Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,514개의 평가
742개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

BO

2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA

2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 737개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ayisha L

2020년 7월 7일

Excellent course! Worthy! The content is just in the right quantity and its not overloading like many courses. The educator was clear in her elucidation. Was an eye opener! I thoroughly enjoyed the learning experience!

교육 기관: Parish J

2021년 2월 11일

Great course! I learned a lot and loved the instructor. She was very easy to follow and had an engaging voice and pace. I'm looking forward to incorporating a lot of what I learned into my work and personal life.

교육 기관: Ramón C

2021년 1월 20일

I found this course a nice structured one, motivational, inspirational. It's a bit like reading the book it is based on but with a plus: the author is explaining it to you. Thank you for this course. / August 2020.

교육 기관: Tharani R

2020년 6월 4일

Enrolling in this course was one of the best decisions. It made me give up some misconceptions i has about achieving success. It was a great experience. the lecturer as well the lecture contents were all very good.

교육 기관: Jacqueline M

2021년 1월 1일

A well structured and interesting course. Diving into this is well worth your time. Very good practical outcomes for the learner, who can take away knowledge and practices and incorporate them into their life.

교육 기관: Issam A

2019년 6월 22일

Fantastic! Sure I will give 5 Stars! I can recommend this course for everyone, the lecturer are confident and you can feel a positive energy evolve from subject to another! Thanks a lot for this great effort.

교육 기관: Deborah S

2021년 8월 7일

T​his was a well-structured and well-explained course, giving expert advice based on scientific research. The final assignment was very useful in consolidatig the course's input and applying it to my own life.

교육 기관: Chandi M

2020년 7월 31일

Enjoyed the challenge, and will take with me the information and knowledge acquired in this course -to use in many of life aspects. The course takes many more hours to complete than anticipated -but worth it.

교육 기관: Stella O

2020년 7월 30일

Exceptional course. It actually gets one to put their actions into plan by giving the tools to make it happen such as the action plan templates. It is an excellent way to put what one has learned into action.

교육 기관: Moza S

2020년 6월 1일

One the best courses I have taken on Coursera. Very informative, easy to understand and you can apply what you learn to your life and see the success in no time. Great thanks to the professor and her team.

교육 기관: Cinthya D G

2020년 7월 3일

This course gave me the tools and strategies to set up my goals in a way to obtain better results, also show me why some people achieve their goals easily than others.

It was very helpful for me.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Антонова О В

2021년 3월 1일

The Great Course. I am very happy to have taken the opportunity to study this course. The most useful thing is practice. Now I have my own personal plan for achieving my goals, priorities are set. Thanks

교육 기관: Miguel A R

2020년 6월 7일

The content of the course is very good and complete, in the same way that it is very easy to approach without having previous knowledge. Likewise, the tutor's attention has been excellent. Very thankful

교육 기관: Sirajuddin A

2020년 10월 5일

An inspirational course that teaches how to achieve success with solid and practical rules and what I liked most was the way the instructor explained with clarity and lot of enthusiasm for this subject.

교육 기관: Alpheus E O

2021년 8월 19일

There is a need for everyone to enrol into this course. To say it is nice is an understatement. The course just told me to go and contribute your quota in renewing the face of the world. Thanks Prof.

교육 기관: Angie G

2020년 8월 15일

If you want help to achieve your goals, this is the best online course that anyone can take from home.

I liked the Instructor, Paula Caproni. She is perfect for helping others to achieve their goals.

교육 기관: Agnieszka B

2020년 11월 24일

thank you so much for this course, it's instructive and positive and what is most important challenges to think wider about who you are and how you define your own success. i highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Pathmanathan J C

2020년 11월 13일

An excellent course designed for the people who wants to know about Success and to those who continuously keep trying to win. A well structured and practical factors with a great presentations.

교육 기관: Helen P

2020년 12월 17일

This is a very good course. Just go and listen and if you are attentive enough you will not regret. And it gives you a very good tool to achieve your goals. Will be using it in the future!

교육 기관: John R

2021년 2월 8일

The course is very excellent and has a lot of useful information. I thank Coursera and I thank Dr. Paula Caproni

On her great effort, and I hope God will always help her and protect her

교육 기관: PRANOY

2020년 10월 28일

Great course to learn which shows you what you are capable of and everything is in your grasp if your truly devote yourself towards it which will make a society better place to live in.

교육 기관: Muhammad Q S A K

2020년 5월 6일

The course content is very well designed and very well delivered by the professor. The course talks about concrete strategies to develop the skills needed for results oriented approach.

교육 기관: Haniel B

2020년 5월 4일

This course has the potential to open your mind. You will realize that everything you need to achieve your goal is already within you, you just have to believe and work hard, very hard.

교육 기관: Syed B N

2020년 9월 20일

Being a trainer and youth development professional, I found this course very helpful which enhanced my knowledge in this domain in the best possible manner

Thumbs up

Thank you

Keep it up

교육 기관: Fabián J E F

2020년 8월 14일

It was a very good course! It showed me the ways I could improve many aspects of my life to become more successful, values and qualities like the power of grit and the Growth Mindset.