Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,501개의 평가
737개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

BO

2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA

2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 732개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Lok M T

2020년 4월 8일

This course provides you with detailed explanation why people become successful and how you can do it like them, backed up by research findings. Very interesting and inspiring course!

교육 기관: Tanveer S

2020년 9월 7일

Awesome Course. It was like compressing decades into some weeks. Awesome work and explanation by Paula Caproni Mam and by University of Michigan.

Thank you for this awesome course. :)

교육 기관: هدهد س

2020년 11월 16일

أنها دروة مميزة عرفتي على كيفية الوصول للنجاح في جميع مناحي حياتي وأشكر جامعة ميشيغن لتقديمهم لهذه الدورة وأخص بالشكر د.باولا كابروني على مجهودها الرائع وتقديمها الشيق للمحاضرات. من

교육 기관: Onur Ç

2020년 10월 6일

The course taught me a lot about the path to success. And I really started to believe there was a field called the science of success. Thank you to Michigan University and Coursera.

교육 기관: Silvia C P

2020년 7월 30일

It was a great learning, this curse help me to strength my skills and oversee my weaknesses.

It has a really good research that in the life practice will help me to achieve my golds.

교육 기관: Jasmin P

2020년 7월 25일

Really good course! I would like that there were more tasks like the final one instead of quizzes, but all in all, I liked it. The teacher is professional and gives great examples.

교육 기관: Joao S

2020년 7월 3일

Thanks Paula for your time in creating this course. It would be usefull during my new career as an entrepreneur. Correcting some misunderstand I have done and be a better manager.

교육 기관: Yukti P

2020년 12월 29일

Wonderfully designed course with enormous amounts of information that will definitely improve your thought about your life, success, and how you can make your life, what you want.

교육 기관: Sandra H

2020년 8월 11일

I really liked this course. It was objective, easy to follow and with good exercises to do. Was a good way for me to write down what´s in my head regarding my professional future.

교육 기관: Maurice E

2021년 3월 31일

Great course!

Really recommend this for every human who needs enlightenment or better perspective on traditions and old selfish mantras that have become false banners of success.

교육 기관: Megan A C

2020년 11월 14일

It is very insightful and mostly factual as it is evident from the findings of the researchers. I understood success is a combination of many aspects such as mindset and practice

교육 기관: Muhammad I A

2020년 10월 20일

Overall it's a great course and thoroughly described by Paula Caproni.

Thanks for providing us such a valuable learning experience.

Best Regards,

Muhammad Imran Afzal

From Pakistan

교육 기관: Corina S

2019년 9월 26일

I definitely recommend the course as it's life changing. All the knowledge, material, thoughts, ideas presented in the course are applicable in life. Thank you, Paula Caproni!

교육 기관: Selene U

2017년 6월 14일

Excelente curso, la profesora con mucha experiencia y de manera fácil y amigable te ayuda a entender los conceptos. Cualquier empresario o emprendedor debe tomar este curso.

교육 기관: Thuan N

2021년 10월 24일

Really interesting course, must join if you want to learn the meaning of being Success. These courses like this made my learning journey at Coursera worth alot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ma F L

2020년 5월 4일

Very helpful for getting to know leadership skills and most of all, what you really wanna achieve in life. The professor is amazing at teaching this course. I am grateful!

교육 기관: Tanwarat C

2020년 4월 26일

Great course! This course help me to reflect myself and change mindset. Professor speaks clearly to understand. I really love this course. Thanks Prof. for your work hard.

교육 기관: Eva T

2022년 3월 26일

I​f you ever feel taht you need to quit your job, I recommend that you take this course about Success, having a meaningful job and fall in love with your expertise again.

교육 기관: Nelli S

2020년 5월 25일

Great course, very inspiring and gives you good tools to start going. Success starts from the small steps and the final assignment is a kick to get started on the path!

교육 기관: Karen W

2020년 7월 30일

A must for anyone who wants to be a master of their own success. Don't wait for things to happen to you, but instead put together your plan and make it happen for you.

교육 기관: Lorraine W

2018년 5월 7일

I really enjoyed this course. It was full of helpful tips to begin looking at success in a way that we can all find success if we just work on it a little at a time .

교육 기관: Fernanda S

2021년 6월 12일

Great course! it gives practical steps about how be a successful person, it does work, I am applying some of the things I learned and I can see lots of good results.

교육 기관: Santiago A G R

2020년 7월 27일

This course takes the most important topics I've learned from two years of researching on my own in many sources and condenses it in one place. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: sandrine k

2022년 4월 21일

Excellent course. The best online I had so far. I have learnt a lot. There is a science and methodology behind success and this course is definelthy and eye-opener

교육 기관: Ahsan A

2020년 6월 19일

"Without continual growth and progress, such words as improvement, achievement, and success have no meaning." I have found new meaning in my life from this course.