Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Strategy Formulation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,347개의 평가

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

최상위 리뷰

DI

2020년 8월 2일

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW

2019년 1월 14일

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

필터링 기준:

Strategy Formulation의 270개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Dominik K

2021년 4월 25일

Very nice course! Would be good to fix links to some reference materials that are not available anymore.

교육 기관: John M

2020년 1월 20일

This is a great course with practical and relevant examples in how different strategies are formulated.

교육 기관: Jonna L

2016년 3월 10일

Well put together course with relevant and interesting supplementary reading. A delight to participate.

교육 기관: Sandeep M

2020년 7월 6일

I like the videos as well as the reading sections. They are both small and provide relevant details.

교육 기관: Edvinas V

2015년 10월 18일

The Course is very easy to follow and information presented is meaningful and up to date manner.

교육 기관: Gary C

2016년 8월 7일

Really interesting course with real applications in the work environment. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: WESLEY T

2018년 5월 2일

Excellent course on strategy formulation. Very rich in "use cases" and with updated content!

교육 기관: JAIME R R H

2019년 5월 24일

El conocimiento que se vierte en este curso tiene un gran valor práctico en la vida diaria.

교육 기관: Anand V G

2020년 6월 8일

The peer-graded assignment at the end was very helpful in actually formulating a strategy.

교육 기관: Jacobo R M C

2016년 1월 9일

Very practical course with a lot of interesting info. Excellent performance of the videos.

교육 기관: Sree D K K

2020년 6월 11일

A good learning experience in formulating business strategies with case study references.

교육 기관: Ismael S J

2016년 10월 11일

It was an amazing experience! I´m sure I will soon use all I learned!

thank you very much!

교육 기관: Luca G P

2017년 9월 4일

Very useful course about how to formulate a competitive and successful business strategy

교육 기관: Alok S

2017년 7월 11일

Covers all the aspects that should be taught to make someone learn strategy formulation

교육 기관: Sameer V

2018년 3월 7일

Very well explained; most of the details with regards to strategy formulation covered.

교육 기관: Anthony C A

2021년 1월 31일

The output-based program is really good for us to see the understanding of each other

교육 기관: محمد ع

2017년 11월 11일

ITS VERY GOOD

BUT I hope to focus more at practical issues as preparing strategic plan

교육 기관: Khaled M M

2018년 9월 16일

outstanding course, but please need to have a template for the assignment required.

교육 기관: Punit B

2018년 3월 25일

An excellent course with up-to-date case studies and an interesting final project

교육 기관: eric l

2020년 4월 7일

very good course material and the way it was structured made learning easy

교육 기관: karin

2020년 3월 27일

Thank you very much. This course is highly helpful and I strong recommend!

교육 기관: Juan C E E

2021년 1월 6일

It´s a great course for Strategy as a whole company, not for minor stuff.

교육 기관: Mohammad A U

2020년 5월 12일

Very good course, a must recommended for people trying to learn strategy.

교육 기관: Jose M

2017년 6월 6일

definetely a good course on strategy i would definitely recommend anybody

교육 기관: Dee M

2015년 12월 13일

Excellent insight into the language and dynamics of strategy formulation.