Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,504개의 평가
738개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

BO

2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA

2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 733개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: MARIA E M

2020년 8월 8일

Excelente, en términos de contenido y tiempo, brindando herramientas claves y posibilidad de implementación inmediata con el plan de acción que se diseña. Gracias.

교육 기관: Azam S

2020년 4월 21일

I am truly thankful for creating this course. I just needed to know about success and how it works. The material has helped me trough my journey I am in right now.

교육 기관: Deniss S

2021년 1월 12일

This is a really great course, what gives lots of answers to questions about career. Now I have better vision on how I should develop my career. Thank you a lot.

교육 기관: Pearlyn T

2020년 6월 25일

Professor Paula Caproni is very experienced and inspiring. The videos and contents are interesting with powerful motivated contents that will inspired everyone.

교육 기관: Ashish B

2021년 4월 17일

Instructor is a great teacher, loved the way she taught. Information provided by her through videos were very valuable and i am going to read her book as well.

교육 기관: Saif K A

2020년 8월 3일

I would like to thank those who supported the development of this beneficial course and i am glad that I have joined it given that it is an online paced course

교육 기관: Nya M C

2020년 7월 14일

I loved this course because even if I'm working this course gave the reasonable amount of tasks and I believe anyone would be able to finish this successfully.

교육 기관: FIORELLA T

2020년 7월 1일

Interesting, useful and provides you very practical tools to achieve your goals. I have understand what successful really is and how to achieve it in my life.

교육 기관: Himalaya B

2020년 4월 20일

this course was really nice. I'll recommend this course to all those people who want to be successful in their career. This course includes very good content.

교육 기관: PUNEET D

2020년 4월 13일

I enjoyed the course and gives you a deep insight throughout. I am thankful to Coursera and Instructor for providing us with such a life transforming course.

교육 기관: West O

2019년 10월 16일

This is a masterpiece, So far i have been able to change my orientation towards learning and i am getting better week by week as i go deeper into the course

교육 기관: Candice A

2021년 5월 13일

This course has taught me valuable, practical, and applicable life skills. Highly recommend this course to anyone feeling stuck or is in need of direction.

교육 기관: Ishant D

2020년 5월 8일

Really course has help me a lot!!!

It has changed my entire perspective about life!!!

Have to think yet purpose and path for life!!!

Thank you mam so much!!!!

교육 기관: Karri L F

2020년 5월 27일

This was a fantastic course! It very much inspired me to move forward with my new business goals and gave guidance on how to move forward towards success.

교육 기관: The H

2020년 12월 28일

This course makes you understand how you can be successful in all aspects of your life. Best course that make you focus on the goals you want to achieve.

교육 기관: Pamela D

2020년 7월 24일

This was an exceptionally helpful course. I got a lot out of it, and am very pleased that I invested the time in the course. The instructor is top-notch.

교육 기관: SIVAKUMAR C

2020년 5월 5일

Thanks for giving the opportunity to learn this course, i really enjoyed and learned. Thanks for the coordinator, organizer and university. thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Leo G

2020년 10월 3일

I love this course and highly recommend for the other student. Like the professor itself is so good and all information are truly effective. Keep safe☺️

교육 기관: Martha K

2020년 9월 26일

Extremely useful course. It taught me that goals are achievable. It just needs planning, breaking them down into smaller, doable chunks and persistence.

교육 기관: Carlos G P

2020년 5월 17일

It was an amazing course. Professor Paula Caproni communication is excelent and the relevance of the topics is obvious! The course has totally worth it.

교육 기관: Emmanuel M

2021년 4월 10일

Absolutly great course. Good content, easy to follow and the reward you get from doing the course is fantastic. Many Thanks for creating the course! :)

교육 기관: Houria

2019년 5월 9일

Anyone who wishes to succeed in any area of ​​his life should take this course, he is excellent and has completely changed my life, thanks Miss Caproni

교육 기관: GEZELICA N P

2021년 8월 21일

I like how comprehensive this course is inclusive of weekly quizzes, as well as the materials which are readily available and accessible for everyone.

교육 기관: Sehresh M

2020년 5월 6일

This course was excellent. I learned many useful things . if anyone want to know about "Science of success" I will recommend to join this course.

교육 기관: JESSICA L

2020년 9월 14일

I really enjoyed the course. It gave me a lot of food for thinking and it actually helped me realize several missing aspects of my life. Thank you!!!