Chevron Left
Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,150개의 평가
126개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Processing streaming data is becoming increasingly popular as streaming enables businesses to get real-time metrics on business operations. This course covers how to build streaming data pipelines on Google Cloud. Pub/Sub is described for handling incoming streaming data. The course also covers how to apply aggregations and transformations to streaming data using Dataflow, and how to store processed records to BigQuery or Cloud Bigtable for analysis. Learners will get hands-on experience building streaming data pipeline components on Google Cloud using QwikLabs....

최상위 리뷰

MP

2020년 5월 20일

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

FM

2020년 4월 28일

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

필터링 기준:

Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on Google Cloud의 126개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Shweta M (

2020년 12월 26일

BEST

교육 기관: Gerardo F V

2020년 11월 23일

good

교육 기관: Chan P

2020년 4월 17일

Cool

교육 기관: Atichat P

2020년 1월 9일

Good

교육 기관: Suvojeet P

2020년 6월 21일

b

교육 기관: Mayur G

2020년 4월 28일

Course mainly traverse along the implementation of processes rather than teaching the depths and explaining the code used in processes. It provides a good practical knowledge and basic know-how of GCP. 4 stars just because I faced minor problems in using other resources apart from the ones referred in labs, but I appreciate the fact that they are providing these resources free for learning purpose.

교육 기관: Sunil M

2020년 4월 7일

Overall loved it as I had no prior experience on how to work with streaming data and some of the no-sql big databases. The course was well structured, very well explained and it was great to hear some hands-on experts explaining the topics. I am hoping to use this lecture materials multiple times as there is much more to learn. I have given 4 stars because some the labs were in not python :-(

교육 기관: Surendra P

2020년 5월 19일

Raiyaan Serang and Evan Jones were great in explaining the concepts. I found Nitin Agarwal not so good. Nitin seems to break sentences improperly changing the meaning. Nitin might need more work or practice before he can continue with further instructional vidoes.

교육 기관: Palash M

2020년 5월 21일

Some video tutorials were difficult to follow and at times distracting due to the accent of the tutor (Nitin Aggarwal) not having a natural flow. Maybe a personal feedback not shared by others, but this course was not as smooth as others due to above reason.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2020년 5월 27일

This one really helps!!! However, I would appreciate if dataflow job such as averagespeed was written in python. No worries I will write one myself!! Thanks a lot for everything!!!

교육 기관: ian H

2020년 4월 28일

Overall, I thought this course was valuable. I am not aware of how to deal with streaming systems and considerations when leveraging these systems in applicaitons.

교육 기관: Aina R

2020년 5월 17일

Good course, with a lot of explanation on theory and applications. I would have just liked to have more explanation on some built-in code in Java

교육 기관: Piero E E

2020년 9월 6일

The course was very good, although I was a bit frustrated with the labs tool. They were buggy and more than one I had to restart them to fix it.

교육 기관: Eugene M

2020년 7월 21일

Sometimes the presenter in week two spoke unclear. Further it was a great course

교육 기관: Ismi Y

2020년 5월 15일

Great course. However, the course name does not represent the entire content.

교육 기관: Satya M

2020년 2월 12일

Course could be improved with more details on streaming especially on BEAM.

교육 기관: Triveni C

2020년 6월 21일

More examples on dataflow streaming scenarios would have helped much more

교육 기관: Yokesh N

2020년 6월 19일

learnt the concepts around the streaming data processing very efficiently

교육 기관: Aniruddha S

2020년 5월 24일

More detailed explanations on the used code segments are expected.

교육 기관: Gustavo S L

2020년 6월 22일

Very useful course, but we need more labs for exersice

교육 기관: Abhishek t

2020년 5월 23일

increased my knowledge a lot about stream processing

교육 기관: Jose J S R

2020년 12월 12일

I miss more detail about DataFlow and BigTable

교육 기관: Frayosh W

2020년 11월 21일

Amazing precise and exactly what I needed.

교육 기관: Moritz R

2021년 3월 5일

The pratice labs are too much copy&paste.

교육 기관: Carlos A J M

2020년 8월 17일

Very fast definitions and little practice