Chevron Left
사업 전략(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 사업 전략 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,733개의 평가
412개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 11월 28일

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

NN

2021년 7월 29일

I count myself priviledge to have taken the course and l enjoyed every bit of the lectures, executive opinions, and case studies. The course is very insightful, educative and practical.\n\nThank you.

필터링 기준:

사업 전략의 411개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Syed A A

2018년 9월 14일

A course that is a must for any one who has plans of setting up his business. Be it small medium or large. Great learning experience!

교육 기관: Dany J A

2020년 12월 28일

great course excellent approach excellent l exposing the course material learned a lot and understood better things I had seen before

교육 기관: s S

2021년 6월 28일

i 've learned many things very useful in this course , i've enjoyed the quality of video , and the expert advices and experiences

교육 기관: Vladimir B

2020년 11월 6일

The contents and materials of the course are very accessible and give a deep understanding of business strategy theory in detail.

교육 기관: Jonathan F G

2021년 1월 15일

I a very happy with this course. High quality lesson and taught really well by Prof. Somaya. Thank you Prof.! Awesome course.

교육 기관: Simone I

2021년 2월 20일

I really need to learn these notions. Professor Somaya has a very effective teaching method and an easy approach. Thank you!

교육 기관: David R H

2020년 8월 28일

Excellent! The teacher put such a really huge efford, and hard work is evident. Thank a lot. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: James S

2017년 6월 27일

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

교육 기관: Dineshkumar N

2020년 4월 17일

Hi, Am enjoying to do this course very use full and informative , it will very much useful for my future carrier.

Thank You

교육 기관: Mariia M

2021년 2월 5일

That was great experience! I am very thankful for such an opportunity and new set of knowledge that i got on this course!

교육 기관: Deepen ( J

2020년 2월 11일

It was great learning about various types of price vs differentiation strategy and how firms compete within the industry.

교육 기관: Anand R

2020년 6월 25일

Very informative and structured course. The case studies included has been of greater help in understanding the course.

교육 기관: Vilma B C C

2022년 1월 9일

Excelente Curso, un gran instructor me aporta mucho para mi crecimiento profesional! Uno de mis favoritos del Programa!

교육 기관: Sriji P

2021년 12월 28일

Very informative course. Notes, PPTs and transcripts are provided in a systematic manner for easy referencing in future

교육 기관: Aditya A P

2020년 5월 21일

A very nice course to learn about the business world. Thank you to all who designed this course and also to Deepak Sir.

교육 기관: Vethan C M

2020년 5월 3일

Course is very informative and interesting as well. Thanks for your innovative approach to teach the Business Strategy.

교육 기관: Dr. S S

2020년 9월 12일

Business strategy course is the relevant course specially to understand the role of strategic management in VUCA world

교육 기관: Raimundo A M C

2020년 7월 24일

One of the best courses I have enrolled. Very dynamic, quite challenging assignments as the case studies but worth it!

교육 기관: SRIRAM V

2020년 7월 21일

The course has given me a lot of insight and materials with which I can do analysis on business models and strategies.

교육 기관: Khan R A

2020년 6월 23일

Great Course, Got an opportunity to learn lot about business strategy with a very precise examples and explanation.

교육 기관: Joney R

2018년 7월 2일

The course is really well structured and well thought. I really enjoyed all the practical examples and case studies.

교육 기관: Jacob G

2020년 5월 21일

Great course. One area of improvement suggested- A case on 3 P Dynamic capabilities is needed to round up learning.

교육 기관: IRVIN V S

2020년 9월 8일

un curso muy completo te ayuda a tener una visión mas clara de como desarrollar una ventaja sobre tus competidores

교육 기관: RAVI P S

2021년 7월 24일

GOOD EXPERIANCE THIS COURSE BECAUSE I IMPROVE THE MY SKILL OF LEADERSHIP AND BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT AEAS........

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 3월 21일

Great Course! Deepak is an exception Instructor, how he explain difficult concepts in simple word is a great art!