Chevron Left
전략적 소싱(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 전략적 소싱 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
102개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2020년 5월 21일

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK
2021년 3월 2일

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

필터링 기준:

전략적 소싱의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Christopher T

2020년 8월 15일

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

교육 기관: deepu

2020년 5월 22일

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

교육 기관: Naciye K

2021년 3월 3일

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

교육 기관: LONG N T H

2020년 10월 2일

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

교육 기관: Luis E R

2021년 4월 26일

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

교육 기관: Gregorio S

2021년 4월 28일

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: Vlatko G

2021년 1월 17일

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

교육 기관: PAXIA N

2021년 3월 19일

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

교육 기관: Md E M

2020년 5월 27일

This course was well organized, clear and concise

교육 기관: Andrea

2020년 6월 4일

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

교육 기관: Viviane B M P

2021년 4월 12일

Excellent course, I recommend!

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 15일

Excellent & Looking Forward

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 9월 13일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Geraldina N

2020년 6월 30일

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 2월 18일

very engaging course on strategic sourcing.........a must take course for any procurement and sourcing professional.........

교육 기관: Naman S

2020년 9월 28일

Important concepts done with relative examples

교육 기관: Lize

2020년 7월 18일

Upload options not clear or related to what is asked for