Chevron Left
Strategic Management of Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Strategic Management of Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
114개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will prepare you for making strategic decisions specifically about innovation. It will give you an understanding of why firms innovate, why and how they compete on innovation, and what role innovation plays in shaping the strategic decisions of companies. You will learn how to source innovation, the types and patterns of innovation, how to compete in dynamic standards battles and how to gain dominance, how to protect innovation from imitation, and the crucial question of timing - a new product launch and market entry. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program....

최상위 리뷰

AB

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent materials, well-chosen exercises and evaluations. The professor was engaging and clear. I would recommend.

M

May 25, 2019

It explores extremely interesting and useful insights for those looking for professional development

필터링 기준:

Strategic Management of Innovation의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Anne B

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent materials, well-chosen exercises and evaluations. The professor was engaging and clear. I would recommend.

교육 기관: Scott R H

Apr 05, 2019

Really enjoyed this class! Thank you

교육 기관: Jerome T

Feb 04, 2018

Nice cases study!

교육 기관: Giovanny B A

May 02, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Murilo A P

May 25, 2019

It explores extremely interesting and useful insights for those looking for professional development

교육 기관: Xavier L

Aug 09, 2019

Great course. I liked it.

교육 기관: Rasha A

Aug 30, 2019

I enjoyed every video and cherished every reading. This course has been truly enriching.

교육 기관: María D S

Aug 30, 2019

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot and I have enjoyed a lot the videos and the complementary material, that made me study and reflect about the different topics. I can't say I'm an expert in strategic management of innovation, but I think I have improved a lot in the different aspects covered by the course

교육 기관: Marcel B

Sep 12, 2019

Very Very Good!

교육 기관: Amer O

Sep 19, 2019

great class. like how the focus was on the financial practicality of innovation.

교육 기관: Michael R B

May 31, 2019

I would strongly recommend purchasing the text BEFORE starting this class as it really is beneficial. The math calculation quiz on progress ratios is very confusing: a) it is not in the text, b) the formula is incorrect, whereas the "x" means to multiply, yet it is presented as an integer, c) the lecture does not adequately explain the formula. It was distracting and took away from the flow of the course (and got me behind). I liked this professor and found the substance of the course to be valuable. There is a bit of an assumption that all in the course are younger entrepreneurs - I'm a semi-retired oldster who has a quest for learning and want to update my skills through the 4-course series. Hard to apply some assignments for that reason.