Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,454개의 평가
728개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 723개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Rufus F R j

2020년 11월 30일

I really learned a lot, and I reviewed the course materials many times. My only regret is that I wished I had had this material a long time ago. The course is structured well and taught well. I will be recommending this course to others who might be interested.

교육 기관: MOHD K

2020년 6월 28일

Thanks for these wonderful course .these course help me to know that the actual definetion of success , how to self motivated, boundaries between worklife and homelife,about will power ,action plan and many more . One's again thanks for these for wonderful course.

교육 기관: LEE W L

2020년 5월 31일

This is the online learning and development course I will highly and motivated to recommend to my friends and family members as this online learning course could expand and augment the social life cycle and life horizontal path both workforce and personal life.

교육 기관: Maria J I S

2020년 12월 13일

This online course is very effective, and stress-free. Also, this online course will not put a pressure on your schedule and other priorities. You can take this online course even though you are working or studying. You will learn by just watching the videos.

교육 기관: Abel G A M

2020년 4월 27일

This course helped me a lot to elaborate a plan and habits to achieve success. The course is full of helpful information about researches. And guides you on "how to apply these results" on your field. Thanks for this great research work and for the course.

교육 기관: mercedes m t

2020년 4월 6일

Me parece un curso muy práctico. Cada afirmación está bien razonada y documentada. Siguiendo los pasos que el curso te propone, al terminar te permite clarificar tus metas y disponer de recursos concretos para alcanzarla. Estoy profundamente agradecida.

교육 기관: Lynn B C

2017년 7월 27일

Dr. Caproni succinctly reviews the research surrounding factors that determine who will be successful in life. It will be helpful to you, whether professionally or personally. I highly recommend the course because it can immediately be put into practi

교육 기관: Supatchaya T

2020년 4월 27일

Really love the course and recommend for all. Like the title, the class take you to see the various aspect of success and tell you the story through famous person story, science experiment, and here you have a chance to reflect yourself in each lesson.

교육 기관: Elias B G

2021년 5월 31일

Without a doubt an incredible course that completely changes your perception of success, Paula Caproni is an excellent instructor and makes each class very interesting with materials and videos that complement each section, thank you for everything!

교육 기관: Syeda H

2020년 6월 29일

I absolutely enjoyed how Paula Caproni explained things herself and used other TED talks to reiterate her point. A must to take course, we may already know what she is talking about but listening it from an instructor helped clear my perspective!

교육 기관: Fauzan H

2020년 12월 22일

A spectacular collection of resources and research shared to boost the intellectual capabilities of every individual if you're an absolute tyro or a veteran. This course delivers fantastic values for both Entrepreneurs and Working professionals.

교육 기관: Oscar J F S

2020년 5월 12일

It is a really AMAZING compendium of research-backed success principles. It provides ESSENTIAL concepts everyone should know to excel in their careers and in life in general. In particular, the last assignment is truly life-changing. MUST TAKE!

교육 기관: Aditya D

2020년 4월 27일

the best course i have ever seen on success . many times only intelligence is not important beside that strategy that we devlop to overcome any problem is important . ihave learned a lot of things from these course. once again heartly thank you

교육 기관: David M

2017년 7월 31일

This course was a great opportunity to learn how to self-reflect (properly) and to develop goals for yourself ... and most importantly, an action plan for accomplishing those goals. I highly recommend it to anyone considering taking it.

교육 기관: Frida B

2020년 6월 17일

Awesome course! It really helped me change my mindset and learn tools to achieve my goals. Everyone should take this course, it will teach you really valuable things that you can apply to reaching your goals in any area of your life!

교육 기관: Sue M

2020년 5월 17일

The course is a great resource and well of information from a credible professional. It changed the way I think about success and the process of achieving it. I recommend it to everyone who is serious about their business and life.

교육 기관: Abhijit K R

2021년 6월 27일

Wonderful course which demystifies why some people succeed and some don't. What are the traits that can lead to success and fulfillment, and IQ is not one of those. The course is well paced and beautifully explained by Dr Paula.

교육 기관: Ramesh K

2020년 10월 11일

It made me somewhat clear about what it takes to achieve success. A great course for anyone who is on their journey to achieving something or want to make success a habit. Thanks to the course instructor, Prof. Paula Caproni.

교육 기관: Angela L

2020년 5월 2일

Very good course that was presented extremely well. The course content was absolutely great and can applied to anyone seeking to empower themselves on the path to success. Will definitely recommend to others. A. Leveridge

교육 기관: John M

2020년 4월 15일

The course is great, full of useful knowledge and inspiring real stories for people who could overcome the circumstances and achieved their goals through life. Dr.Caproni is such a great inspiring knowledgeable instructor.

교육 기관: Judith P

2021년 2월 17일

This was my first course and it was an excellent choice. I learned a lot and also revisted a few things I was familiar with, but it gave me fresh insights into how to apply the concepts both personally and professionally.

교육 기관: JA G

2021년 4월 11일

The course gives me more evidence based on research about SUCCESS. Yes, people have DNA / Talent accordingly and this talent should be developed in the right environment. People need practices 10,000 hours to be expert.

교육 기관: Widiasatria U

2020년 10월 26일

A lot of new things gained from this course, Professor Caproni managed to deliver us to manage and boost ourself for reaching a successful living. Success is not about yourself only, is about how you connect to others.

교육 기관: Jose P T B

2020년 7월 24일

Excellent course for personal and professional development! There are concrete and actionable strategies that can be immediately employed. Recommended for everyone who wants to be successful and have a meaningful life.

교육 기관: Ayisha L

2020년 7월 7일

Excellent course! Worthy! The content is just in the right quantity and its not overloading like many courses. The educator was clear in her elucidation. Was an eye opener! I thoroughly enjoyed the learning experience!