Chevron Left
Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,094개의 평가
123개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

*Note: this is a new course with updated content from what you may have seen in the previous version of this Specialization. Processing streaming data is becoming increasingly popular as streaming enables businesses to get real-time metrics on business operations. This course covers how to build streaming data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform. Cloud Pub/Sub is described for handling incoming streaming data. The course also covers how to apply aggregations and transformations to streaming data using Cloud Dataflow, and how to store processed records to BigQuery or Cloud Bigtable for analysis. Learners will get hands-on experience building streaming data pipeline components on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

최상위 리뷰

MP
2020년 5월 20일

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

FM
2020년 4월 28일

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

필터링 기준:

Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP의 123개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Xavier A A

2020년 5월 9일

Nitin Aggarwal presentation was mediocre, Evan Jones is the best in this module.

교육 기관: Quan P

2020년 2월 10일

An Indian have strong accent, it hard to listening and focus on lecture content.

교육 기관: Iman R

2020년 5월 25일

Well in my opinion the most interesting part is on the topic of optimization of big query. Because from this student, specially me who take this course can gain an secret that we may not know if we didn't experience in the field or somebody tell us about how to perform the optimization

교육 기관: Peter N

2020년 6월 29일

Apart from the pub/sub/stream and bigtable modules, it's got great techniques for sharpening up your BigQuery SQL skills by approaching query investigation in a tactful way that will massively reduce query overhead while attaining optimisation

교육 기관: eathiraj l

2020년 7월 14일

The course really teaches not just about the tools involved but also a real life production scenarios where these can be used.Then I would recommend this course to any fresher out there who wants to learn data engineering from scratch.

교육 기관: Pritesh P

2021년 3월 12일

Indeed, super informative course with pretty much detailing covered only trouble I faced with lab "Streaming Data Processing: Streaming Data Pipelines into Bigtable" where ProgressCheck for Task 3 was not completing despite performing correct steps which landed me on ending up retry lab attempts(5) with same issue everytime and then lastly I seek help from chat support where support engineer helped me to reset my lab quota and then lab worked on very first attempt and finally I got completion certificate...Finally :)

교육 기관: Loc N

2020년 11월 11일

Good overview. The streaming labs are hands-on with sufficient checkpoints. The BigQuery labs have good checkpoints too, but queries written by the lab are a bit hard to read - making it hard to compare the "antipatterns" and the "best practices". Otherwise, great course.

교육 기관: Humberto R

2020년 5월 17일

Without a doubt the best course, I have learned a lot not only from GCP but from many aspects of cloud computing and the skills necessary for a data engineer. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Miguel P

2020년 5월 21일

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

교육 기관: Frank J V M

2020년 4월 28일

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

2020년 6월 29일

An excellent course. A great way to teach building streaming data pipelines and optimizing queries on BigQuery and BigTable (by , inter alia, partitioning data sets )through hands-on labs.

교육 기관: Poldi R

2020년 2월 17일

Great intro for streaming data with Google Cloud products. Especially liked learning with Qwiklabs, you really use the actual GCP! Also some nice examples of BigQuery GIS functions.

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2020년 6월 9일

I learned more about Big Query and Windows functions in this course i recommande it to every body who want to perform on BQ. Thanks Google for this awsome course.

교육 기관: Nicolás I C V

2020년 4월 24일

A great introduction course to the GCP services that makes easier the building of streaming systems. Using Qwiklabs in the labs to learn using GCP was perfect!

교육 기관: Willis M

2020년 8월 12일

I really enjoyed this course. There is ample time in the labs to experiment and get familiar with the concepts and techniques being taught in this course.

교육 기관: Mario F R O

2020년 5월 9일

This course describes in a deep way the main concepts of streaming processing on GCP. The updates respect to previous course are very relevant.

교육 기관: Hashan M

2020년 5월 9일

It was really good experience as always at Google cloud platform. Thanks for the team for materials and great course content. appreciated.

교육 기관: Antony J

2020년 10월 31일

Another excellent course. Many opportunities to use Cloud Dataflow and effective ways of using Google's big data warehouse, BigQuery.

교육 기관: Georges T

2020년 5월 31일

Clair et complet

C'est parce qu'il y a ce genre de contenu que je progresse beaucoup plus vite sur GCP que sur les autres plateformes.

교육 기관: Peter M

2020년 8월 6일

Thanks Google. it's a wonderful course. It is a little bit difficult for me to understand what Nitin teaches in the course.

교육 기관: Md F A

2021년 6월 13일

The most compacted and impacted course in data engineering with abundance of resources. A lot to learn from this course.

교육 기관: Gaurav B

2020년 3월 23일

Overall content and coverage was good, but would suggest to have some detailed sessions around beam pipelines as well.

교육 기관: NELSON C K C

2021년 3월 15일

This course has the most important technique for building streaming data and building efficient big queries.

교육 기관: Greg T

2020년 7월 29일

The review of Cloud Pub/Sub and the advanced query functionality of BigQuery was especially good.

교육 기관: rajesh k

2021년 6월 3일

Very useful course for data engineers specially covered lot of ways to optimize sql in bigquery