Chevron Left
Strategic management: Be competitive(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Strategic management: Be competitive 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
231개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The ability to think strategically in today’s global, high-tech business environment is critical to ensuring your organisation survives – and grows – into the future. By breaking down business strategy and value creation to its essential elements, you’ll develop your strategic thinking skills. And through structured learning activities including video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments you’ll discover how to improve your organisation’s competitiveness. This course focuses on the key principles behind the latest thinking in value co-creation, strategy and marketing, and teaches you how to apply them. By learning how to continuously plan, monitor, analyse and assess all that is necessary for an organisation to meet its goals and objectives, you will be better prepared to take your organisation forward in a viable strategic direction....

최상위 리뷰

JW
2020년 7월 15일

This course covers a lot of concepts and frameworks on a introductory basis, and plenty of examples to give the learner balanced learning perspectives and real world applications

SS
2021년 3월 1일

This gives details in brief in simple way and easy to understand. More valuable than I thought in the beginning.\n\nThank you Professor....

필터링 기준:

Strategic management: Be competitive의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mudasir C

2020년 1월 15일

Thank you soooooooooo much Coursera for providing us a wonderful platform and generating vibrant capacity for exuberant learners to learn, grow and become a socially responsible citizens and changemakers. Thank you Macquarie University, Australia, We love you. Thankyou, all the team, honorable Professors for the support and great/meaningful contribution. It was an incomparable shrewd experience studying with you. Thankyou!

교육 기관: Pradeep K V a K S V

2021년 1월 15일

Hi and good evening. I found this course extremely useful. I have been generally practicing what had been advocated in the course but there were so many other line of thought that I had picked up. The other aspect is getting acquainted to the terminologies.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Michelle S

2021년 1월 16일

It's my first time doing Coursera and this particular subject covers a lot of models and examples of current situations that companies are facing. Besides, I really enjoyed his lectures and they are very clear to understand. The quiz helps too!! Thank you11

교육 기관: Nasir K

2021년 11월 13일

I'll always remember all of you with the deepest respect and affection for your efforts in making each lesson enjoyable.

My sincere gratitude to Professor Ralf Wilden, I truly appreciate the inspiring course that gave me and my thinking strategic direction.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Jolene W

2020년 7월 16일

This course covers a lot of concepts and frameworks on a introductory basis, and plenty of examples to give the learner balanced learning perspectives and real world applications

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 10월 7일

Excellent course about strategic management. ou will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

교육 기관: Eduardo G B

2021년 7월 27일

The complete course for companies that want to keep themselves with strong products and also thinking about the changes that the market brings.

교육 기관: Sanju S

2021년 3월 2일

This gives details in brief in simple way and easy to understand. More valuable than I thought in the beginning.

Thank you Professor....

교육 기관: Venkatagiri A R B

2021년 1월 21일

Well presented and relatively easy to understand the concepts. Suggested reference materials are excellent readings for context.

교육 기관: HARESH P A S

2021년 1월 31일

Very good insights, very informative, excellent course well presented and relatively easy to understand. Thank you Sir =)

교육 기관: V T K

2020년 5월 8일

The course has really helped me bu giving me ideas in evaluating the condition of the organisation as well as markets

교육 기관: Paul M

2020년 11월 3일

VERY INFORMATIVE AND SKILLFUL COURSE. THE INSTRUCTOR IS A WORLD CLASS PROFESSOR IN THE FIELD OF STRATEGY. THANK YOU

교육 기관: PP P

2020년 4월 24일

Great Learning new subjects, will have overarching improvement in my understanding of the subject . Thanks

교육 기관: Jude N

2020년 7월 13일

I love how this course expanded my horizons on the area of strategic management and innovation thinking.

교육 기관: Sundaram N

2020년 7월 23일

It was a fantastic course. Helped me a lot to understand the strategies in the competitive market.

교육 기관: Abhijit P

2020년 5월 4일

This is great Course, Instructor used case studies and examples to make complex topics simple.

교육 기관: Nor H M Y

2021년 7월 12일

Very informative and useful especially for corporate strategist and entrepreneurs

교육 기관: WONG P Y

2021년 1월 14일

All videos are streamlined and easy to understand. Speed of talking is just nice.

교육 기관: Yogeswary a M

2021년 1월 15일

Part of my MBA subject. This course gave me an insight of strategy management

교육 기관: Deepak Y

2020년 4월 15일

Lectures were well organised and easy to understand. Thank you Professor.

교육 기관: Daniel A

2020년 12월 15일

Fantastic and very relevant topics. Will recommend it any day. Kudos

교육 기관: Imtiaz S

2020년 7월 5일

Excellent course those who want to learn about innovative strategy.

교육 기관: Mir K H

2020년 5월 21일

Quite efficient course and helpful.Thanks to the course teacher.

교육 기관: Mohammad R

2021년 4월 13일

Very insightful course with clear delivery from the instructor