Chevron Left
Strategic management: Be competitive(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Strategic management: Be competitive 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
87개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The ability to think strategically in today’s global, high-tech business environment is critical to ensuring your organisation survives – and grows – into the future. By breaking down business strategy and value creation to its essential elements, you’ll develop your strategic thinking skills. And through structured learning activities including video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments you’ll discover how to improve your organisation’s competitiveness. This course focuses on the key principles behind the latest thinking in value co-creation, strategy and marketing, and teaches you how to apply them. By learning how to continuously plan, monitor, analyse and assess all that is necessary for an organisation to meet its goals and objectives, you will be better prepared to take your organisation forward in a viable strategic direction....

최상위 리뷰

B

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about strategic management. ou will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

VK

May 08, 2020

The course has really helped me bu giving me ideas in evaluating the condition of the organisation as well as markets

필터링 기준:

Strategic management: Be competitive의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mudasar S

Jan 15, 2020

Thank you soooooooooo much Coursera for providing us a wonderful platform and generating vibrant capacity for exuberant learners to learn, grow and become a socially responsible citizens and changemakers. Thank you Macquarie University, Australia, We love you. Thankyou, all the team, honorable Professors for the support and great/meaningful contribution. It was an incomparable shrewd experience studying with you. Thankyou!

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about strategic management. ou will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

교육 기관: V T K

May 08, 2020

The course has really helped me bu giving me ideas in evaluating the condition of the organisation as well as markets

교육 기관: PP P

Apr 24, 2020

Great Learning new subjects, will have overarching improvement in my understanding of the subject . Thanks

교육 기관: Abhijit P

May 04, 2020

This is great Course, Instructor used case studies and examples to make complex topics simple.

교육 기관: Deepak Y

Apr 15, 2020

Lectures were well organised and easy to understand. Thank you Professor.

교육 기관: Mir K H

May 21, 2020

Quite efficient course and helpful.Thanks to the course teacher.

교육 기관: Ryan B

Oct 17, 2019

The lectures were very informative and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mohannad A

Jun 13, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Abdul R y

May 09, 2020

fully informative that can help students in future

교육 기관: Jibran u

May 17, 2020

great course learn a lot of new terminologies

교육 기관: Sathya N S

Apr 04, 2020

very briefly explained, nice one..

교육 기관: Mehmet A

Sep 19, 2019

thx a lot. it was a nice course

교육 기관: Ishita

Jun 17, 2020

Really Good and Informative

교육 기관: Hou Z

Sep 23, 2019

It was a fun study

교육 기관: Abrar M

Jun 10, 2020

very informative

교육 기관: Supat B

Aug 06, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Shamil F

Apr 04, 2020

excellent!

교육 기관: Nema N A

Apr 17, 2020

i like it

교육 기관: Shadrack Z R

Oct 22, 2019

Very good

교육 기관: Adam F

Sep 16, 2019

Fine, thx

교육 기관: Mona A A

Jun 29, 2020

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Jose E M

Oct 23, 2019

.

교육 기관: Sarthak S

May 19, 2020

Mind Blowing