Chevron Left
Strengthening Your Widening Network (으)로 돌아가기

싱가폴국립 대학교의 Strengthening Your Widening Network 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
80개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn strategies not only on how to communicate effectively but also how to strengthen your relationships with co-workers and other stakeholders from diverse cultural backgrounds, both inside and beyond the organisation. In particular, "Strengthening your widening network" aims to equip you with a workplace discourse that facilitates familiarity with practices in the working environment and to help you appreciate the complexities inherent in the organisational structure and hierarchy. You will learn to write effective emails demonstrating a keen awareness of your audience and the 7 communication principles. In addition, you will learn to voice your views and assert your position at various communication contexts such as formal meetings and work-related discussions. By the end of the course, you should demonstrate a greater communicative and linguistic competence, with a better grasp of interpersonal and intercultural communication in a globalised workplace....

최상위 리뷰

DI
2021년 2월 3일

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

NB
2020년 9월 13일

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Strengthening Your Widening Network 의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Yin L

2016년 4월 7일

learn the basic knowledge of interpersonal communication.

awareness of the communicate style may differ with people from diverse culture and various postions

acknowledge the skills in different occasion.

교육 기관: Dzulhafiez S B I

2021년 2월 4일

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

교육 기관: Naman B

2020년 9월 14일

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Syahril A G

2020년 5월 24일

This course is fun ! There are videos, quizes & peer assignments. Thanks for giving me new insight about Strengthening Your Widening Network.

교육 기관: Arturo E A G

2018년 10월 8일

Very good course i leaned a lot and I will use the knoledge not only in my work in all my life

교육 기관: Luis G A G

2018년 3월 27일

Thank you very much I'm glad to finish this module, my Best regards for all of you.

교육 기관: Darshna S

2021년 2월 3일

Great course!! I liked it very much , the content was right and very helpful

교육 기관: vaibhav s

2017년 3월 11일

i have not seen best web UI than coursera Ui,its awesome.

교육 기관: dipanjang1@gmail.com

2020년 1월 10일

Presented in a very easy to understand way. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Vasanthi V

2020년 4월 27일

Thank you so much.

The course is quite resourceful!

교육 기관: Shakshitha S

2020년 5월 9일

The instructions were clear .I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Zeynep B

2020년 8월 24일

ı learn lots of information ı'm so happy

교육 기관: HẰNG N

2021년 3월 22일

The course is helpful.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 7월 20일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Snizhanna B

2020년 8월 2일

Great course!

교육 기관: Ghaxala A

2017년 7월 13일

good

교육 기관: Sainath K

2016년 7월 7일

Good course with details on certain topics. It will be better if we could have the slides presented for download for future reference. The amount of time the slides are show at times is insufficient to copy down all the notes.

교육 기관: MUSKAN S

2020년 5월 24일

It was a great time exploring this course. Though there were some glitches but over all it was an amazing experience.

교육 기관: Xynab M

2017년 7월 13일

worth the shot

교육 기관: Akrati S

2016년 4월 1일

I liked the course very much, but it is brief. I think it will help us more if some topics are explained in detail.

교육 기관: Thomas M

2016년 12월 21일

A bit too basic

교육 기관: David B

2016년 4월 13일

It has nothing to do with widening network. It is completely misleading. This is just a very short course about office etiquette. That's it.

I was very much looking forward to this course. Sadly I got very disappointed.