Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Strategy Formulation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,347개의 평가

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

최상위 리뷰

DI

2020년 8월 2일

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW

2019년 1월 14일

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

필터링 기준:

Strategy Formulation의 270개 리뷰 중 251~270

교육 기관: Joseph N

2021년 2월 4일

The final project is fairly confusing in its ask. This should be outlined clearly which its not.

교육 기관: Josue D

2016년 10월 23일

I wish teachers look at our work too rather than student though they do their jobs.

교육 기관: Rhaissa V

2022년 7월 27일

Basics and very theorical.

교육 기관: Augustine Q

2016년 1월 30일

Too few students.

교육 기관: Safar A

2020년 8월 16일

Good Course

교육 기관: Antoine C

2016년 1월 13일

G

교육 기관: Ankur G

2016년 3월 19일

This is a very simple, brief and useful course.

The modules are short, concise but do not go into lot of details. Is a good course to audit/browse for free but may not be good enough against a verified option. Anyways, paying for verified course is subject to personal value derivation.

While I had rated earlier for the above reasons before the course finished. I am facing the exact same problem with this course as I faced with earlier course.

The grading process is badly constructed for final assignment. In fact, now I am learning from coursera staff that may be there are not enough students to grade my peer review assignment.

So please do audit this course but do not be trapped in specialization.

Cheers..

교육 기관: Gayathri R S

2016년 6월 17일

The speaking style and body language of the instructor was quite monotonous when teaching the content. For the most part of the course, it felt like the instructor was just "reading" the teleprompter without blinking for several seconds! He did not attempt to teach the students in these videos. It could have been MUCH better if he had used better presentation tools and shorter sentences.

교육 기관: Mark R

2020년 5월 8일

This course is ok at best. There are not enough practical tools given, too much reliance of case studies with very little taught relevance, the final assignment is very poorly written and frankly confusing for no educational value.

교육 기관: Matthew C

2017년 4월 4일

While the content of this course was presented in an engaging way, the assessment task lacks context. To then be asked to peer review others based on this is particularly disengaging.

교육 기관: Alvaro J

2017년 7월 4일

The course could have developed on new theories of strategic planning, the concepts were basic and if you joined the specialization, the second course added only a few new points.

교육 기관: Cindy H

2016년 2월 8일

The professor isn't that great, and really difficult to follow (high speed, English pronunciation not obvious). The assignment was also really similar to the

교육 기관: Walter J

2015년 12월 21일

At times a direct contrast the the precursor class. Assignments too easy. Lectures okay but syllabus lacked structure. Too easy. Wasted time.

교육 기관: Dmitry K

2021년 5월 20일

Very basic course

교육 기관: Nachiket M

2020년 11월 5일

Extremely outdated course content.

The relevance of the course is scanty in 2020. The course is good for those who are undergraduates but post graduate people should not be provided this course. The course content is extremely dates and examples are as well are quite old (before 2015). This course doesn't add any value to those who have already completed their post graduation in management.

교육 기관: Oscar Z

2018년 4월 26일

After having completed the Business Strategy course, I feel disappointed about Strategy Formulation. The professor's accent is hard to understand, and also based on Porter's studies, that according to the previous course were outdated.

I quit

교육 기관: Carl H R

2015년 10월 20일

Nice form, shallow content. Simply too simple. Beware: upgrade / fee required for last two exams.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2022년 5월 29일

Many links & articles are removed or broken

Many links needs subscribing

교육 기관: Mania A

2019년 3월 22일

I did not like this course

교육 기관: Afrah A

2021년 3월 30일

.