Chevron Left
사업 전략(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 사업 전략 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,752개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

HL

2018년 8월 25일

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

SD

2020년 11월 28일

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

필터링 기준:

사업 전략의 414개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Qazi M F ( O - A F

2021년 11월 15일

An excellent course which provides a deep insight on Business Strategies. The Course work is very very comprehensive. All Assignment & quizzes are very well designed.

교육 기관: Germaine G S A

2020년 6월 2일

I learned so much from this course. Immediately applied my learnings to my current work and industry. Thank you so much Professor Deepak and team! More power to you!

교육 기관: Ajay C S

2019년 9월 8일

This is an excellent course, well-packaged and drives straight to the point of how strategy is necessary for a sustained competitive advantage to any organization.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 6월 14일

Great Course on studying and analysing the strategies that were in practice and followed by different industries to achieve the sustained competitive advantage.

교육 기관: Raul N C G

2018년 11월 2일

Excellent course! Well-thought of and prepared. Very appealing selection of case study and the soccer examples are solid choices with a rather broad appeal.

교육 기관: Subhash Y

2022년 3월 5일

A​ well designed syllabus and structure that enables sound understanding of a very complex subject. A must course for all students of strategic management

교육 기관: sravanthi g

2020년 6월 26일

The content is interesting. Read is too much but the videos are rich in content and supports my argument of MBA does not need long essays and big books!

교육 기관: M S B Z

2020년 6월 18일

It's a great course to understand business strategy and strategic analysis.

Those who want to know about business strategy should go through this course.

교육 기관: Ntwanano S

2020년 8월 25일

This is such a well-structured, easy to follow course. The instructor is excellent and the takeaways are exceptional. I highly recommend this course>

교육 기관: Pierre L

2018년 6월 17일

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

교육 기관: Franco H R

2020년 12월 7일

good way to learn and keep up with new strategy concepts, definitely this course help me to improve my knowledge and I recomend to all professionals

교육 기관: Rajveer

2019년 12월 24일

One of the best course and best professor ever I came across, excellent learning on various business strategy concepts with live cases and examples

교육 기관: Soham S B

2020년 9월 3일

This course was really great and gives the practical problem that you can have your brains working on it while having hands on with the assignments

교육 기관: Annie M

2020년 6월 1일

Loved the class and professor. One of the best I've taken so far. He really went above and beyond to make the material fun and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Ismahan E

2020년 6월 23일

The absolute best kick-a** course on business strategy. Highly recommend this course and many thanks to Professor Deepak Somaya, you are a legend.

교육 기관: Shamasundara

2020년 8월 13일

The course has given me insight into competitive Advantage and to understand why some companies succeed while many fail in the same environment.

교육 기관: MUSA A

2018년 3월 6일

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

교육 기관: Maher

2018년 6월 21일

I have really enjoyed this course. The style of learning and assignments are designed to maximize learining experince .. it is ighly recomended

교육 기관: Matt K

2020년 6월 2일

I thought this was a great course overall. The course had great cases overall and combined real-world cases with business theory and strategy.

교육 기관: Jaime C M

2021년 4월 18일

Great course material, with real nowadays examples, congratulations to the whole team that make possible this kind of education. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Vikram S R

2020년 8월 24일

Excellent Refresher Course in Business Strategy. Very relevant Industry case studies and course delievery by Prof. Deepak Somaya. Thanks.

교육 기관: Jay N P

2020년 5월 17일

The course was amazing and very well explained. The case study thus attached gave more detailed and practical experience of the learning.

교육 기관: Neil M

2019년 12월 30일

This module requires dedication. The lecturer was thorough and well organized. Highly recommended and I look forward to the next module.

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 7월 21일

Very insightful course, loved the slides and material provided! Thanks a lot, Deepak Somaya! Look forward to taking your courses again!

교육 기관: Commander G G (

2020년 7월 14일

The course covered various aspects of Business Strategy with apt examples and live case studies. Really enjoyed the content. Thank you.