 12월 10일

Strategy and leadership development is very important in life

교육 기관: Michael I

2020년 11월 13일

It was a great experience.

Thanks for all these materials.

교육 기관: ARUN B

2020년 4월 10일

Informative course. Great content and lectures..