Chevron Left
Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
134개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

TK

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Anton F

Apr 27, 2017

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

May 13, 2019

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

교육 기관: Godelive B P

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

교육 기관: WAHEED U R

Jan 13, 2020

It was an amazing and worthwhile course for all people having or not having business background.

교육 기관: Gustavo J

Jul 26, 2019

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

교육 기관: Jacob F

Dec 30, 2016

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

교육 기관: Charlotta S R

Jun 17, 2017

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

교육 기관: Aaron G

Sep 25, 2019

fantastic case study. extremely detailed and open ended.

교육 기관: Zaw Z O

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

교육 기관: MUSA A

May 27, 2020

The course is very tough and I like it that way. It has been a while I was drilled on assignments. The last assignment in module six was the toughest and I was able to learn from all assignments I reviewed. Many thank to the organizers of this specialization course.

교육 기관: Tauheed K

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

교육 기관: Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Syed A A

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

교육 기관: Antonio S

Jun 23, 2020

Great course, I have learned a lot of leadership skills, helping me in my daily job activities

교육 기관: ARUN B

Apr 10, 2020

Informative course. Great content and lectures..

교육 기관: MOHD S

Jun 06, 2020

very good and thanx team

교육 기관: Sergio A M M

Oct 20, 2019

Excellent Course

교육 기관: MICHAEL W

Dec 18, 2017

I

교육 기관: Derick W J O

Apr 15, 2020

The course is an asset for anyone who plans to hold or is already holding management or leadership position in the private, nonprofit and public sectors. The case studies really helped me to understand the concepts from a more practical angle.

교육 기관: Josh D

Mar 11, 2018

Some great information the only drawback is a few instructors that aren't that interesting when listening to the material.

교육 기관: Roger T

Sep 02, 2017

some of the assignment don't have a clear grading criteria before submission, but have a strict criteria when grading.

교육 기관: Kevin S

May 20, 2020

A found the case study a little less interesting than the traditional course models in the other courses.

교육 기관: Lyndon E

Apr 13, 2020

Good working example used for this capstone but ensure you under take the specialization course first

교육 기관: Lambert R

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent specialization! Nice balance between lectures and interesting real life examples.

교육 기관: Romain V

Oct 01, 2017

very insightful!