Chevron Left
전략 구현(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 전략 구현 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
838개의 평가
169개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

최상위 리뷰

PS
2018년 8월 11일

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB
2016년 2월 3일

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

필터링 기준:

전략 구현의 167개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kondaiah B

2018년 2월 4일

This is excellent course for converting vision to goals and measurables, It provides all the tools and processes required to manage and run organization wide initiatives.

교육 기관: Karthik A

2017년 8월 26일

I would just like to suggest that the instructions for the final peer-review assignment should be improved. For me it was quite clear that the goal was to pick the strategic option for Etypes to choose the "team danmark logo" which in essence also defines the bigger strategy of eTypes to stay edgy and a rebel designer company. We were supposed to pick implementation plans specifically for this strategy. However, some of the peers assumed that they could propose several strategies, and combine a series of implementation plans, and put them altogether into this assignment. This in my opinion, lead to some confusion in some of the peers assignment submissions and their reviews for the assignment.

교육 기관: Akshay R

2015년 12월 27일

This is one of the most practical strategy session you will come across. I have read many books and have also gone through webinars and sessions on Coursera but this course by CBS just stands out.

This course is best suited for both learners as well as practitioners. I would love to undergo more such courses designed by CBS.

교육 기관: Dr. S K V

2021년 3월 14일

Very good course. Even though I am aware of the strategy implementation frameworks, I liked the way Professor emphasized SIX aspects to implement the strategy. Assignments at the end of each chapter are very good to test our knowledge. I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Gabriel A L

2016년 6월 1일

I enjoyed the content and learned a lot about the many different facets to take into account when implementing a strategy which at first glance may not visible.

교육 기관: raed k

2021년 4월 19일

Very informative course. I recommend this course for anyone who is working in strategy development areas in corporates

교육 기관: Isaac G S

2021년 3월 21일

Amazing course, I really recommend it. It will help you to align your company strategies in to goals and metrics.

교육 기관: Cristian O T G

2021년 4월 28일

It's the best course I have ever been on.

교육 기관: Dipak S G

2020년 7월 5일

Strategy Implementation is the best course, This course contains the wonderful experience and realistic facts with a practical example it will definitely excel our skill and knowledge and also give us an insight of strategy implementation as well as how strategy plays a crucial role to change not only the organization but also as individual and the most important part is implementation.

교육 기관: Jak C

2020년 12월 1일

The lectures were very uninspiring and many of the links to readings did not work. The final assignment was also quite confusing and all the students whose assignments I reviewed did it completely differently.

교육 기관: Owolabi B

2016년 8월 9일

For me, this is the best of the courses in the Strategic Management & Innovation series. The videos have been kept short and well structured. The lecturer is clear and very composed. The reviews and read ups are purely excellent in driving home practicality of real life scenarios. They give a good understanding of situations companies have found themselves in and specifics applied to weathering storms.

An excellent course with excellent delivery. Very applicable to my current job role in coordinating alignment and harmonization of my organisation's group structure.

Owolabi, Nigeria

교육 기관: Tyler M

2020년 5월 15일

A fantastic journey through the origin of strategy. The case studies shared in the specialization reinforced the principles and broaden my understanding of the firms conducting and companies conducting strategy as well as its evolution and the industry as a whole.

I feel prepared to interact and lead my next employer, manager, and team through strategy discussions. I would highly recommend these three courses to colleagues.

교육 기관: Sushant R

2016년 2월 24일

Thank you for the clarity in which the aspects and importance of implementation and the pitfalls to be avoided was communicated. The case studies adopted were an eye-opener to various aspects of good implementation - be it culture at Netflix & Pixar, or risk mitigation in Samsung and Uber. Much appreciated.

교육 기관: Dimitar N S

2017년 10월 31일

Excellent course! Personally, I saw just the right balance between theoretical background and practical examples about the course's contents. I recommend this course to anyone involved in the process of strategy implementation inside enterprises.

교육 기관: Court S

2020년 11월 7일

Good top line refreseher or introduction into Strategy Implementation. The course helps communicated some of the key aspects of implementing a strategy in a modern (circa 2015-2020) organization, but contains many timeless principles.

교육 기관: Peter H

2016년 7월 27일

This was a very good experience for me. The material was easily digestible but at the same time with at lot of depth. I love how the professor invites you to dig into the more academic material without it being a prerequisite

교육 기관: Punit B

2018년 3월 25일

An excellent course that explores issues such as power dynamics in strategy, enabling the student to think through these issues as part of an implementation recommendation. An interesting final project to employ the theory.

교육 기관: Ekaterina P

2016년 4월 12일

Excellent course. The innovation theme comes up a lot in lectures and examples, "as advertised" in the specialization title. Lectures are nicely chunked, address specific issues and are to the point. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Ricardo J d S C

2016년 6월 15일

The Professor knows very well how to express the ideas and concepts at the same time he gives real life examples. The course is very well structured and it has a lot of interesting and useful material! Very good one!

교육 기관: Sergey B

2020년 12월 13일

The course is clearly structured, succinctly presented, everything is clear, there is presentation material, the cases contain information for reflection and for work. The lecturer prepared his course perfectly!

교육 기관: j l

2016년 4월 18일

This is by far the course I've enjoyed the most - well put together, full of information and ideas to take forward and reflect when implementing any strategic initiatives in an organization.

교육 기관: Philippe H S

2018년 8월 12일

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

교육 기관: Bob

2016년 2월 4일

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

교육 기관: Iyarie F

2015년 12월 28일

Great! well-organized the final project, and I loved the fact that we had access to the slides at the end of the lesson. It had great value for me. Were very usefull

교육 기관: Naphatsorn D

2021년 9월 7일

In my opinion, the content in this course is perfect for a beginner. Professor's teaching style is wonderful and easy to listen for non-English native speaker.