Chevron Left
전략적 소싱(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 전략적 소싱 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
155개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2020년 5월 21일

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK

2021년 3월 2일

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

필터링 기준:

전략적 소싱의 32개 리뷰 중 26~32

교육 기관: Francis E N

2021년 8월 22일

G​reat course.

교육 기관: Geraldina N

2020년 6월 30일

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 2월 18일

very engaging course on strategic sourcing.........a must take course for any procurement and sourcing professional.........

교육 기관: Naman S

2020년 9월 28일

Important concepts done with relative examples

교육 기관: Lize

2020년 7월 18일

Upload options not clear or related to what is asked for

교육 기관: Richard K

2021년 8월 8일

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!

교육 기관: Oleksandr S

2022년 1월 20일

Poor cource and it doesn't worth to learn for buyers with expeiance.

Simply general information