Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Strategy Formulation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,347개의 평가

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

최상위 리뷰

DI

2020년 8월 2일

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW

2019년 1월 14일

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

필터링 기준:

Strategy Formulation의 270개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2017년 3월 23일

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

교육 기관: Ingrid W

2019년 1월 15일

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

교육 기관: Carlos H

2021년 3월 30일

Very interesting course that provides several tools for economic analysis and stratigic thinking ingeneral. Examples help students to better understand the program topics.

교육 기관: Roopa N

2020년 6월 3일

I was really hesitant to take up this course, but the lectures are so good you just can't stop learning....

I think that's the great success of any course!! thanks a lot

교육 기관: Cesar L P

2017년 8월 11일

Excellent opportunity to start put in practice the concepts presented in course 1. The Porter analysis and RBV are realy good tools to help companies define strategies.

교육 기관: BASEL S

2020년 3월 25일

Great refreshing course and highly recommended. Case studies are excellent example reflecting on real and true scenarios that we can apply in our professional jobs.

교육 기관: Kpinzou T

2016년 3월 29일

I'm blown away by the content of this course and what I've learned. I took a strategy class before but the content in this one is so clear and well explained.

교육 기관: Anjana S

2016년 12월 15일

I enjoyed this course and had fun applying the principles I learnt for the assignment. The video sessions were amazing and a huge thank you to our mentor!

교육 기관: Naphatsorn D

2021년 8월 22일

This course provides me a lot knowledge about how to create the strategy for business. Professor teaching style is excellent and very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Olivier V

2016년 5월 31일

Excellent learning experience. Excellence use of forum (next to Quizzes) for self reflection on new knowledge and interactions with other students.

교육 기관: Alexey S

2017년 9월 20일

was enjoying the fresh and easy approach.

Simply and clearly formulated rules. Find out many new and interesting ideas for future developments

교육 기관: Alessio M

2017년 3월 20일

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Formulation. It has a lot of "real life examples" and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

교육 기관: Gordhan P

2016년 5월 12일

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Formulation in detail.

교육 기관: Tan K M

2020년 7월 5일

Great overview of areas of concern such as Porter's 5 forces and internationalization, enjoy reading the articles and peer review work

교육 기관: Steven M

2016년 1월 30일

Videos cortos e interesantes. Te da una visión global bastante buena, las lecturas optativas adjuntas en el temario son recomendables.

교육 기관: Donovan N S H

2016년 2월 26일

I really liked the style of learning as well as the course content which gives me a broad overview of formulation of strategies.

교육 기관: Diego

2016년 2월 25일

Huge difference reading feedback from peers. Videos short and sweet. Will love to have recommended extra reading, videos, etc.

교육 기관: Rajwant S

2017년 1월 7일

Awesome class! A lot can be learned within a short period time here. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary!

교육 기관: Bamidele J

2020년 3월 9일

This is a very strategic course with model input. I really enjoyed this insightful, educative and enlightening course.

교육 기관: Bruno C L

2021년 8월 9일

Some external links for additional learning are broken, and a few are outdated. But the course content is very good.

교육 기관: Tracy M

2017년 5월 22일

I loved this course for the in-depth understanding of how strategies are created and what makes them so important.

교육 기관: Mykha’el C

2019년 12월 24일

Really practical and loved that we had to use much of the work material for the final assignment. Great course.

교육 기관: Juan C M

2018년 8월 17일

Un curso muy completo y muy bien estructurado que aporta una visión actual sobre la formulación de estrategias.

교육 기관: KANTE,Mahamadou

2018년 11월 6일

Le cours est intéressant mais l'indisponibilité de la langue française nous rend l'apprentissage difficile.

교육 기관: Jose A B M

2018년 5월 31일

El curso fue de gran ayuda pues la informacion que me proporciono contribuye a mi crecimiento profecional